133 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 10:32 PM

2,815 posts

ya, i did check with them when i maked booking, they said is 14 days...i think should can on time....i will immediately to process de withdrawal after signing S&P...

u oso 9th floor ah???which type?
sarsi00
post Dec 22 2009, 10:41 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 22 2009, 10:32 PM)
ya, i did check with them when i maked booking, they said is 14 days...i think should can on time....i will immediately to process de withdrawal after signing S&P...

u oso 9th floor ah???which type?
hahahhaha ....... 2 floors above smile.gif ic ic ....... aiks i think i better check with them tomorrow hehehhe .. not impressed with their
services....
gstrapinuse
post Dec 22 2009, 11:14 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 22 2009, 08:44 PM)
Can i have HLB contact number?
0175984381 Her name is Oii
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 11:27 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 22 2009, 07:06 PM)
tower 1, 9th floor, L type!
Great.. future neighbour.

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 24 2009, 05:55 PM
ethan99
post Dec 22 2009, 11:31 PM

230 posts

Hi All,

I reviewed the S&P agreement under Fourth Schedule - Building Description - (j) Floor Finishes - Other Internal areas only status Ceramic Tiles !!!

I remembered during the booking, the SA & Peter's Daughter has told me that all the tiles shall be using 2x2 porcelain and now the agreement are not mention at all.

how could we sign the S&P with different information !!!

Anyone has realize this? or anyone has ask this during signing S&P?
estherlo
post Dec 22 2009, 11:35 PM

34 posts

I cant find it mentioned about 2 car park as well
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 11:49 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ntick @ Dec 22 2009, 09:50 PM)
Dear all,

i stay @ sentosa(later move to sri manja court) already 20 years ...
btw i am under 30....happy.gif  any buyer is come from sentosa /sri manja??

i and my sister together are bought 1 unit in tower 2...
This is the 1st time we buy property....today my sister told me this saturday need go sign s&p

I had a question:
1)we are waiting loan from UOB bank(they said still in the process...), can i sign s&p without bank aproval?? if after sign. bank not approve...then how?? will forfeit/ charge me money?

2) second, did anyone already sign s&p, i just browse forum, some said never sign s&p without layout plan...is this true??

1) Better to wait until loan approved only proceed to sign s&p. Developer might not refund all of your 10% if cancel the deal (Refer to Schedule H 5.3 LOAN). Thus, if the developer say must provide reject letter from bank then most probably you will never get reject letter because bank will approve 80% or lower (Refer to Schedule H 5.4 LOAN). If you have 30% downpayment spare money then no problem to sign the s&p.

2) By right purchase from developer the s&p must have layout plan, if not they can deliver any layout as they want later. The copy of s&p provided by one of the brother/sister here which I think might miss out the layout plan. On the First Schedule should have the layout plan, some pages missing.

Hope it's help.

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 23 2009, 01:06 AM
gstrapinuse
post Dec 22 2009, 11:52 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 22 2009, 11:35 PM)
I cant find it mentioned about 2 car park as well
Yea, me too.I ant find the 4.5yrs interest free..2.2 tiles also...
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 11:53 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Dec 22 2009, 11:31 PM)
Hi All,

I reviewed the S&P agreement under Fourth Schedule - Building Description - (j) Floor Finishes - Other Internal areas only status Ceramic Tiles !!!

I remembered during the booking, the SA & Peter's Daughter has told me that all the tiles shall be using 2x2 porcelain and now the agreement are not mention at all.

how could we sign the S&P with different information !!!

Anyone has realize this? or anyone has ask this during signing S&P?
Utility room and yard cement only... I think most probably the corridor will be cement also... Will ask my neighbour whether want to share to tiles the entire floor... tongue.gif smile.gif
estherlo
post Dec 22 2009, 11:57 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Dec 22 2009, 11:52 PM)
Yea, me too.I ant find the 4.5yrs interest free..2.2 tiles also...
The 4.5 yrs is in a separate letter i mentioned before. They showed it to me. I did not ask about the car park as i thought it will be stated in the S&P
jarrychong
post Dec 23 2009, 01:17 AM

23 posts

promise 2X2 but s&p shows ceramic tiles?

hui jo lo kena con
limwc78
post Dec 23 2009, 06:31 AM

859 posts

If S&P never mention about car park is very risky. My borther last time bought an apartment and never mention about any car park. But the SA say got one car park, so after get the key. Really no car park at all. They developer mention one car park need RM 15,000. So must be careful.
fiecks84
post Dec 23 2009, 09:18 AM

138 posts

S&P does not mentioned car park
but deed does! smile.gif
gstrapinuse
post Dec 23 2009, 09:27 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(fiecks84 @ Dec 23 2009, 09:18 AM)
S&P does not mentioned car park
but deed does! smile.gif
Huh?What do u mean by deed??
fiecks84
post Dec 23 2009, 09:27 AM

138 posts

Hi all reader and forumer
I been reading this forum since the day the property launch
and being reading till now
FYI, i bought a unit, M type
I read a lot from this forum
some is confusing
some giving more vague info...
to be frank, my loan approved with -1.80% with OCBC
and I did sign S&P yesterday
the S&P did come with layout plan!@
sk00
post Dec 23 2009, 10:10 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Dec 22 2009, 06:50 PM)
may i know the reason some of you interested to HLB? i dunno and would like to know the reason only, not other meaning.

Added on December 22, 2009, 6:52 pm

cimb told me over quota, need to wait. sc haven't approve me when i called yesterday but their sa told me is -1.85%. just came back from uob, uob offered -1.85% too. uob sa told me cimb was over quota too, additional they said oversea bank is diff, no quota.
The reason why i am interested in HLB is to apply and see what benefit they can give extra..Each bank offer their benefit differently smile.gif
gstrapinuse
post Dec 23 2009, 10:16 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(sk00 @ Dec 23 2009, 10:10 AM)
The reason why i am interested in HLB is to apply and see what benefit they can give extra..Each bank offer their benefit differently smile.gif
Yaya...me 2...but i am more interested if they can Free Zero Cost...
king4891
post Dec 23 2009, 10:22 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(fiecks84 @ Dec 23 2009, 09:27 AM)
Hi all reader and forumer
I been reading this forum since the day the property launch
and being reading till now
FYI, i bought a unit, M type
I read a lot from this forum
some is confusing
some giving more vague info...
to be frank, my loan approved with -1.80% with OCBC
and I did sign S&P yesterday
the S&P did come with layout plan!@
The separate agreement have 3 years free interest, 7.5% rebate, 2 x 2 tiles and 2 car park?

The layout have the green lanscaping?

Added on December 23, 2009, 10:25 am
QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Dec 23 2009, 10:16 AM)
Yaya...me 2...but i am more interested if they can Free Zero Cost...
Just for your information.

The lawyer fees can add into your loan. Zero Entry must aware on the agreement which might penalty for administration fees 5k if you sell your property within locking period.

Thus, the bank will give you lower BLR reduction for Zero Entry.

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 23 2009, 10:25 AM
gstrapinuse
post Dec 23 2009, 10:29 AM

696 posts

Just for your information.

The lawyer fees can add into your loan. Zero Entry must aware on the agreement which might penalty for administration fees 5k if you sell your property within locking period.

Thus, the bank will give you lower BLR reduction for Zero Entry.

[/quote]

Yea,just see the Letter offer 1st lor...still can choose coz got so many banks.

KChan
post Dec 23 2009, 10:45 AM

119 posts

Hi all. I'm interested to see the Schedule 6 of the S&P. The S&P is standard document so most of the info is all in the Anex.

133 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:33 PM