6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

ericyong
post Oct 15 2009, 10:39 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ Oct 15 2009, 09:35 AM)
Okay, cool...shall we start a list for sign up? smile.gif

I'll start the ball rolling then smile.gif

MIN. SCHNAUZER GATHERING
Date: 1st November 2009 (Sunday)
Time: 9.00am (tentative)
Venue: Central Park, Bandar Utama (tentative)

ATTENDEES:
1) Audrey (Rayne) + Scottie
2) Eric + Fatty + Ally

Added on October 15, 2009, 10:41 amhttp://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com

come n check out my MS blog

This post has been edited by ericyong: Oct 15 2009, 10:41 AM
ericyong
post Dec 21 2009, 01:15 AM

529 posts

hehe the gathering today was awesome!

Added on December 21, 2009, 1:26 amhere are some photos first...

my girls were trying to fight at first...

I think this is Mocha...

I forgotten the name liao for this one...

this two should be d cute Hitler. Hehe.. the owner also quite pretty wan...

hehe and this is me and my beloved Fatty...

more pics will be uploaded on my blog
http://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com

This post has been edited by ericyong: Dec 21 2009, 01:27 AM
ericyong
post Jan 18 2010, 01:18 AM

529 posts

hehehehe all the schnauzers are soooo cuteee!!!!!
ericyong
post Mar 6 2010, 11:24 AM

529 posts

heehehehe it was very unlucky that Scottie and FAtty didnt work out.. otherwise, they would have looked the perfect couple...

ericyong
post Apr 4 2010, 12:31 AM

529 posts

check out where i brought my girls to...

more pics here - http://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/04/b...cret-place.html
ericyong
post May 3 2010, 10:25 AM

529 posts

my two girls with another friend's schnauzer hehe..

http://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/05/m...hday-party.html
ericyong
post May 18 2010, 02:19 AM

529 posts

http://eforericyong.blogspot.com/search/la...uzer%20Friendly

hey guys, lookin for some doggie friendly places, or specifically Schnauzer friendly places? check out the link on my blog...

Added on May 18, 2010, 2:20 amhttp://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/05/isaki-japanese-restaurant-hartamas.html

here's one of my girls at Isaki...

Added on May 18, 2010, 2:21 amuser posted image

n here's the one where i brought them out for Korean BBQ...

Added on May 18, 2010, 2:22 amhttp://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/04/chill-time-jarrod-rawlins.html

perhaps one of the places to go to if u wanna enjoy ur beer with ur doggie...

Added on May 18, 2010, 2:23 amuser posted image

Fitou, Desa ParkCity also can...

http://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/02/p...r-at-fitou.html

This post has been edited by ericyong: May 18 2010, 02:23 AM
ericyong
post May 18 2010, 11:31 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(11Jan @ May 18 2010, 10:59 AM)
Dcom, Santa's ears are adorable!! Reminds me of my bunnies' ears hehe tongue.gif

Btw, I'm looking for a carrier to buy for my MS (the fabric/bag type, not the plastic travellers). She's still a tiny puppy but I want to get a carrier that will fit her even when she's fully grown. I've come across some carriers but not sure if the size is sufficient... do you guys have any to recommend? Would a carrier size of Height: 11in/28cm, Length:16.5in/42cm and Width:8.6in/22 cm be big enough?
hehehe get those with the nice windows for them to look out..

i got one from PetsMore One Utama - n I've been bringing my furkids out almost daily..

places that allow them, they walk freely.

places that dun allow, they sit inside the bag.

So far, I've brought them to One Utama, Starhill, Pavilion, KLCC also.. hehe
ericyong
post May 18 2010, 06:04 PM

529 posts

hehehe my girls are very good wan ler, they already 5 years old, well-trained. only poo in morning n at night, pee also same. the carrier they can generally stand if they want to - but my girls are super layzie.. so all sleep only hahaha...

by the way, posted another link of another schnauzer friendly place...

http://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/05/r...htong-jaya.html

Added on May 19, 2010, 9:17 ameverybody so quiet...

This post has been edited by ericyong: May 19 2010, 09:17 AM
ericyong
post May 19 2010, 11:50 PM

529 posts

somehow Fatty and Ally were very well trained since young, perhaps cos the mother Stephy was a very good mother, taught her daughters well...

just brought them out again today to a nasi lemak place at San Peng... hehe

Added on May 21, 2010, 9:44 amwhy so quiet wan..

This post has been edited by ericyong: May 21 2010, 09:44 AM
ericyong
post May 23 2010, 11:21 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(GenkiGal @ May 23 2010, 01:02 AM)
hi eric,
this is very useful..
we always feel bad for not able to bring Pepper along when we going out for food during weekend..
now we have more choices..
Levain..love the bread, and now i know they allow dogs..weeee..gonna bring Pepper there next weekend ^^
thx for d info !!!
Mmm hehehe...

aiks... did u go to the La Castle Cafe today? I met a Pepper there today =P
ericyong
post May 25 2010, 01:25 AM

529 posts

yeyyyy.... hehehe fatty and ally got more new friends!

ericyong
post May 26 2010, 04:37 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(11Jan @ May 25 2010, 10:47 AM)
Schnauzer musketeers tongue.gif which cafe is that, eric?

BTW, anyone here sent their MS to obedience class before? I'm considering between the MKA one at bandar utama and the puppy.com one at tmn desa. Any comments on these 2?
that is LA CASTLE CAFE in Aman Puri.

http://eforericyong.blogspot.com/2010/03/l...-aman-puri.html
ericyong
post Jun 4 2010, 02:01 AM

529 posts

ehehehe meet Fatty the model.

n then theres Ally the model.

oh, n this is from La Castle - 6 schnauzers together.
ericyong
post Jun 10 2010, 12:15 AM

529 posts

eukanuba is cheap, thats why breeder pass to u.

I'm giving Fatty and Ally Avoderm, not too bad i think. I used to give them Eagle Pack (now called Eagle Pro - n manufactured different place already) - that one is pretty good.

importantly, must avoid eukanuba, bil jac and royal canin. all 3 also make ur dogs shit SUPER EXTRA SMELLY wan.

Added on June 14, 2010, 12:51 amy so quiet...

This post has been edited by ericyong: Jun 14 2010, 12:51 AM
ericyong
post Jun 21 2010, 09:46 AM

529 posts

when is the next schnauzer gathering?

ericyong
post Jun 28 2010, 06:35 PM

529 posts

my girls are photogenic ya..

Added on June 29, 2010, 1:01 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by ericyong: Jun 29 2010, 01:01 AM
ericyong
post Jun 30 2010, 01:42 AM

529 posts

ericyong
post Jul 1 2010, 01:02 AM

529 posts

will try to make it this weekend.

hehehe Fatty and Ally may not be wearing dresses, but they'll carry their own ladybird backpacks!
ericyong
post Jul 3 2010, 02:29 AM

529 posts

ally in her new trolley bag, now can go to Pavilion already!

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0494sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:51 AM