4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

limyusiong
post Dec 13 2009, 02:50 PM

2,815 posts

jus back fr show unit...booked a unit, L type...this project is selling like hot cakes...i think nt much new project u can get around 2xxk around PJ area...2nd, de finance package 90/10 is attractive...de SA very proud to say, tis 90/10 scheme is 1st time apply to tis price range wo...

paid booking, tml submit to bank loan..hope 14 days can settle...then sign S&P, follow by EPF withdrawal....hope everything smooth smooth..

1 thing nt really like, de project onli can complete by 2013...which mean i gonna wait 3 yrs....

P/S: PBB loan is nt free 42" LCD tv, is lucky draw la...
limyusiong
post Dec 13 2009, 08:43 PM

2,815 posts

according to broucher i collected, UOB offer best rate is BLR-1.85
limyusiong
post Dec 14 2009, 10:43 AM

2,815 posts

i bought it for own stay, so nt really considering on appreciation....mayb after 7-10 yrs, can sell it n look for bigger landed property if career is going smooth...
limyusiong
post Dec 17 2009, 02:51 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(juneodue @ Dec 17 2009, 02:17 PM)
I'm thinking to let go the unit that I have booked.
If interest, please e-mail me at juneodue@yahoo.co.jp

Thank you
Y?y?y?????

i still waiting my loan to be approve...
limyusiong
post Dec 17 2009, 03:08 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 17 2009, 02:57 PM)
getting any good rate?? mind to share share biggrin.gif
belum lagi...nt yet...jus submitted 2 days ago...wiating for their reply lo....PBB might can give me -1.9 wo....
limyusiong
post Dec 17 2009, 07:50 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 17 2009, 03:24 PM)
BLR-1.9%?? wow.. sound good.. mind to share the package details??
is that flexi?? any T n C??
BLR-1.9% i also want !!! hehe
any banker can offer this or better than this? please pm me. thanks
belum lagi...de PBB SA told me will apply -1.9% for me, 90% of 247k loan, included 30 yrs MRTA and legal fees into loan....will update once i get approval ya.

anyone using EPF for downpayment???jus a quick question, let said i got 30k in account 2, but my downpayment is only 25k, can i take all 30k from acc 2?

Thx
limyusiong
post Dec 18 2009, 04:39 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(sarsi00 @ Dec 17 2009, 08:00 PM)
yeah .. if this is your first house that you use EPF to  purchase , other wise , you would need to settle the previous home loan first.. before using it again .  smile.gif
this is as i recall from the epf officer .... 

you sign the SPA already ?
belum, u need to get ready bank loan, then onli sign SPA, then go settle for EPF....

QUOTE(dxt @ Dec 17 2009, 08:08 PM)
i m 7th floor.. smile.gif
ya me too still waiting the loan from uob...
tower 1, 9th floor, L type here....i did apply for UOB as well, waiting reply from few banks....

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Dec 17 2009, 09:32 PM)
May i know are most of you buying it for investment?
no, for own stay, tat y i no really k bout appreciation...

QUOTE(klkow @ Dec 18 2009, 03:33 PM)
hi there,

Till now, the developer's lawyer has yet to call me for signing of S&P. Does it happen to all of u guys/gals?
nt yet...i booked mine on last sun which is 13/12, i be given 14 working days for bank loan, then another 14 working days for EPF downpayment...
limyusiong
post Dec 21 2009, 09:28 PM

2,815 posts

hi 20yrsinsrisentosa and all,

UOB bank had approved my bank loan...gonna meet de UOB SA to get it tml...then plan to sign S&P by wed/ thurs..plan to wait PBB reply...so far i din receive any call to ask me sign S&P

i remember clearly when i check project completion date...they said is dec 2013...cannot be printing error, as their website oso stated de same thing...

now i bit of worry after so much of negative feedback bout tis project, bout de developer..

another weird thing, tat day i swipe 2k deposit using credit card...but i jus check statement, tat is no such transaction...any idea???
limyusiong
post Dec 21 2009, 10:04 PM

2,815 posts

read carefully when sign de S&P...i remember they claimed it as 3 yrs interest pay by developer during construction period....and 18 months or max 7.5% free AFTER DELIVERY....

which mean if u receive ur CF and house key on jan 2013, following 18 months stil free interest...m i rite???coz de key word is AFTER DELIVERY!
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 11:29 AM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 22 2009, 10:50 AM)
i have S&P with me, i requested from lawyer to let me take back one copy before i sign it.
i already scan it in pdf.

any one want it?
pm-ed u, thx
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 12:21 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 22 2009, 11:59 AM)
i was told by the developer that it will be completed in Dec 2013 for all 5 tower

however, HDA regulate the completion date of apartments/condominium to be not more than 3 years from date of S&P, how can they complete it in 4th year?
i think because phase 2 haven launch...if they launch 6 months or 1 yr later, then it stil can complete within 36 months, which is 4th year of whole project...

36 months to complete after signing S&P....
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 02:54 PM

2,815 posts

ya, item 25.1 stated clearly 36 months to be complete upon signing de S&P....i think tis is standard for other project as well...

well, received 3 bank call, UOB, PBB and SC...3 loan oso offer me, UOB with -1.85%, PBB end up onli can approve -1.8% and SC oso offer me -1.85%...i think will select UOB lol...

plan to sign S&P tml or thurs then proceed with EPF withdrawal...
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 03:46 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 22 2009, 03:11 PM)
Just came back from the sales office. Saw a lot of people paying for 10% and signing agreement. Checked with the SA, was told that it will be completed within 36 months, which is end of 2012 or early 2013. The brochure end of 2013 is for phase 2, just an estimated time frame as they have not fixed the launching date of phase 2 when printing the brochure.
yer!!!hopefully everything smooth and unit can complete on time!!

QUOTE(LengLeng76 @ Dec 22 2009, 03:35 PM)
Is the detail of the 3 years interest free and 18 months 7.5% documented in S&P? If no, where it will be documented?
ya, tis thing i oso cant find in S&P...is kinda too technical for me, i think tis is de thing i wanna find out when signing S&P, hw de reimburstment work and documented???
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 03:56 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Dec 22 2009, 03:51 PM)
no layout plan! no site plan!
fren, relax la...when u wanna sign S&P?
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 04:31 PM

2,815 posts

tis 1 i can answer u, yes, UOB locked in period is 5 yrs....
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 05:32 PM

2,815 posts

but have to wait at least 3 yrs le..no choice lol
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 07:06 PM

2,815 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 22 2009, 05:39 PM)
haha... ya... 3 years..... but on and off just go there to see the progress.... bring some coffee there sit inside the car.... lol.....

Added on December 22, 2009, 5:42 pm

Which unit you bought? Lim.
tower 1, 9th floor, L type!
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 10:32 PM

2,815 posts

ya, i did check with them when i maked booking, they said is 14 days...i think should can on time....i will immediately to process de withdrawal after signing S&P...

u oso 9th floor ah???which type?
limyusiong
post Dec 23 2009, 04:02 PM

2,815 posts

i oso jus back fr office there....signed S&P d...home loan oso settle...as wat 20yrsinsrisentosa everything stated in another document..S&P is those standard land law etc etc...

20yrsinsrisentosa, i saw a leng zai and a leng lui when i was there...they oso signing S&P...i think they bought under 2 name...is tat u???
limyusiong
post Dec 23 2009, 05:02 PM

2,815 posts

for my UOB loan offer letter stated whole tenure will be -1.85%...hehehe...

i manage to 8 something jus nw...2nd phase going to be launch by march...n price diff is bout 25k...and no more promo as 7.5%/18 months free d....well, i dun think it will selling like hot cake if they take out tis promo package la...

by de way, tis is jus rumous which is unconfirm...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:41 PM