133 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 10:46 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(sk00 @ Dec 23 2009, 10:10 AM)
The reason why i am interested in HLB is to apply and see what benefit they can give extra..Each bank offer their benefit differently smile.gif
I got HLB loan to refinance one of my property with zero entry and only 3% penalty within 5 years locking period. BLR -2.0 before Nov2009. Flexi Plan with benefit if I bank in full amount of the loan then the bank will not charge me interest but I still need to pay the installment until end of the tenure or end the loan.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 11:51 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(fiecks84 @ Dec 23 2009, 09:27 AM)
Hi all reader and forumer
I been reading this forum since the day the property launch
and being reading till now
FYI, i bought a unit, M type
I read a lot from this forum
some is confusing
some giving more vague info...
to be frank, my loan approved with -1.80% with OCBC
and I did sign S&P yesterday
the S&P did come with layout plan!@
just came back from signed s&p and loan offered.
got -1.85% with uob.
yes, s&p come with detailed layout plans.
2 car parks number is specified too.
interest payment during construction in 3 yrs time is specified. repayment after construction for 18 months is specified as well. but we must get all done (got loan approved, signed s&p, paid 10% of our property) to eligible for the mentioned promotion package.

haha... now almost the due date to sign s&p, can see a lot newbie account turn up in a sudden, most probably purposely create new account to contribute in this property and yes me too. been long in lowyat.net but purposely create this account for this property smile.gif

This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Dec 23 2009, 11:51 AM
limwc78
post Dec 23 2009, 11:55 AM

859 posts

Thanks 20yrsinsrisentosa,

You have answer most of the unclear question. rclxm9.gif
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 12:03 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Dec 23 2009, 11:51 AM)
got -1.85% with uob.
interest payment during construction in 3 yrs time is specified. repayment after construction for 18 months is specified as well. but we must get all done (got loan approved, signed s&p, paid 10% of our property) to eligible for the mentioned promotion package.

haha... now almost the due date to sign s&p, can see a lot newbie account turn up in a sudden, most probably purposely create new account to contribute in this property and yes me too. been long in lowyat.net but purposely create this account for this property smile.gif
bro.. UOB told you the MRTA can purchase separately with one of their insurance panel which you can get back some money after matured? If no, kick his/her ass.... lol...
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 12:28 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 23 2009, 12:03 PM)
bro.. UOB told you the MRTA can purchase separately with one of their insurance panel which you can get back some money after matured? If no, kick his/her ass.... lol...
he advised me purchase separately e.g. purchase with my life insurance agent indeed.
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 12:32 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Dec 23 2009, 12:28 PM)
he advised me purchase separately e.g. purchase with my life insurance agent indeed.
So far only UOB have this option. PBB allow to choose the number of years. The rest just follow total loan tenure.

Added on December 23, 2009, 12:34 pm
got -1.85% with uob.

Let's us sing.... CONGRATULATION!!!!! CONGRATULATION!!!!! CONGRATULATION!!!!!

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 23 2009, 12:34 PM
estherlo
post Dec 23 2009, 01:12 PM

34 posts

got -1.85% with uob.

Hi 20yrsinsrisentosa

I have not got any offer letter yet, but tomorrow is the due date of signing S&P, can i sign the s&p and the promotion package first?
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 01:47 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 23 2009, 01:12 PM)
Hi 20yrsinsrisentosa

I have not got any offer letter yet, but tomorrow is the due date of signing S&P, can i sign the s&p and the promotion package first?
not sure about that, the document left at home now can't check it... u can call to our lawyer at http://www.yellowpages.com.my/company/henr...-888191,wp.html and talk to a girl called sandra.
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 02:25 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(sk00 @ Dec 23 2009, 10:10 AM)
The reason why i am interested in HLB is to apply and see what benefit they can give extra..Each bank offer their benefit differently smile.gif
Just confirm from HLB, they are not the project bank panel. They only give 1st year free interest.

Added on December 23, 2009, 2:28 pm
Hi 20yrsinsrisentosa

You can sign the S&P and the consequences will be as per Schedule H - 5.3 LOAN and 5.4.

If you don't have the S&P then let me know. I type it out here.

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 23 2009, 02:28 PM
cheraspeople
post Dec 23 2009, 03:01 PM

756 posts

Hi 20yrsinsrisentosa

i also still applying my loan but i already signed the S&P. They will forfeit 1% of the purchased price if loan is not approved. BTW, i am taking the risk for this. If your are financially strong then dun have to worry.
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 03:36 PM

220 posts

got -1.85% with uob.

20yrsinsrisentosa,

interest payment during construction in 3 yrs time is specified.

Meaning the developer will bear the interest paid to the bank? If yes, your loan offer letter stated whole tenure -1.85% only? or 3 years free interest?

As I know, once contruction in progress. The bank will release our loan to the developer phase by phase. Mind to tell us how is your bank loan agreement?

20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 03:54 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 23 2009, 03:36 PM)
20yrsinsrisentosa,

interest payment during construction in 3 yrs time is specified.

Meaning the developer will bear the interest paid to the bank? If yes, your loan offer letter stated whole tenure -1.85% only? or 3 years free interest?

As I know, once contruction in progress. The bank will release our loan to the developer phase by phase. Mind to tell us how is your bank loan agreement?

Meaning the developer will bear the interest paid to the bank?
yes

your loan offer letter stated whole tenure -1.85% only?
yes. may i know what should have because maybe i've missed out here.

3 years free interest?
interested applied, but paid by developer instead in this 3 years.

Mind to tell us how is your bank loan agreement?
would you narrow down the question to 1 by 1 for me to answer?
limyusiong
post Dec 23 2009, 04:02 PM

2,815 posts

i oso jus back fr office there....signed S&P d...home loan oso settle...as wat 20yrsinsrisentosa everything stated in another document..S&P is those standard land law etc etc...

20yrsinsrisentosa, i saw a leng zai and a leng lui when i was there...they oso signing S&P...i think they bought under 2 name...is tat u???
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 04:08 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 23 2009, 04:02 PM)
i oso jus back fr office there....signed S&P d...home loan oso settle...as wat 20yrsinsrisentosa everything stated in another document..S&P is those standard land law etc etc...

20yrsinsrisentosa, i saw a leng zai and a leng lui when i was there...they oso signing S&P...i think they bought under 2 name...is tat u???
nope, i took half day leave to be there at in the early morning.
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 04:56 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Dec 23 2009, 03:54 PM)
Meaning the developer will bear the interest paid to the bank?
yes
your loan offer letter stated whole tenure -1.85% only?
yes. may i know what should have because maybe i've missed out here.
3 years free interest?
interested applied, but paid by developer instead in this 3 years.
Mind to tell us how is your bank loan agreement?
would you narrow down the question to 1 by 1 for me to answer?
Ic... that's mean buyer are safe for the first 3 years interest free since the agreement stated.

I start to concern when SC told me their rate is 0% (yr 1), BLR-1.85% (yr 2 to thereafter) meaning the developer will save interest on the 1st year? rclxub.gif

In your case, the developer have to bear the interest from the first dispersement.

Thanks for the info.
limyusiong
post Dec 23 2009, 05:02 PM

2,815 posts

for my UOB loan offer letter stated whole tenure will be -1.85%...hehehe...

i manage to 8 something jus nw...2nd phase going to be launch by march...n price diff is bout 25k...and no more promo as 7.5%/18 months free d....well, i dun think it will selling like hot cake if they take out tis promo package la...

by de way, tis is jus rumous which is unconfirm...
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 05:08 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 23 2009, 05:02 PM)

i manage to 8 something jus nw...2nd phase going to be launch by march...n price diff is bout 25k...and no more promo as 7.5%/18 months free d....well, i dun think it will selling like hot cake if they take out tis promo package la...

if it is truth, phase 1 has 2 towers, phase 2 has 3 towers (a tower more than phase 1), the developer no only earn back the promotion to phase 1 buyer, got additonal money in their pocket too. but the 3 towers in phase 2 have to be all sold out la biggrin.gif

Added on December 23, 2009, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 23 2009, 04:56 PM)
Ic... that's mean buyer are safe for the first 3 years interest free since the agreement stated.

I start to concern when SC told me their rate is 0% (yr 1), BLR-1.85% (yr 2 to thereafter) meaning the developer will save interest on the 1st year?  rclxub.gif

In your case, the developer have to bear the interest from the first dispersement.

Thanks for the info.
you're make sense... if so the developer should push/advice/recommend us take sc loan wat... wondering what's the logic behind...

This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Dec 23 2009, 05:11 PM
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 05:21 PM

220 posts

25k.... good...... thumbup.gif

On track with my prediction... rclxm9.gif

Added on December 23, 2009, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Dec 23 2009, 05:08 PM)
if it is truth, phase 1 has 2 towers, phase 2 has 3 towers (a tower more than phase 1), the developer no only earn back the promotion to phase 1 buyer, got additonal money in  their pocket too. but the 3 towers in phase 2 have to be all sold out la biggrin.gif

First batch always have extra privilege and free gifts.... because we have the most risky compare to 2nd batch buyer. More risk more gain ma....  laugh.gif

ya... if both 7.5% rebate and free interest taking out.... phase 2 gonna be slow... People will think not worth it although the selling price still reasonable.

Added on December 23, 2009, 5:11 pm
you're make sense... if so the developer should push/advice/recommend us take sc loan wat... wondering what's the logic behind...
Ya lor... first, bank will not invest on the project without taking any profit. Maybe they have agreement to share the interest... doh.gif

Added on December 23, 2009, 5:40 pm
QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 23 2009, 02:25 PM)
Just confirm from HLB, they are not the project bank panel. They only give 1st year free interest.

Added on December 23, 2009, 2:28 pm

You can sign the S&P and the consequences will be as per Schedule H - 5.3 LOAN and 5.4.

If you don't have the S&P then let me know. I type it out here.
Just to correct my reply on the HLB bank... since SC also provide 0% (yr 1), BLR-1.85% (yr 2 to thereafter) then we have to ask 1120pa whether they accept HLB or not. The credit officer also don't know about it.

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 23 2009, 05:40 PM
ethan99
post Dec 23 2009, 06:10 PM

230 posts

Again i heard different answer from developer... Anyway, the Peter's daughter told me all the promotion will follow the same giving for phase-2(3 towers). except starting prices will increase 10% !!!

congrats for all the buyers... also there are many registers for phase-2 already. i think will sell like hot cake again for the next launch.
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 06:47 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Dec 23 2009, 06:10 PM)
Again i heard different answer from developer... Anyway, the Peter's daughter told me all the promotion will follow the same giving for phase-2(3 towers). except starting prices will increase 10% !!!

congrats for all the buyers...  also there are many registers for phase-2 already. i think will sell like hot cake again for the next launch.
Woww.... 10%... it's really good news to phase 1 buyer.... Peter's next project in the area will be more highend.... Great move Peter's!

Added on December 23, 2009, 6:49 pm
QUOTE(ethan99 @ Dec 23 2009, 06:10 PM)

congrats for all the buyers...  also there are many registers for phase-2 already. i think will sell like hot cake again for the next launch.
By the way, Peter's daughter always in the showroom? I just curious only because normally big guys won't show up. rolleyes.gif

But nowaday modern management strategic where the boss are more down to earth... You are great, Peter's Daughter....

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 24 2009, 05:59 PM

133 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:32 PM