290 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Bottom

Shoes for (real) men

niakulah
post Apr 28 2017, 03:37 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(nurizwan81 @ Apr 28 2017, 11:07 AM)
anybody knows where to find kiwi parade gloss or saphir around kl?
I know WJ and Co in BSC carry Saphir. No idea on the kiwi.

I get almost all my shoe care products online.
UsernameCopied
post Apr 28 2017, 07:48 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(niakulah @ Apr 28 2017, 03:37 PM)
I know WJ and Co in BSC carry Saphir. No idea on the kiwi.

I get almost all my shoe care products online.
Can you recommend a site that sells Saphir online?
niakulah
post Apr 29 2017, 11:58 AM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(UsernameCopied @ Apr 28 2017, 07:48 PM)
Can you recommend a site that sells Saphir online?
Best price I could get was on eBay. This is the seller I bought from before, although he only has 1 Saphir item in his shop atm:
http://stores.ebay.com.my/sheerclub/Saphir...fsub=7359945017

I found this recently:
http://stores.ebay.com.my/modabestofbest/

Waiting to pull the trigger on a neutral mirror gloss:
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/MIRROR-GLOSS-Sa...R-/252868687212
teongpeng
post May 1 2017, 08:07 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

I bought a couple cans of mink oil from pedro. Hehe
UsernameCopied
post May 2 2017, 06:53 PM

190 posts

Bought Saphir Cream in black and noticed how racist they are.

Black - Negro.... so Brown is Indian?

niakulah
post May 2 2017, 11:48 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(UsernameCopied @ May 2 2017, 06:53 PM)

Marron actually.

Although if you get the North American version, the red cream is called Indian.
whistler
post May 3 2017, 12:12 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(UsernameCopied @ May 2 2017, 06:53 PM)

Negro is the word for black in Spanish and Portugese. The words on the label in multiple languages translate to the color black.
UsernameCopied
post May 3 2017, 07:53 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(whistler @ May 3 2017, 12:12 PM)
Negro is the word for black in Spanish and Portugese. The words on the label in multiple languages translate to the color black.
negro please
nobody#2
post May 3 2017, 09:56 PM

380 posts

hi, wanna ask, anyone here ordered shoes from us amazon?

my case is after one month still not receive the item and the seller said due to custom regulations of every country, they told me it may take up to 20 business days.

QuickFire
post May 3 2017, 11:44 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(nobody#2 @ May 3 2017, 09:56 PM)
hi, wanna ask, anyone here ordered shoes from us amazon?

my case is after one month still not receive the item and the seller said due to custom regulations of every country, they told me it may take up to 20 business days.
One month is a really long time. Do you have a tracking number? Call customs and ask if they are holding your package.

This post has been edited by QuickFire: May 3 2017, 11:45 PM
rayng18
post May 4 2017, 09:44 AM

1,481 posts

amazon can deliver to Malaysia meh?
nobody#2
post May 4 2017, 03:12 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ May 3 2017, 11:44 PM)
One month is a really long time. Do you have a tracking number? Call customs and ask if they are holding your package.
yes, got the tracking no., after 3 apr 17 then no more detail..
Custom - no, dont know the process, so ask here first..

Thanks for your info...

nobody#2
post May 5 2017, 06:38 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(rayng18 @ May 4 2017, 09:44 AM)
amazon can deliver to Malaysia meh?
this is not the first time i bought from amazon, but 1st time dont know where the item go to..

gerald7
post May 9 2017, 01:55 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,453 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ Apr 21 2017, 10:00 AM)
True laugh.gif if Poslaju i think another +/- RM10 to KCH

Its OK, if you need help to get 1, do let me know  thumbsup.gif
thanks for your assistance bro ! Much appreciated !
itekderp
post May 10 2017, 07:55 AM

674 posts

QUOTE(nobody#2 @ May 4 2017, 03:12 PM)
yes, got the tracking no., after 3 apr 17 then no more detail..
Custom - no, dont know the process, so ask here first..

Thanks for your info...
If it's sending by Pos Malaysia might be held by customs. They won't update the tracking if that's the case, you'll have to go down to the sorting center to enquire.
nobody#2
post May 11 2017, 11:43 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ May 10 2017, 07:55 AM)
If it's sending by Pos Malaysia might be held by customs. They won't update the tracking if that's the case, you'll have to go down to the sorting center to enquire.
Oic, thanks for your info..
Kelvw
post May 16 2017, 08:32 PM

1,591 posts

Popped by George Cleverly last week after the Trunk Show in Mayfair.

One of the nicest Shoetrees packaging I've come across. The insides of the box is lined with a velvety material.

The embroided cloth is a nice touch but serves no purpose, but still it's nice to have.

I'll post some photos of the trunk show soon smile.gif
niakulah
post May 16 2017, 08:44 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

QUOTE(Kelvw @ May 16 2017, 08:32 PM)
Popped by George Cleverly last week after the Trunk Show in Mayfair.

One of the nicest Shoetrees packaging I've come across. The insides of the box is lined with a velvety material.

The embroided cloth is a nice touch but serves no purpose, but still it's nice to have.

I'll post some photos of the trunk show soon  smile.gif
Nice! You didn't get the white double monks at the super trunk show?
Kelvw
post May 16 2017, 09:08 PM

1,591 posts

haha, you seen my IG? nah, they weren't for sale. It's for you to try on for size. I actually quite like the white leather, almost sneaker like but in a formal way lol.
niakulah
post May 16 2017, 09:16 PM

Senior Artisan
1,277 posts

Haha. Yeah I was following the super trunk show and saw a familiar name. Was excited about the Yohei Fukuda RTW launch, but alas, 1500 quid is way too rich for me.

290 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Top

0.0465sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:47 AM