wow, i will try to ask my sis to apply.
Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack, Read post #1 before you ask anything
Mar 12 2010, 09:28 AM
2,387 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
wow, i will try to ask my sis to apply.
Mar 15 2010, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Mar 12 2010, 04:37 PM) Despite possibility to apply with your father's name, the likeliness to succeed is still low. You may have to terminate your current streamyx and reapply after 30 days. Termination not possible if previous contract is within contract period. wah, like tat sien lo! 30 days without internet access?!!!! |
Mar 15 2010, 08:31 PM
im now thinking to get a new fixed line and coolunitpack without terminate my current streamyx acct, i wanna wait the new line installed and netbook arrived onlt go and terminate my old line, possible??
Mar 17 2010, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(hirota @ Mar 15 2010, 08:31 PM) im now thinking to get a new fixed line and coolunitpack without terminate my current streamyx acct, i wanna wait the new line installed and netbook arrived onlt go and terminate my old line, possible?? will this work???thanks This post has been edited by hirota: Mar 17 2010, 01:56 PM |
Mar 23 2010, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(jammie @ Mar 23 2010, 04:01 PM) a new issue for me~ oh... my sister also graduate soon by end of this year....uni cool pack is contract 2 years~ im now currently 2nd year~ n my course is 3 years~ my fren was success to get the package, activated and net book received~ now they dun accept my application. said, in the 2 years time contract i must be an undergraduate~ but i estimate gonna graduate in next june~ and the service of the staff is super rude and unsatisfied! waste my 1 hour for waiting thr~ ><" this thursday will go tm point try to apply |
Mar 25 2010, 01:53 PM
just back from tmpoint to applied this collunipack with a new homeline
paid rm75 and got the home phone, i asked the staff there isit the price reduced to rm38, she told me "tu masih cadangan shj"....... |
Mar 25 2010, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Mar 25 2010, 02:48 PM) wanna ask,each house can have more than 1 tm homeline ??? i just applied a new second homeline for this package, because i don't want to wait the 30 quarantine days from TM. i will terminate the old line once my new streamyx is up and running cause currently the streamyx is under my mom name, if wan change to my name need wait around 1 week quarantine time, i don want to wait so long ... so if each house possible to have 2 homeline ...i register the homeline and streamyx under my name and take the 1 mbps package, then only decide to cancel 1 homeline...if terminate the streamyxcoolunipack that under my name that still under the subscription period , i have to pay the Administrative fee of RM600 right ??? how bout the netbook ?? they took it back ??? another reason i wan to take 2 homeline if this method possible is because i scared the new applied streamyx wont give me the maximum speed that currently i get ... |
Mar 26 2010, 09:26 AM
confirm 1 April start ?!
i just applied yesterday..... |
Mar 26 2010, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(ahcheap @ Mar 26 2010, 11:20 AM) Price revision of current Cool UniPack wow 4mb just rm88??!?!!· The new price will be effective from 1st April 2010. · Sales is continue selling at the current price of RM50 until 1st April 2010. · Effective 1st April 2010, new subscribers will enjoy RM38 /month with HP netbook. · Existing customer will be automatically enjoy the reduced price of RM50 in the next bill after 1st April 2010. Package Existing Package Price New Package Price Cool UNI Pack 384 kbps RM50/month(Previous) RM38/month(Now) Cool UNI Pack 512kbps RM65/month (Previous) RM53/month(Now) Cool UNI Pack 1 Mbps RM80/month(Previous) RM68/month(Now) Cool UNI Pack 2 Mbps RM95/month(Previous) RM83/month(Now) Cool UNI Pack 4 Mbps RM100/month(Previous) RM88/month(Now) aiya yesterday i applied 1MB only, dono can chg or not?!?! |
Mar 29 2010, 09:28 AM
applied new homeline + collunipack on last thursday, until now still no one come and install the homeline... will call and chase them later....
Mar 29 2010, 10:15 AM
Mar 30 2010, 10:16 AM
applied new homeline+coolunipack on 25/03/2010
new homeline installed on 29/03/2010 now pending for Streamyx installation..... This post has been edited by hirota: Mar 30 2010, 10:17 AM |
Mar 31 2010, 10:08 PM
Apr 2 2010, 08:35 PM
sien ar!
my new homeline installed on monday, then i wait the streamyx installation till thusrday also not yet done, beh tahan call 100 and ask, they told there's no streamyx application from you.............. then this morning my sis go kepong tm point ask, they said unable to trace any streamyx application too................ ask her go back to kelana jaya TM point there ask, then i go kelana jaya tm point, the staff helped me check and said she already submitted it and printed a slip for me to see, i saw the registered date is yesterday 1/04/2010........... anyway tmr i will try to call 100 again to check. |
Apr 2 2010, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(ndrew89 @ Apr 2 2010, 10:52 PM) not all the TM point open on sat, check it herehttp://streamyx.com/get_streamyx/get_strea...ts_kuala_lumpur |
Apr 5 2010, 10:44 AM
just installed the streamyx on last saturday and now waiting for HP call, but i did not get any email from HP yet.
Apr 5 2010, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(dlwl @ Apr 5 2010, 11:21 AM) wanna ask, how long did you guys take to have the streamyx installed, after your homeline was installed? my homeline has been installed a week already, no news from streamyx. my story like this, after the homeline installed for 5 days, i call 100 and ask the streamyx status, they told me there's no streamyx application from my new homeline, then i go back to the tmpoint there ask, they checked for me said my application already submitted, then the next day someone came and installed the streamyx. |
Apr 5 2010, 12:11 PM
Apr 5 2010, 02:57 PM
Apr 5 2010, 04:16 PM
| Change to: | 0.0241sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:32 AM |