130 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Lets Talk Salary! v3

pelvin
post Feb 24 2010, 02:18 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(Erein_nic @ Feb 24 2010, 01:00 PM)
That's quite a good pay since you've only worked less than 1 year. My friends in engineering only earning about 3k after 1 yr in the company  whistling.gif
no la.. i work less then 1 year in this company.. but 2 years in my previous haha
SUSlokideangelus
post Feb 24 2010, 03:55 PM

350 posts

LOL some one just pm me and say that we should rename this tread as
" Lets Bluff Salary". LOL .... kanasai... ROFL...
Zennix
post Feb 24 2010, 04:25 PM

245 posts

hahahahahah...i absolutely agree on this.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif ...not me pm u...for sure...although i have mentioned this before in this thread... smile.gif

"Lets Bluff Salary! v3" thumbup.gif biggrin.gif unless prove in attaching supporting documents (i.e. salary pay slip or EPF statement) tongue.gif...but still able to self-amend also... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Zennix: Feb 24 2010, 04:36 PM
imax80
post Feb 24 2010, 05:35 PM

732 posts

how much is a salary range for bank executive with 3 years experience? I just want to survey for my younger brother
SUSlokideangelus
post Feb 24 2010, 09:37 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(happytiger @ Feb 24 2010, 09:31 PM)
dude, you're making yourself look pathetic.. you're implying that they're lying just because their salary surpass yours? oh my god, you're a very sad chap.
LOL. anyway, here's my EPF statement.

dont kill yourself now  wink.gif

Added on February 24, 2010, 9:47 pm
dude, you're making yourself look pathetic.. you're implying that they're lying just because their salary surpass yours? oh my god, you're a very sad chap.
LOL. anyway, here's my EPF statement.

Added on February 24, 2010, 9:37 pm
http://myjobstreet.jobstreet.com/premium/b...bank|000|my||sg
icon_rolleyes.gif
actually i had spoken to jobstreet ppl before regarding the accuracy of their salary report and they had noted to me that this is not an actual representation of the salary range out there. This is merely a sampling done by their internal referencing. The safest bet is to look in the papers and see what ppl are offering and ask around abit.

cannot always trust data from others esp non gazetted ones. Plus each company has their own pay scale and international vs local banks pay differs.

This post has been edited by lokideangelus: Feb 24 2010, 09:49 PM
saintcute
post Feb 24 2010, 10:02 PM

55 posts

hehe

This post has been edited by saintcute: Feb 24 2010, 10:04 PM
imax80
post Feb 25 2010, 12:06 AM

732 posts

LOL. anyway, here's my BE slip

icon_rolleyes.gif
tq for the link..

this very huge amount you got there..can you teach me how to get the figure?
T+1
post Feb 25 2010, 12:22 AM

1,368 posts

LOL. anyway, here's my BE slip

icon_rolleyes.gif
You are a student in Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Sri Damansara who took SPM last year? Your father is a millionaire (earning almost 1 million in 2008)?
I think you may become the next target of kidnapping by exposing this kind of information.
imax80
post Feb 25 2010, 12:39 AM

732 posts

QUOTE(happytiger @ Feb 25 2010, 12:28 AM)
damn you, my ploy has been exposed  tongue.gif
anyway, its just to prove he's wrong. well, i have certainly did it, did I  .he said that Malaysian cant earn a high salary. bulls  rolleyes.gif
LOL, im planning to remove it by tomorrow morning, but wtv.. i'll remove it now  icon_rolleyes.gif
remove it..not many people can earn that much in this forum..bad people will investigate you background..just my honest advise
pelvin
post Feb 25 2010, 02:38 AM

521 posts

1 mill per year? wow.. must be TNB CEO la u.. haha
SUSlokideangelus
post Feb 25 2010, 09:23 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(happytiger @ Feb 25 2010, 12:40 AM)
removed  biggrin.gif
too late now ppl knows who you are and how much you dad earns... kudos to you.... rclxms.gif
The Speed
post Feb 25 2010, 09:27 AM

Validating
15 posts

QUOTE(happytiger @ Feb 25 2010, 12:28 AM)
damn you, my ploy has been exposed  tongue.gif
anyway, its just to prove he's wrong. well, i have certainly did it, did I  .he said that Malaysian cant earn a high salary. bulls  rolleyes.gif
LOL, im planning to remove it by tomorrow morning, but wtv.. i'll remove it now  icon_rolleyes.gif
Dun show ur father salary prove here...u r not in the position to comment here...coz u r still student...SPM kaki still wanna to show off here...none of any working exp...if got...part time d...dun show off ya....SPM<>>! chi

some more...this thread is for those are working ppl to share their salary info...not u r still student to show off ur father salary...wait till u are capable to earn 1 million per year without supported by ur father...i will notworthy.gif u...

SPM whistling.gif ....some more lying ppl here that the BE statement is yours...try la...dun to be con man...be an honest man,...so young already learned to be con man... shakehead.gif ...dun waste ur dad money and be con man here...spend more time in study la...dude...

This post has been edited by The Speed: Feb 25 2010, 09:39 AM
SUSlokideangelus
post Feb 25 2010, 10:01 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(The Speed @ Feb 25 2010, 09:27 AM)
Dun show ur father salary prove here...u r not in the position to comment here...coz u r still student...SPM kaki still wanna to show off here...none of any working exp...if got...part time d...dun show off ya....SPM<>>! chi

some more...this thread is for those are working ppl to share their salary info...not u r still student to show off ur father salary...wait till u are capable to earn 1 million per year without supported by ur father...i will  notworthy.gif  u...

SPM  whistling.gif ....some more lying ppl here that the BE statement is yours...try la...dun to be con man...be an honest man,...so young already learned to be con man... shakehead.gif ...dun waste ur dad money and be con man here...spend more time in study la...dude...
i think this is a case of babak borek anak rintik... thats why can earn 1 million ..
imax80
post Feb 25 2010, 10:32 AM

732 posts

happytiger

i can still see your attachment..though you oledi removed it.

everyone in lowyat.net will know that your earn million, better u PM the moderator to removed it.
vey99
post Feb 25 2010, 10:37 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

lol why so many ppl earn that exact same amount one?
pelvin
post Feb 25 2010, 11:09 AM

521 posts

QUOTE(imax80 @ Feb 25 2010, 10:32 AM)
happytiger

i can still see your attachment..though you oledi removed it.

everyone in lowyat.net will know that your earn million, better u PM the moderator to removed it.
his dad earn million, not him. his dad must be TNB or SYABAS CEO.. Earns RM100k wages per month.. lol

This post has been edited by pelvin: Feb 25 2010, 11:10 AM
bafukie
post Feb 25 2010, 11:17 AM

1,406 posts

i also earn 1 million ma....
yeahoo80
post Feb 25 2010, 11:25 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Feb 25 2010, 10:01 AM)
i think this is a case of babak borek anak rintik... thats why can earn 1 million ..
Hi

what is the meaning of "babak borek anak rintik"?

yayaya...after i looking through almost all here, i strongly agree what The Speed mentioned. biggrin.gif

i found that zennix didn't say malaysian unable to earn such kind of salary...juz that kind of SPM fellow wanna to show off his salary...but eventually let ppl found that that is his father's salary statements...hahaha...

He taught that he has so strong position to show off his salary...haha...con man... laugh.gif

be realistic man...Education essentials thread is more suitable for u...dude... nod.gif
SUSlokideangelus
post Feb 25 2010, 11:26 AM

350 posts

QUOTE(yeahoo80 @ Feb 25 2010, 11:25 AM)
Hi

what is the meaning of "babak borek anak rintik"?

yayaya...after i looking through almost all here, i strongly agree what The Speed mentioned.  biggrin.gif

i found that zennix didn't say malaysian unable to earn such kind of salary...juz that kind of SPM fellow wanna to show off his salary...but eventually let ppl found that that is his father's salary statements...hahaha...

He taught that he has so  strong position to show off his salary...haha...con man... laugh.gif

be realistic man...Education essentials thread is more suitable for u...dude... nod.gif
"babak borek anak rintik"? like father like son
yeahoo80
post Feb 25 2010, 11:31 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Feb 25 2010, 11:17 AM)
i also earn 1 million ma....
QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Feb 25 2010, 11:26 AM)
"babak borek anak rintik"? like father like son
hahaha....oooic

yayaya, bafukie u r correct... brows.gif brows.gif i also earn RM1 million but not each yr or each month...is each day.. laugh.gif ..

We all are earning 1 or maybe 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 trillion ma.. thumbup.gif

130 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:31 AM