Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V33!, The Orange Legion

freddy manson
post Nov 2 2009, 09:22 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Nov 2 2009, 09:17 PM)
Haha this is one of my noob shots...still new to dslr world though...hope sifus from here can teach me moar  thumbup.gif

This is a single lens kit but bought together with the 75-300 lens...got it for RM2.6K...Is it expensive or so so? sweat.gif
kasihan the cat tiba2 jadik model tidak bertauliah..

heh guna ur 70300 lah zoom from far and see how the bokeh is if ur doing the full zoom..
Izwan898
post Nov 2 2009, 09:39 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 2 2009, 09:22 PM)
kasihan the cat tiba2 jadik model tidak bertauliah..

heh guna ur 70300 lah zoom from far and see how the bokeh is if ur doing the full zoom..
Haha the cat don't know anything suddenly pening kena flash lol shocking.gif

Hmmm tried before n it's awesome...but I love micro shots more...any suggestion for the lens? Love taking pics of bugs...lol
wuszhtag
post Nov 2 2009, 09:54 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Nov 2 2009, 08:33 PM)
i just sent my cam for cleaning OVF & sensor in the curve yest biggrin.gif
how much they charge u and how many days it gonna take bro?

kinda worried to leave my beloved alpha with anyone else. tongue.gif

ieR
post Nov 2 2009, 10:07 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Nov 2 2009, 08:26 PM)
does anyone here knows if sony 30mm F2.8 macro is out yet?
SG, many malaysian got it already from SG biggrin.gif it's a decent lens as long as it does focused till marco, because it doesnt have a focuslimit lock, cheapest prime i guess, iether same with 28F28 or cheaper, since it's a DT lens...

QUOTE(cheeft @ Nov 2 2009, 08:26 PM)
guys i need to know whats the lowest temperature that our beloved camera can endure???
this is tough question, wait for sifu albnok to answer, btw, its camera model dependent, as i think they have diff weather seal.

QUOTE(laszlo @ Nov 2 2009, 06:20 PM)
this?

gogo a850! or.... a900  brows.gif
urggg, my hometown out of A900, only got 6 unit of A850.... but then,... i'll try to avoid it... but the poison i going to taste is not A850... is... ermm brb.... (hmmm 7k... mmmm...)

cjlai
post Nov 2 2009, 10:15 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(wuszhtag @ Nov 2 2009, 09:54 PM)
how much they charge u and how many days it gonna take bro?

kinda worried to leave my beloved alpha with anyone else.  tongue.gif
if still under warranty is free... 5-7days
freddy manson
post Nov 2 2009, 10:39 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Nov 2 2009, 09:39 PM)
Haha the cat don't know anything suddenly pening kena flash lol  shocking.gif

Hmmm tried before n it's awesome...but I love micro shots more...any suggestion for the lens? Love taking pics of bugs...lol
of u got the meso $$$ then go for the 50mm f1.4 hu hu or a cheaper one with less $$ pening2 is 50mm f1.8 with a difrenct of 400-600 RM bucks..
(never occur to me on how much it costs to get the F-stop from 1.8 to 1.4.. sampai jauh begitu harga dia LOL)
cheeft
post Nov 2 2009, 10:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Nov 2 2009, 10:07 PM)

this is tough question, wait for sifu albnok to answer, btw, its camera model dependent, as i think they have diff weather seal.

i am using a300... sifu albnok any answer from you???
ianho
post Nov 2 2009, 10:45 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(cheeft @ Nov 2 2009, 10:40 PM)
i am using a300... sifu albnok any answer from you???
Nonid to worry lar. If it gets frozen then u got excuse to come back n buy A900. brows.gif
lwliam
post Nov 2 2009, 10:50 PM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

QUOTE(lehtung @ Nov 2 2009, 09:13 PM)
do you have any photo taken with this lens?
most of my pics in my flickr is taken with this..
bernama7
post Nov 2 2009, 11:13 PM

39 posts

Spam,

play2 with torchlight

C n C are most welcome.
MemorableStudios
post Nov 2 2009, 11:16 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(bernama7 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:13 PM)
Spam,

play2 with torchlight

C n C are most welcome.
should focus on the first orange... and get the rest blurred in background..
TSamadeo
post Nov 2 2009, 11:17 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

QUOTE(bernama7 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:13 PM)
Spam,

play2 with torchlight
C n C are most welcome.
yeah.. picture OOF..
lighting could be improved..
achew
post Nov 2 2009, 11:18 PM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

agreed..and somehow i feel its too saturated..maybe the WB wrong?
cjlai
post Nov 2 2009, 11:18 PM

1,631 posts

pic spam...... smile.gif

achew
post Nov 2 2009, 11:20 PM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

awww...what a cute kitty... =x
v1rtual
post Nov 2 2009, 11:24 PM

ALPHA
873 posts

QUOTE(cheeft @ Nov 2 2009, 08:26 PM)
guys i need to know whats the lowest temperature that our beloved camera can endure???
would like to know more about this also
the lowest temp i were with my A350 was yesterday -4c with still some snow dropping
Camera is okay, but battery drops from 46% to 0% in around 30 minutes or less
Here are some of my noobie shots smile.gif

This post has been edited by v1rtual: Nov 2 2009, 11:36 PM
bernama7
post Nov 2 2009, 11:27 PM

39 posts

amadeo, MemorableStudios: i will try and post again tomorrow.

achew: may i ask, wat setting for WB should i used?

This post has been edited by bernama7: Nov 2 2009, 11:29 PM
VeRoN_7
post Nov 2 2009, 11:33 PM

38 posts

Without ext. flash, i like to play with torch-light too..

Pic Spam

cheeft
post Nov 2 2009, 11:33 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(v1rtual @ Nov 2 2009, 11:24 PM)
would like to know more about this also
the lowest temp i were with my A350 was yesterday -4c with still some snow dropping
Camera is okay, but battery drops from 46% to 0% in around 30 minutes or less
Here are some of my noobie shots smile.gif

the lowest my temperature that my camera endure is also around -3/-4... it still survive... i was thinking of going to HArbin but i dunno whether my camera can survive or not... during december the temperature can drop till -30... so any sifu out there that can help???
bernama7
post Nov 2 2009, 11:37 PM

39 posts

after buying body, no capital for accessories....hehehehehe rclxub.gif

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0279sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:35 PM