130 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

LYN Official Toyota Vios Owners Thread!, Thread for all LYN's Toyota Vios owners!

W.ROOK
post Apr 9 2010, 05:22 AM

982 posts

Saw Facelifted Vios being transported near Ipoh Highway.Look good from far.
Sorry no pics cause was driving fast in the opposite direction.
kazami
post Apr 9 2010, 05:24 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Apr 9 2010, 05:19 AM)
@kazami

350 town driving? i can get 450 town driving before the last 2 bars..
highway + town... 60% highway...

*7*
post Apr 9 2010, 07:15 AM

38 posts

100% town, my bro can get 280+ with rm50 fuel ron97. is it goood?
vios2002
post Apr 9 2010, 08:34 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(*7* @ Apr 9 2010, 07:15 AM)
100% town, my bro can get 280+ with rm50 fuel ron97. is it goood?
wah your bro really have heavy foot
McRyan
post Apr 9 2010, 12:00 PM

539 posts

guys, anyone is using silicone wiper ? been to 2 spare part shop n thy claimed tat silicone wiper not suitable in used in our tropical country, is tat true ?
jschong
post Apr 9 2010, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 9 2010, 05:22 AM)
Saw Facelifted Vios being transported near Ipoh Highway.Look good from far.
Sorry no pics cause was driving fast in the opposite direction.
I called SA they said will most probably in the showroom tomorrow, means Saturday. Will drop by to busy body tongue.gif

Cheers,
Charles
McRyan
post Apr 9 2010, 12:09 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Apr 9 2010, 02:09 AM)
all the while highway, abit different case...
my dad even hit before RM70 and use up to 600km on 2.0L camry year 03
from selangor to kedah
u change to 195/55/15 while im still running on 185/60/15 (original rim and tire re080 which come in stock condition when buy vios S spec)
this car 2 years and 2 months old, 30k km now..
tomorrow want to go do balancing, alignment and rotation tire
i like vios s, whn the time i go booking aldy discontinued
urs reli makan minyak, i will roll bck to 185/60 for more comfy aft botak, even this is an odd size

This post has been edited by McRyan: Apr 9 2010, 03:37 PM
priyangaf
post Apr 9 2010, 02:35 PM

112 posts

LATEST

New Vios J and E specs already in showrooms, G and TRD specs not yet given out by UMW, seems there is a delay for these specs. ( what can it be ??? ) blink.gif

some J and E customers are getting their cars today.

So in my case, since I went for a G spec, I hv to wait la... blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by priyangaf: Apr 9 2010, 03:42 PM
gunh
post Apr 9 2010, 05:42 PM

459 posts

u sure they release the car??? because i ask, they said they cant release the car till next Saturday.... because the official launch is on next friday...

my office told me will get the car on next tuesday... i wonder want to trust it or not... hmm.gif

by the way, what tinted r u going for?

QUOTE(priyangaf @ Apr 9 2010, 02:35 PM)
LATEST

New Vios J and E specs already in showrooms, G and TRD specs not yet given out by UMW, seems there is a delay for these specs. ( what can it be ??? ) blink.gif

some J and E customers are getting their cars today.

So in my case, since I went for a G spec, I hv to wait la... blush.gif  blush.gif
riazorblues
post Apr 9 2010, 06:02 PM

359 posts

guys,
where is nearest toyota service centre? my place is cheras?
lookking for some part la..

pls helps

dstl1128
post Apr 9 2010, 06:07 PM

4,464 posts

Belakong or Taman Midah
riazorblues
post Apr 9 2010, 06:09 PM

359 posts

oohh..
tq dstl1128 4 ur help..

gunh
post Apr 9 2010, 06:24 PM

459 posts

also just before bandar hussien on, there is a show room beside the hway...
*7*
post Apr 9 2010, 07:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(riazorblues @ Apr 9 2010, 06:02 PM)
guys,
where is nearest toyota service centre? my place is cheras?
lookking for some part la..

pls helps
wing hin balakong...this place quite spacious...
summore they sell trd aftermarket performance parts
kazami
post Apr 9 2010, 07:22 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(McRyan @ Apr 9 2010, 12:09 PM)
i like vios s, whn the time i go booking aldy discontinued
urs reli makan minyak, i will roll bck to 185/60 for more comfy aft botak, even this is an odd size
but 1 good thing about S spec is, there is a meter calculating the km/L
im using tat to monitor my accel pedal pressing
most of the time, my highway speed is 100 to 130kmh...
it is because of this?
my current tires, behind tread more than front...
gonna do balancing, alignment and rotation soon.. maybe tomorrow..

McRyan
post Apr 9 2010, 07:46 PM

539 posts

guys, how do u clean the plastic part at wiper n door's trim rubber ?

This post has been edited by McRyan: Apr 10 2010, 07:29 AM
abb123
post Apr 9 2010, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(gunh @ Apr 9 2010, 05:42 PM)
u sure they release the car??? because i ask, they said they cant release the car till next Saturday.... because the official launch is on next friday...

my office told me will get the car on next tuesday... i wonder want to trust it or not...  hmm.gif

by the way, what tinted r u going for?
i juz saw facelifted vios in toyota showroom at my place teluk intan this evening. but i only saw spec J inside showroom. dunno abt other spec
McRyan
post Apr 9 2010, 08:19 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(abb123 @ Apr 9 2010, 08:18 PM)
i juz saw facelifted vios in toyota showroom at my place teluk intan this evening. but i only saw spec J inside showroom. dunno abt other spec
did u snap any pic ?
danieloo
post Apr 9 2010, 10:16 PM

1,434 posts

My SA called ask me to view my booked E spec & silver color now at showroom. Will pop by tomorrow to see.
gunh
post Apr 9 2010, 10:26 PM

459 posts

did ur SA says when ur car will be release on the road?

QUOTE(danieloo @ Apr 9 2010, 10:16 PM)
My SA called ask me to view my booked E spec & silver color now at showroom. Will pop by tomorrow to see.

130 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:14 AM