112 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Maxis iPhone Launch-Registration-Booking-Buying V5, Unconstructive post will be deleted

HappyGOLuckyme
post Sep 10 2010, 03:39 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(triad @ Sep 10 2010, 03:33 AM)
just wanna ask, maxis iphone can get on the spot or not and usually which location stock their iphone (selalu ade stok)
ty
For iPhone 4, you have to pre-order, cuz too much hype.
triad
post Sep 10 2010, 05:06 AM

356 posts

iphone 3gs? can get on the spot?
babysmile
post Sep 10 2010, 11:15 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

Happy Raya to everyone !!

If the price on this iphone4 is so cheap, then i'm sure everyone dun mind waiting at the maxis shop to get this babe as fast as possible...
deepan84
post Sep 10 2010, 11:24 AM

White Rider
2,199 posts

its good but prefer more concrete proof. sumtin like the 8gb plan snapped on foto.
nimrod323
post Sep 10 2010, 11:47 AM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\
2,664 posts

saw this on twitter, take this with a scoop of salt = could be true or not true

Ooohhh.. I wonder how true > “@smallvale: [MAXIS] If you see this : Maxis will launch iPhone 4 on 23 September 2010. Time : 0000”

This post has been edited by nimrod323: Sep 10 2010, 11:48 AM
deepan84
post Sep 10 2010, 12:00 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Sep 10 2010, 11:47 AM)
thx for the rumor. tho i prefer hearin news bout the RRP price. lolz. thumbup.gif
Shoki
post Sep 10 2010, 12:05 PM

2,139 posts

I personally feel the iP4 price will be the same as 3GS.

Hopefully Maxis will prove me wrong smile.gif
jehutyz
post Sep 10 2010, 12:43 PM

1,215 posts

Price for the phone is think will be same. In fact iPhone price is price control.
What they can do is play with the contract plan. Since now DiGi also in, they will try to make the best plan to makes more people sign up.

sunyen
post Sep 10 2010, 02:37 PM

253 posts

Simple common sense: The price will never ever be rm2090/rm2490 as 8gb 3GS is rm1990. Full stop.

I think availability will be after 30 sep with preorder starts last week of sep. Again, common sense since Apple Case Program ends this month, would you not think Apple will wait just few more days to save them from the hassle of issuing case and what not.

Another possible but unlikely scenario is limited stock for last week of sep with free case and new batch after that.

Also, whats really annoyed me most is how some blogger posting misleading or lazy post to gain traffic to their site..ish

This post has been edited by sunyen: Sep 10 2010, 02:41 PM
Viperion
post Sep 10 2010, 02:54 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Sep 10 2010, 11:47 AM)
The Maxis Center iPhone rep reported the same date to me. Hmmm, wondering if he got the information from the same source laugh.gif

QUOTE(sunyen @ Sep 10 2010, 02:37 PM)
Simple common sense: The price will never ever be rm2090/rm2490 as 8gb 3GS is rm1990. Full stop.

I think availability will be after 30 sep with preorder starts last week of sep. Again, common sense since Apple Case Program ends this month, would you not think Apple will wait just few more days to save them from the hassle of issuing case and what not.

Another possible but unlikely scenario is limited stock for last week of sep with free case and new batch after that.

Also, whats really annoyed me most is how some blogger posting misleading or lazy post to gain traffic to their site..ish
They could also package free bumpers with all the maxis sets. Apple could also void the offer for the Malaysian market so the bumper case program is a moot factor regarding launch date. Apple can do pretty much what they want when it comes to their products and launch date as shown in previous history wink.gif
rynstar
post Sep 10 2010, 02:55 PM

64 posts

sunyen did u ever notice why there is so limited stock for 3gs 8GB and only limited outlet have the sets?

i phone4 would be cheap.. everyone hoping for it .. biggrin.gif

AlexGTX
post Sep 10 2010, 02:58 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(sunyen @ Sep 10 2010, 02:37 PM)

yea i do agree with u!

QUOTE(rynstar @ Sep 10 2010, 02:55 PM)
sunyen did u ever notice why there is so limited stock for 3gs 8GB and only limited outlet have the sets?

i phone4 would be cheap.. everyone hoping for it .. biggrin.gif
yea the money.. everyone hopes to be cheap of course no one would wanna challenge the money tho!
JustcallmeLarry
post Sep 10 2010, 03:00 PM

1,363 posts

Hey guys so is the price given by idobu true or false. When I read his post my heart nearly stop bcs I just bought a 3GS 8gb last week if price just 100 different of couse will get the new model.
AlexGTX
post Sep 10 2010, 03:05 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Sep 10 2010, 03:00 PM)
Hey guys so is the price given by idobu true or false. When I read his post my heart nearly stop bcs I just bought a 3GS 8gb last week if price just 100 different of couse will get the new model.
not sure tbo.. but i guess its just rumours.. as maxis never even launch the package and price not even pre-orders..
rynstar
post Sep 10 2010, 03:22 PM

64 posts

i believe the price would be cheap

and they should have a trade in concept or 3gs users biggrin.gif

would it be true?
deepan84
post Sep 10 2010, 03:33 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

QUOTE(rynstar @ Sep 10 2010, 03:22 PM)
i believe the price would be cheap

and they should have a trade in concept or 3gs users biggrin.gif

would it be true?
are u sayin dis based on assumption or trustable source?
AlexGTX
post Sep 10 2010, 03:50 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 10 2010, 03:33 PM)
are u sayin dis based on assumption or trustable source?
just they are just assuming.. everyone is predicting as well.. Once Maxis launched the iphone 4 the inner truth will be revealed.. so stay tuned to Maxis! smile.gif
clawhammer
post Sep 10 2010, 03:52 PM

///M
8,788 posts

For those that thinks iPhone 4 would be cheap, I'm sorry to say that it'll never happen smile.gif The price would be about the same anywhere you buy and this is due to product pricing and control by Apple. If Maxis launches, the price would be RM2K+ range unless you're willing to sign an expensive contract with RM250 commitment monthly then that's another story.
rynstar
post Sep 10 2010, 03:59 PM

64 posts

when the real plan n pricing release then we should see whose prediction come true biggrin.gif

go go go !! iphone 4 !

AlexGTX
post Sep 10 2010, 04:06 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Sep 10 2010, 03:52 PM)
For those that thinks iPhone 4 would be cheap, I'm sorry to say that it'll never happen smile.gif The price would be about the same anywhere you buy and this is due to product pricing and control by Apple. If Maxis launches, the price would be RM2K+ range unless you're willing to sign an expensive contract with RM250 commitment monthly then that's another story.
you cant fully say its apple product pricing.. as singapore onli selling S$888 without contract! and it just happen.

112 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:47 PM