peiching1990
post Apr 7 2010, 08:52 PM

28 posts

This post has been edited by peiching1990: Apr 8 2010, 12:05 PM
venicelim
post Apr 7 2010, 09:01 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(jackylim87 @ Apr 7 2010, 08:43 PM)
oo...thanks...do u success applied??
i applied
1/4 at KL TM Point
2/4 the technician go my house in penang to set up modem
3/4 found that my house desktop cant connect to internet, dun wana call the technician, i want my HP to process first, so till now my house streamyx cant use yet, but my netbook is processing
5/4 receive HP email, estimated to receive netbook on 13/4
7/4 my dad just inform me that the delivery ppl just call him up that netbook will delivered to my house tonight. I pray hard so that they will pass the netbook to my family member cz i am not in penang

This post has been edited by venicelim: Apr 7 2010, 09:03 PM
hirota
post Apr 7 2010, 09:19 PM

2,387 posts

QUOTE(venicelim @ Apr 7 2010, 08:42 PM)
i applied in KL for my hometown back in penang.
I tink if not mistaken, another forumer "hirota" from penang too
no im not from penang, im in KL
kenloh from penang smile.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(kenloh7 @ Apr 7 2010, 06:06 PM)
Just received call from TiongNam minutes ago, says my netbook is arriving tomorrow at 10am. Wow this is really fast, only a week after i applied the streamyx. thumbup.gif
wow, fast man!
congratz~ i have to wait next week hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hirota: Apr 7 2010, 09:21 PM
venicelim
post Apr 7 2010, 09:27 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Apr 7 2010, 09:19 PM)
no im not from penang, im in KL
kenloh from penang smile.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 9:21 pm

wow, fast man!
congratz~ i have to wait next week  hmm.gif
the delivery date on the HP status check is not accurate,
cz mine is estimated to deliver at 13/4 too.
but just now my dad said he received call to get delivery tonight.
DUno my dad got "salah dengar" or not
hirota
post Apr 7 2010, 09:29 PM

2,387 posts

QUOTE(venicelim @ Apr 7 2010, 09:27 PM)
the delivery date on the HP status check is not accurate,
cz mine is estimated to deliver at 13/4 too.
but just now my dad said he received call to get delivery tonight.
DUno my dad got "salah dengar" or not
ya, that date is not accurate 1, hopefully ur dad receive the netbook later rclxms.gif
venicelim
post Apr 7 2010, 09:33 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Apr 7 2010, 09:29 PM)
ya, that date is not accurate 1, hopefully ur dad receive the netbook later  rclxms.gif
oo..very nervous now... icon_idea.gif
teckhooi
post Apr 7 2010, 09:36 PM

3,135 posts

how much if sign for new line?
ysc
post Apr 7 2010, 10:15 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Apr 7 2010, 09:36 PM)
how much if sign for new line?
75 desposit, 10 stamp , 50 for optional wiring, i think

comfimation slip needed by HP netbook guy ??
blink.gif
teckhooi
post Apr 7 2010, 10:19 PM

3,135 posts

if monthly fees, how much?
MusicForLife
post Apr 7 2010, 10:24 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(peiching1990 @ Apr 7 2010, 08:52 PM)
MUSIC FOR LIFE, U APPLY FROM WHICH TM POINT?

Added on April 7, 2010, 8:54 pmafter u submit ur form last thursday, when did u received call from the contractor to make appointment to install ur homeline?
Burma road...do you have the akuan surat which contain your telephone number??they didn't even give me a call..luckily my dad was home that time...
jackylim87
post Apr 7 2010, 10:40 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(venicelim @ Apr 7 2010, 09:01 PM)
i applied
1/4 at KL TM Point
2/4 the technician go my house in penang to set up modem
3/4 found that my house desktop cant connect to internet, dun wana call the technician, i want my HP to process first, so till now my house streamyx cant use yet, but my netbook is processing
5/4 receive HP email, estimated to receive netbook on 13/4
7/4 my dad just inform me that the delivery ppl just call him up that netbook will delivered to my house tonight. I pray hard so that they will pass the netbook to my family member cz i am not in penang
woo...is fast! mine wait until now not even a call receive from tm sad.gif
mengsuan
post Apr 7 2010, 10:56 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Apr 7 2010, 10:19 PM)
if monthly fees, how much?
http://www.streamyx.com/promotions/promoti...eamyxcoolunipac
teckhooi
post Apr 7 2010, 11:00 PM

3,135 posts

i mean monthly fees for fixed line

thinking go for new fixed...rather than cooling period
peiching1990
post Apr 7 2010, 11:02 PM

28 posts

This post has been edited by peiching1990: Apr 8 2010, 12:12 PM
jackylim87
post Apr 7 2010, 11:05 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(peiching1990 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:02 PM)
jackylim, when did u apply wor?
which TM Point u went to?
last week i think...coz my college help me to send my form to tm point so that i dun know which day.i think is thursday.my college send my form to tm point at butterworth.
peiching1990
post Apr 7 2010, 11:11 PM

28 posts

ok, same as mine. but i submitted my form myself. but i think our application form stuck at thr ady!!!
If u wan to go TM Point butterworth thr complain or knock their table, pls call me along ...xP

Added on April 7, 2010, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Apr 7 2010, 10:24 PM)
Burma road...do you have the akuan surat which contain your telephone number??they didn't even give me a call..luckily my dad was home that time...
I don hav the surat akuan!!! In fact, I didn't get anything, any slip and i didn't pay anything when i submit the application form! What the hell is this TM Point doing?? btw, wat is this akuan surat about? U get it when u submitted ur form?

QUOTE(jackylim87 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:05 PM)
last week i think...coz my college help me to send my form to tm point so that i dun know which day.i think is thursday.my college send my form to tm point at butterworth.
Do u get anything, any slip from TM after u apply this package?

This post has been edited by peiching1990: Apr 7 2010, 11:15 PM
jackylim87
post Apr 7 2010, 11:17 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(peiching1990 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:11 PM)
ok, same as mine. but i submitted my form myself. but i think our application form stuck at thr ady!!!
If u wan to go TM Point butterworth thr complain or knock their table, pls call me along  ...xP

I don hav the surat akuan!!! In fact, I didn't get anything, any slip and i didn't pay anything when i submit the application form! What the hell is this TM Point doing?? btw, wat is this akuan surat about? U get it when u submitted ur form?
haha...ok...tmr i will try call 100 to ask about my applied...see is approve or not... smile.gif
fastreader
post Apr 7 2010, 11:18 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Apr 7 2010, 11:00 PM)
i mean monthly fees for fixed line

thinking go for new fixed...rather than cooling period
going for the new line is the fastest method lah...but needa pay extra Rm50.00 for fixing ur new line...
jackylim87
post Apr 7 2010, 11:19 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(peiching1990 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:11 PM)
If u wan to go TM Point butterworth thr complain or knock their table, pls call me along  ...xP

no...coz my college help me to send my form one de...
peiching1990
post Apr 7 2010, 11:19 PM

28 posts

This post has been edited by peiching1990: Apr 8 2010, 12:08 PM

97 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:32 PM