112 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Maxis iPhone Launch-Registration-Booking-Buying V5, Unconstructive post will be deleted

HappyGOLuckyme
post Sep 17 2010, 05:32 PM

412 posts

GUYS!
@maxiscomms
Wanted: 10 reviewers for the iPhone4 for #Maxis10. Apply here: http://bit.ly/Maxis_iPhone4

Source : http://twitter.com/maxiscomms

This post has been edited by HappyGOLuckyme: Sep 17 2010, 05:33 PM
AlexGTX
post Sep 17 2010, 06:34 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(HappyGOLuckyme @ Sep 17 2010, 05:32 PM)
GUYS!
@maxiscomms
Wanted: 10 reviewers for the iPhone4 for #Maxis10. Apply here: http://bit.ly/Maxis_iPhone4

Source : http://twitter.com/maxiscomms
dude! this news have been ages and lets make it clear that this is not a reviewer only for iphone4 but all technol and gadgets! and Maxis didnt even mention a single name about iphone4 at it's details but i admit it do mention at its wall at facebook! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by AlexGTX: Sep 17 2010, 06:36 PM
tinkerbel
post Sep 17 2010, 06:37 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@AlexGTX,
Er.. before U start shooting, @maxiscomms did just recently tweet about looking for 10 reviewers for the iPhone 4 ! tongue.gif
CapKapak
post Sep 17 2010, 06:40 PM

240 posts

The mods/admins should just close this thread down. I've been following it on the side for yonks now and it contains more speculation than fact, for the time being.

Until Maxis officially launches this phone in Malaysia it remains a rumour. Any unofficial information pertaining to the phone will remain a rumour.
AlexGTX
post Sep 17 2010, 06:42 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Sep 17 2010, 06:37 PM)
@AlexGTX,
Er.. before U start shooting, @maxiscomms did just recently tweet about looking for 10 reviewers for the iPhone 4 ! tongue.gif
look anyhow i wasnt shooting.. and yea i do agree what he said but that news everyone knows about it! they have even mention it last time at twitter!
=Hanxz=
post Sep 17 2010, 06:42 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

waseh
so many requirements one...and its just a reviewer application!
tinkerbel
post Sep 17 2010, 06:43 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@AlexGTX,
Perhaps not everyone follows @maxiscomms hence the other forummers was just trying to be uh... informative? wink.gif

@CapKapak,
And the day is coming soon.... 24th September @ 0001hrs biggrin.gif
AlexGTX
post Sep 17 2010, 06:45 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(CapKapak @ Sep 17 2010, 06:40 PM)
The mods/admins should just close this thread down. I've been following it on the side for yonks now and it contains more speculation than fact, for the time being.

Until Maxis officially launches this phone in Malaysia it remains a rumour. Any unofficial information pertaining to the phone will remain a rumour.
LOL! are u pulling my legs? people will need this thread to discuss things about the maxis and the iphone4! it might be rumours but closing the thread is like ridiculous! why dont u suggest an idea like deleting posts about any stuff that u think its a rumour! or maybe u could report them! smile.gif #just giving my point of view!

Added on September 17, 2010, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Sep 17 2010, 06:43 PM)
@AlexGTX,
Perhaps not everyone follows @maxiscomms hence the other forummers was just trying to be uh... informative? wink.gif

@CapKapak,
And the day is coming soon.... 24th September @ 0001hrs biggrin.gif
LOL! yea i guess so.. informative and i bet he just did the survey himself!

This post has been edited by AlexGTX: Sep 17 2010, 06:46 PM
idoblu
post Sep 17 2010, 07:21 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

really? Iphone 4 such a hot seller have to line up at midnight? I cant remember this happening during 3gs launched. So easy to get one. And im only prepaid user.
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 17 2010, 08:02 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

I checked on Maxis site.. registration of interested CLOSED!
nimrod323
post Sep 17 2010, 08:14 PM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\
2,664 posts

QUOTE(AlexGTX @ Sep 17 2010, 08:10 PM)
Great now lets see how Maxis n DiGi battle.. advantage to us! smile.gif rclxms.gif
what kind of post is this? has the iPhone thread become a haven for /K styled posts? thread reported as spam, it doesnt add any value to the discussion.
edahani
post Sep 17 2010, 08:15 PM

103 posts

guys, just got an email from digi saying that the iPhone 4 will be arriving at their stores next week!

now waiting for maxis.. hoping to be around the same corner
echoesian
post Sep 17 2010, 08:20 PM

3,294 posts

I'm sure both of the Telco are fighting each other for their plan pricing structure for the best competitive one
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 17 2010, 08:27 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Now i'm not too concerned about when the iPhone 4 is launching... but the main concern is which pricing/package is better.

Any insider source on this will be AWESOME!
How was it like last year for the 3gs? when was the pricing revealed??
realfcbstuff
post Sep 17 2010, 08:28 PM

100 posts

Iphone registration of interest has just closed..... More information will be revealed soon... according to the webpage biggrin.gif
ambrose
post Sep 17 2010, 08:38 PM

43 posts

now i just hope got good news in next week... smile.gif
reevephon
post Sep 17 2010, 08:47 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

Digi also launching their iPhone4 sale on next week, then I think Maxis also launching next week and it won't be a rumors anymore...
cookie860217
post Sep 17 2010, 09:22 PM

264 posts

at least Digi mention next week, get ppl more excited than Maxis iphone

ReVolVolution
post Sep 17 2010, 09:40 PM

311 posts

not to speculate here.... but i also heard rumors that the iphone 4 will be launch next week by Maxis... and it's somewhat reliable source...
AlexGTX
post Sep 17 2010, 09:46 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Sep 17 2010, 09:40 PM)
not to speculate here.... but i also heard rumors that the iphone 4 will be launch next week by Maxis... and it's somewhat reliable source...
string have alrdy reply a post about Maxis launch next week and he oso stated that its a midnight launch! u dont follow this thread dont u? doh.gif

112 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:13 PM