bassits u r from klg?
v5.0 - The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 2009 thread, The EXCITEMENT in the CITY never SLEEPS!
Mar 3 2010, 01:13 PM
836 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
bassits u r from klg?
Mar 3 2010, 03:27 PM
763 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: The place of ORIgin |
QUOTE(Redundant @ Mar 1 2010, 09:02 PM) here's the front grill thx for info... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24857764 the front skirt is the normal modulo kit |
Mar 3 2010, 08:44 PM
176 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Anyone know the max % of tinted JPJ allows? 50% I heard?
Wonder if I should tint it 50% since they dropped it from 60% to 50% last year. Maybe next year only 40% then I'll be in deep trouble. |
Mar 3 2010, 09:04 PM
3,567 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Paradise |
QUOTE(xander @ Mar 3 2010, 01:13 PM) yesQUOTE(jytanx @ Mar 3 2010, 08:44 PM) Anyone know the max % of tinted JPJ allows? 50% I heard? front and rear is 70% and side is 50% i think.Wonder if I should tint it 50% since they dropped it from 60% to 50% last year. Maybe next year only 40% then I'll be in deep trouble. |
Mar 3 2010, 09:25 PM
Mar 4 2010, 09:06 AM
1,153 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(jytanx @ Mar 3 2010, 09:25 PM) What is the ruling in Malaysia for Tinting?The use of Tinted Film on vehicle Front light penetration at least 70% & above, Side window at least 50% light penetration, Rear at least 50% light penetration and the width should not exceed 20% of the length of the windscreen. |
Mar 4 2010, 02:40 PM
104 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kajang |
I bought my NHC at Weststar Auto. Ask for SA Joe. Very nice, friendly and helpful guy. The shop is nearby Putra LRT Dang Wangi station. http://www.weststarauto.my/ QUOTE(zone2trade @ Mar 3 2010, 10:09 AM) Wah, can get your car within 3 days? It's amazing, i thought at least need to wait for 2-3 months. Please make sure your car has no issue and it's car made in year 2010. zone2trade http://www.zone2trade.com - Your Ever Best Trading Zone. Added on March 3, 2010, 10:12 am speed up to 130km/h only got sound totally not an issue for me. I even won't speed up more than 120km/h. lolx. Good to hear this positive response on this car from you and I think i will go Jln 222 to have a look on this weekend. All bro here, Please do intro some nice SA for me around klang valley if you know any ya. Thank You. zone2trade http://www.zone2trade.com - Your Ever Best Trading Zone. |
Mar 4 2010, 03:32 PM
Anyone installed bodykit other than original honda modulo? what's the price and the material (PU/PP/ABS) that u installed?
Mar 4 2010, 06:02 PM
i like the modulo front grille for NHC...
Mar 4 2010, 06:59 PM
Anyone knows the proper way of breaking in the engine for Honda cars? Some says after 1st service, hard rev it and speed it. Some defend saying that to do that before 1st service. Sifus?
Mar 4 2010, 07:43 PM
31 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(aarex @ Mar 4 2010, 09:06 AM) What is the ruling in Malaysia for Tinting? Direct from the horse's mouth...The use of Tinted Film on vehicle Front light penetration at least 70% & above, Side window at least 50% light penetration, Rear at least 50% light penetration and the width should not exceed 20% of the length of the windscreen. Installation of Tinted Glass Guidelines on the Modification of Private Vehicles Note: Look under "Installation of accessories that are not allowed" section |
Mar 4 2010, 11:38 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(khanster @ Mar 4 2010, 02:40 PM) Hi, Hi,I bought my NHC at Weststar Auto. Ask for SA Joe. Very nice, friendly and helpful guy. The shop is nearby Putra LRT Dang Wangi station. http://www.weststarauto.my/ Thanks for the info and let me go have a look on this weekend. Does anyone what is the lowest interest we can get now? According to government policy, it's still 3.75 for 9 years, 3.5 for 7 years and 3.25 for 5 years, but how come i heard some of the ppl here can get 2.xx%. We can ask bank to give us 2.xx%? or all depend on our SA? Thank you. zone2trade http://www.zone2trade.com - Your Ever Best Trading Zone. |
Mar 5 2010, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(zone2trade @ Mar 4 2010, 11:38 PM) Hi, i got mine at 2.74% for 6 yrs...Thanks for the info and let me go have a look on this weekend. Does anyone what is the lowest interest we can get now? According to government policy, it's still 3.75 for 9 years, 3.5 for 7 years and 3.25 for 5 years, but how come i heard some of the ppl here can get 2.xx%. We can ask bank to give us 2.xx%? or all depend on our SA? Thank you. zone2trade http://www.zone2trade.com - Your Ever Best Trading Zone. |
Mar 5 2010, 01:54 AM
Mar 5 2010, 02:50 AM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
2.82% for 9 years
Mar 5 2010, 06:33 AM
368 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
2.9% for 3 years. Paying long installment is a great no no for me. I work in a bank & I won't lose out to the bank. Hehehe!!
This post has been edited by ckseong80: Mar 5 2010, 06:34 AM |
Mar 5 2010, 09:08 AM
316 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: KJG |
For those that's so concern about their FC and keep comparing it with Vios's FC. Here's a thread that bashes it.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...=40&p=32233248& |
Mar 5 2010, 09:17 AM
Mar 5 2010, 10:15 AM
331 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Somewhere on Earth |
2.9% for 3 years --->&#$&^&*$^#&*^
1st promise me 2.8% when want to sign aggrement only say 2.9% coz 2.8% cannot do....damn affin bank! |
Mar 5 2010, 10:29 AM
| Change to: | 0.0217sec