103 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

kerrie
post Mar 28 2010, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(psyko881208 @ Mar 24 2010, 03:15 AM)
to all schnauzer owners,
i need someone to adopt Jojo due to the below reasons.

1. Mom making alot of noise cos my baby niece starts walking already and my mom doesn't want her to have contact with dogs.
2. Mom is threatening to give her to my gardener if i don't do something about it.

I don't want her to end up in some gardener's house and caged up 24/7. And most likely the gardener will neglect her and she'll definitely suffer.

So any of you guys out there who can give her a new home, please PM me.

Jojo is currently 6yrs 1month 26days old and she's a female Salt n Pepper.
Pity Jojo... found anyone want to keep her d?

Dunno if i can help u anot..but i aleadi got 2 ms myself..

Added on March 28, 2010, 9:53 pmgot sumting to ask u guys..I spayed Daisy almost a year d..but lately after she pee, i found out dat there 1 or 2 drop of blood on da floor..

will they stil have period after spay? if its not, i wanna take her go see doc d..

This post has been edited by kerrie: Mar 28 2010, 09:53 PM
chelle84
post Mar 31 2010, 08:14 PM

19 posts

hi all, its been a long time since i came in here dy. well i wan to ask wat do u all use to clean up ur room, coz my sakai boy has tick n its bad. so other than treating him i also wan to clean the room to avoid more ticks. so if u all can tell me wat kind of products and where to get them in pj area? or using detol to mop n clean the room is sufficient enough?? thx! biggrin.gif
bebe_jenny28
post Apr 1 2010, 08:57 AM

51 posts

buy Bayer and clorox...it would help...mop the whole room with tat but make sure u haf to clean properly coz both are dangerous to ur furkid...
devil86
post Apr 1 2010, 11:26 AM

446 posts

Hi,may i know that how to know that my furkid is fully toilet train? I train my Miki to do her business on a wee pad tray, b4 she doing her business, she will go to the tray n sniff on the tray then only do her business.
I worry that she did her business on the place tat has her pee poo smell instead of she know the tray is her toilet...coz sometimw she will pee poo on the floor, if i dun eliminate completely the smell on the floor wif vinegar, she will do her busines at the same place >.<
AndyOscar
post Apr 1 2010, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(devil86 @ Apr 1 2010, 11:26 AM)
Hi,may i know that how to know that my furkid is fully toilet train? I train my Miki to do her business on a wee pad tray, b4 she doing her business, she will go to the tray n sniff on the tray then only do her business.
I worry that she did her business on the place tat has her pee poo smell instead of she know the tray is her toilet...coz sometimw she will pee poo on the floor, if i dun eliminate completely the smell on the floor wif vinegar, she will do her busines at the same place  >.<
If ur Miki still do her business at a place other than her intended 'toilet' then she is not fully toilet train. U must continue to be consistent in showing her where to wee wee n poo poo. Whenever she tries do her business else where, try to catch her before she does it, give her a stern "NO" and place her on the wee pad. Praise her n play with her after she is done. If you do this consistently, she will get it pretty soon.

It took my oscar 6 months to be fully toilet train. Now he goes to the toilet and do his business unless the toilet is not available and he can't hold it any longer.
aragonlee
post Apr 1 2010, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(psyko881208 @ Mar 24 2010, 04:15 AM)
to all schnauzer owners,
i need someone to adopt Jojo due to the below reasons.

1. Mom making alot of noise cos my baby niece starts walking already and my mom doesn't want her to have contact with dogs.
2. Mom is threatening to give her to my gardener if i don't do something about it.

I don't want her to end up in some gardener's house and caged up 24/7. And most likely the gardener will neglect her and she'll definitely suffer.

So any of you guys out there who can give her a new home, please PM me.

Jojo is currently 6yrs 1month 26days old and she's a female Salt n Pepper.
I have a friend interested in adopting JoJo . thumbup.gif
devil86
post Apr 1 2010, 02:40 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(AndyOscar @ Apr 1 2010, 02:09 PM)
If ur Miki still do her business at a place other than her intended 'toilet' then she is not fully toilet train. U must continue to  be consistent in showing her where to wee wee n poo poo. Whenever she tries do her business else where, try to catch her before she does it, give her a stern "NO" and place her on the wee pad. Praise her n play with her after she is done. If you do this consistently, she will get it pretty soon.

It took my oscar 6 months to be fully toilet train. Now he goes to the toilet and do his business unless the toilet is not available and he can't hold it any longer.
6 months? Haha...ok, i can wait. At least most of the time my miki will pee poo in her toilet..wgen i say shh shh to her then she will go to the tray n try her best to cone out woth little pee then get the treat from me..but stil, she will pee poo on floor sometimes, although not often..
chelle84
post Apr 1 2010, 09:48 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(bebe_jenny28 @ Apr 1 2010, 08:57 AM)
buy Bayer and clorox...it would help...mop the whole room with tat but make sure u haf to clean properly coz both are dangerous to ur furkid...
hi thanks for the advice. But i would like to know bout this bayer product, where can i get it? any pet stores? i tried googling it but not sure where m i suppose to look, under pets health? its actually for my pet or its a product to clean the room?
muchan86
post Apr 2 2010, 09:01 AM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Apr 1 2010, 02:36 PM)
I have a friend interested in adopting JoJo .    thumbup.gif
I think Jojo no longer for adoption thou. Saw his post on adoption tread stated that his mom already give up so he can keep Jojo back smile.gif
I think I met Jojo before at the shop and she's relly a good gal and kinda timid.. always follow her owner around. Glad to know that she doens't have to part with her owner smile.gif
Rayne
post Apr 2 2010, 10:14 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Apr 1 2010, 09:48 PM)
hi thanks for the advice. But i would like to know bout this bayer product, where can i get it? any pet stores? i tried googling it but not sure where m i suppose to look, under pets health? its actually for my pet or its a product to clean the room?
I would venture a guess and say that what bebe_jenny meant was the Bayticol product. It's actually a rinse for our dogs to get rid of the ticks and fleas on the body. You can get it from most vets or pet stores I think. I've personally used it before on Scottie, and so far it has worked well for me...I didn't really have to use it often like the Frontline thing (never tried it before). I have heard though that there are owners who use Bayticol to wipe the floors and stuff to get rid of the ticks / fleas on the floor or walls. It's worth a try, but you would need to keep your pups away from the floor first until it's fully dried, because Bayticol is poisonous (as with all ticks/flea medication) so you would need to be careful on that smile.gif Hope that helps!

By the way, just a little plug on Scottie's blog wink.gif We're hosting a giveaway of 2 free personalized ID tags. If you're interested in joining, please do check out Scottie's blog (click on my signature banner below) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Rayne: Apr 2 2010, 10:16 AM
aragonlee
post Apr 2 2010, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Apr 2 2010, 10:01 AM)
I think Jojo no longer for adoption thou. Saw his post on adoption tread stated that his mom already give up so he can keep Jojo back smile.gif
I think I met Jojo before at the shop and she's relly a good gal and kinda timid.. always follow her owner around. Glad to know that she doens't have to part with her owner smile.gif
oic..... coz there was no response from the owner as well....
kayleylim
post Apr 2 2010, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Mar 31 2010, 08:14 PM)
hi all, its been a long time since i came in here dy. well i wan to ask wat do u all use to clean up ur room, coz my sakai boy has tick n its bad. so other than treating him i also wan to clean the room to avoid more ticks. so if u all can tell me wat kind of products and where to get them in pj area? or using detol to mop n clean the room is sufficient enough?? thx! biggrin.gif
You can boil the lemon and use it to kill the ticks in the room...! It works quite well for me...x)
ericyong
post Apr 4 2010, 12:31 AM

529 posts

check out where i brought my girls to...

more pics here - http://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/04/b...cret-place.html
chelle84
post Apr 4 2010, 02:56 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(kayleylim @ Apr 2 2010, 09:58 PM)
You can boil the lemon and use it to kill the ticks in the room...! It works quite well for me...x)
What is the recipe like? Just need a lemon n cut in half n boil? then spray the room with it? it will kill the ticks? Thanks ya.

Thanks Rayne for the advice. Will try what ever to take the ticks away!
JXplod
post Apr 4 2010, 11:10 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 4 2010, 12:31 AM)

oh my.. hw u manage to bring them into genting hotel room. hahaha sure both of ur kids having fun with the cool weather rclxms.gif
kayleylim
post Apr 4 2010, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Apr 4 2010, 02:56 AM)
What is the recipe like? Just need a lemon n cut in half n boil? then spray the room with it? it will kill the ticks? Thanks ya.

Thanks Rayne for the advice. Will try what ever to take the ticks away!
Cut the lemon, squeeze it and boil (together with the peel). Then,put inside refrigerator and it's ready for use!x)
chelle84
post Apr 5 2010, 01:23 PM

19 posts

okie, thanks ya..i'll try it.

hope it also can work for me! biggrin.gif

Added on April 6, 2010, 9:38 pmHi all, I was wondering if anybody is interested in going to kajang. If Im not mistaken its like a camping trip. The best part is you are allowed to bring your dogs with you. biggrin.gif

If anyone interested then I'll post more info.

This post has been edited by chelle84: Apr 6 2010, 09:38 PM
kerrie
post Apr 6 2010, 10:29 PM

kajang far anot?
JXplod
post Apr 6 2010, 11:01 PM

166 posts

kajang, where ru traveling from to kajang 1st?if cheras to kajang is very near ^^
lilyhaw
post Apr 7 2010, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 4 2010, 12:31 AM)

NICE CLOTHES! with cute dogs

103 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:05 PM