143 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

cavinkho
post Mar 12 2013, 03:12 PM

148 posts

Block B garden unit facing the pool (unit 1252sf + garden 175sf = 1427sf) looking to let go at 420psf. PM me to find out more
shihowru
post Mar 12 2013, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(cavinkho @ Mar 12 2013, 03:12 PM)
Block B garden unit facing the pool (unit 1252sf + garden 175sf = 1427sf) looking to let go at 420psf. PM me to find out more
ground floor?
shihowru
post Mar 13 2013, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(Mike81 @ Mar 12 2013, 11:50 AM)
Noap, but advise you to look around and negotiate till you get one suit your price range~

You may try your luck out of Midfields, nearby got few projects just completed recently, some even are Freehold! Of course, price is higher a bit(or same if you looking at 500k++ at Midfields), but worth it...
If is not out of my budget, Midfields definitely not my first choice...  sad.gif
Just done a quick search last nite, look like nearby area every few mths goin 2 hav newly completed project!!! in other words, a newly completed project every mth in kl~

dont think kl got so many ppl with salary 7k++, so juz take time 2 look around, really need 2 bargain 2 avoid overprice...

Mike81, tks again, else i would hav make stupid decision 2 buy midfield wif 520k... but now cant be ur neighbour d. tongue.gif
shihowru
post Mar 13 2013, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(cruger12345 @ Dec 4 2012, 12:58 PM)
Can someone pleade verify this ?I signed the spa. The lease will expire in 2085. But, I heard that the lease has been extended to 99 years. If that is the case why the spa spells expires in 2085 ?
thts mean balance 72yrs only? blink.gif
maviko
post Mar 13 2013, 03:38 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(shihowru @ Mar 13 2013, 11:34 AM)
thts mean balance 72yrs only?  blink.gif
Confirmed the lease has been extended to 99 years from 2009. Expiring on 17th June 2108 as stated in the S&PA.

This post has been edited by maviko: Mar 13 2013, 03:41 PM
shihowru
post Mar 13 2013, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(maviko @ Mar 13 2013, 03:38 PM)
Confirmed the lease has been extended to 99 years from 2009. Expiring on 17th June 2108 as stated in the S&PA.
renewed on 2009, but y his post is on 2012? hmmm.... blink.gif

Can someone pleade verify this ?I signed the spa. The lease will expire in 2085. But, I heard that the lease has been extended to 99 years. If that is the case why the spa spells expires in 2085 ?
cruger12345
post Mar 13 2013, 06:11 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(shihowru @ Mar 13 2013, 04:42 PM)
renewed on 2009, but y his post is on 2012? hmmm.... blink.gif

I sign the spa ( sub sale ) in 2011 b4 the vp on block a. So maybe the developer just got the extension last year 2012. If it is extended I am glad.
nookie188
post Mar 13 2013, 06:24 PM

2,515 posts

read in another forum that demand is more than supply currently? does that mean the final phase will be a BBB event?

i think it will depend at what price psf its sold ..if at 500psf still a good buy? hmm.gif
maviko
post Mar 13 2013, 07:17 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(cruger12345 @ Mar 13 2013, 06:11 PM)
I sign the spa ( sub sale ) in 2011 b4 the vp on block a. So maybe the developer just got the extension last year 2012. If it is extended I am glad.
Hi cruger,

I bought sub sale too around the same period as you. Right after vp in Sept 2011. My lawyers checked with the land office and they confirmed the lease was renewed by 99 years till 2108. This was then reflected when I signed the SPA.

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Mar 13 2013, 06:24 PM)
read in another forum that demand is more than supply currently? does that mean the final phase will be a BBB event?

i think it will depend at what price psf its sold ..if at 500psf still a good buy? hmm.gif
Which forum did you read this from? I think there are still many vacant units in Block B and C at the moment as they just got vp not too long ago.

nookie188
post Mar 13 2013, 08:14 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(maviko @ Mar 13 2013, 07:17 PM)
Hi cruger,

I bought sub sale too around the same period as you. Right after vp in Sept 2011. My lawyers checked with the land office and they confirmed the lease was renewed by 99 years till 2108. This was then reflected when I signed the SPA.
Which forum did you read this from? I think there are still many vacant units in Block B and C at the moment as they just got vp not too long ago.
WTF forum

ya i reckon there are quite a good number of home stayers in Midfields as well so vacant does not actually mean available

This post has been edited by nookie188: Mar 13 2013, 08:15 PM
tsi_sam888
post Mar 13 2013, 09:16 PM

630 posts

it seems like more negative thought than positive.. i am still considering to get there... hope i can get a good price..otherwise wont buy ter le..
nookie188
post Mar 13 2013, 10:05 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(tsi_sam888 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:16 PM)
it seems like more negative thought than positive.. i am still considering to get there... hope i can get a good price..otherwise wont buy ter le..
if you are going to buy just based on comments here, better go look for other dev..sure you can find cheaper and better tongue.gif
tsi_sam888
post Mar 14 2013, 07:55 PM

630 posts

yeh... i think each ppl with own opinion... if it only reflect on certain ppl's opinion, then u miss that opportunity, its not worth... i will go and have a look at that place myself
czlee88
post Mar 14 2013, 11:38 PM

100 posts

Just bought one unit at B2 facing shops, Master bedroom facing swimming pool.
But the carpark at highest level... #$@#!@#@$#%
ahcool83
post Mar 15 2013, 12:09 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(czlee88 @ Mar 14 2013, 11:38 PM)
May I know how big is the unit?
shihowru
post Mar 15 2013, 10:04 AM

tht day i park at 7th visitor car park also dizzy d... rclxub.gif

2 car park?
czlee88
post Mar 15 2013, 11:02 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(ahcool83 @ Mar 15 2013, 12:09 AM)
May I know how big is the unit?
standard unit, 1074sf
czlee88
post Mar 15 2013, 11:05 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(shihowru @ Mar 15 2013, 10:04 AM)
tht day i park at 7th visitor car park also dizzy d... rclxub.gif

2 car park?
yes, 2 carpark, front back.

I also feel dizzy leh.

What to do? Mayb could get another 2 carpark at 4th or 5th floor.
TSts1
post Mar 15 2013, 11:32 AM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(czlee88 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:05 AM)
yes, 2 carpark, front back.

I also feel dizzy leh.

What to do? Mayb could get another 2 carpark at 4th or 5th floor.
which floor u got? 2 carparks mean below 10floor? if facing pool kinda hot right...mine came with 1 carpark so buy another one sad.gif

if buy choose 4th floor and below..i think 20k 4th floor...lowest 28k....15k for 8th floor
tonyhou10
post Mar 15 2013, 11:57 AM

38 posts

I also bought one at b2, same view as yours... facing shops and master room facing swimming pool. I bought only at 468k 2 weeks ago.. now waiting to sign spa...also 2 car park front and bk...

143 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0424sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:19 AM