Lets Talk Salary! v3

yeahoo80
post Feb 25 2010, 11:25 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Feb 25 2010, 10:01 AM)
i think this is a case of babak borek anak rintik... thats why can earn 1 million ..
Hi

what is the meaning of "babak borek anak rintik"?

yayaya...after i looking through almost all here, i strongly agree what The Speed mentioned. biggrin.gif

i found that zennix didn't say malaysian unable to earn such kind of salary...juz that kind of SPM fellow wanna to show off his salary...but eventually let ppl found that that is his father's salary statements...hahaha...

He taught that he has so strong position to show off his salary...haha...con man... laugh.gif

be realistic man...Education essentials thread is more suitable for u...dude... nod.gif
yeahoo80
post Feb 25 2010, 11:31 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Feb 25 2010, 11:17 AM)
i also earn 1 million ma....
QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Feb 25 2010, 11:26 AM)
"babak borek anak rintik"? like father like son
hahaha....oooic

yayaya, bafukie u r correct... brows.gif brows.gif i also earn RM1 million but not each yr or each month...is each day.. laugh.gif ..

We all are earning 1 or maybe 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 trillion ma.. thumbup.gif
yeahoo80
post Mar 9 2010, 01:19 PM

123 posts

you are absolutely right man ... lokideangelus
yeahoo80
post Mar 15 2010, 02:14 PM

123 posts

just loathe "those" like to be shoes polisher vmad.gif

maybe the "those" also willingness to be conned by "those wearing the shoes" tongue.gif
yeahoo80
post Apr 2 2010, 04:22 PM

123 posts

then double up lo 18000
yeahoo80
post Apr 6 2010, 04:18 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(sya_dc @ Apr 6 2010, 04:04 PM)
Job Title : server/waitress
Qualification: CAT greaduatee
Years spent in company : < 1 year
Company : THe Apartment @ KLCC (Under Chasswood Sdn Bhd)
Tenure : Part time
Experience before joining : none
Salary : RM 6 per hour, average 32 a week (Rm 6 x 32 x 4 = Rm768)
Working hrs: 4 days flexi hours.
Yeah Im not going to be a waitress for life, anyway i just work because i need money since i am still a student, need to pay for my food & transport, plus dont really want to take my parents money cuz they are very old already (dad is 70, mum is 60). Am living with minimal , food cook on my own and dont go lepak much.

I thought of taking MASS COMM (Public Relations) after my CAT. But thing is, i heard the pay for starters is about rm2k? and i think thats not enough. haha

Just wondering what job can give high pay, like rm5 k above a month.

My sis is a teacher, she ask me to be one but i dont think im capable of that. i am very outgoing and i will not set a good example to students, if i am going to be a teacher. Plus i dont really find myself work in office.

headache loo. have to make decision soon. After graduate CAT have to go to anohter college and settle to 1 course, so want to make desicions now, help me can?
u can further study a professional qualification called CIM http://www.cim.org.my/ (Chartered Institute of Marketing)...hope this would most suit to u...seems that u dont really prefer working in office for whole day...so, i think Sales and Marketing would be suitable for ur career...for salary wise...u aim to earn RM5k above each month...doing sales and earn fruity commission if u r capable in achieving any targets set...the possibility would be higher for earning that amount... thumbup.gif

hope this help .. icon_rolleyes.gif
yeahoo80
post Apr 7 2010, 02:31 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(moyong @ Apr 7 2010, 01:57 PM)
O.o it seems that CIMA is getting lesser and lesser lolz like to hear from some CIMA people if there are any.

BTW to get into corporate finance how many years of working experience is required at least?
from i heard that is at least 3 yrs related working exp...however, some investment bank like AmInvestment Bank, they do hire those fresh guaduates who must at least possess second upper honour degree above.. brows.gif
yeahoo80
post Apr 12 2010, 04:32 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 12 2010, 04:26 PM)
20 yr old get degree liao? good !  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
then ur 2450 is underpay liao!

may be he pursued his degree start from 17yrs old.. blush.gif

0.0180sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled