QUOTE(koinibler @ Jul 30 2011, 02:12 PM)
@wongmungkeong
are you sure the same fund different agent is also a same type, not EPF and cash?
If both are cash type, how to register another account for the same fund?
No i'm not sure - there must be something wrong with my PC's screen or PM's online system
Please ask PM on "how to register another account for the same fund... FOR DIFFERENT AGENTS serving you" - i'm unsure of the mechanics.

Like i mentioned earlier in this topic, it is AUTOMATIC.
hm.. maybe my level of English or written communication is going to the dogs due to spending too much time with... oh well..
Added on July 30, 2011, 3:12 pmQUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jul 30 2011, 02:23 PM)
u can buy the same fund via 10 agents park under 10 diferent accounts.
Apparently your experience and mine aint true lor, including what i've been staring at every month (PM Online).
bwhahah - some fellows here doesnt follow the logic IF 1 fund must be only 1 account from 1 agent lar bro.
PM doesnt want its agents making $
PM doesnt want more $
thus, MUST be same agent for that 1 fund via Cash + just 1 other agent for EPF scheme.

hm.. or the rules just changed ar?
This post has been edited by wongmunkeong: Jul 30 2011, 07:21 PM