126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!

Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 21 2009, 10:06 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Sep 21 2009, 09:59 PM)
do u hv the link?
no warez bro~~ you know what to do wink.gif
Ataraxis
post Sep 21 2009, 10:19 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 21 2009, 10:06 PM)
no warez bro~~ you know what to do  wink.gif
lol.... sad.
i thought many chinese games are free
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 21 2009, 10:22 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Sep 21 2009, 10:19 PM)
lol.... sad.
i thought many chinese games are free
Lol actually im not sure whether its free or not tongue.gif
k_eyezax
post Sep 21 2009, 10:37 PM

222 posts

hello all.. long time not update with this thread... so what up with v31? what the diff ya? anyone ? tq
AskarPerang
post Sep 21 2009, 10:41 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Sep 21 2009, 10:37 PM)
hello all.. long time not update with this thread... so what up with v31? what the diff ya? anyone ? tq
The official changelog is as short as it gets (see here http://europe.nokia.com/get-support-and-so...ftware-update):

Latest software release for Nokia 5800 is 31.0.008:
* Improved navigation with Ovi Maps 3.0
* Improved performance
AhBoy~~
post Sep 21 2009, 10:42 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 21 2009, 08:09 PM)
I haven't even touch the 1000 free songs download.  tongue.gif
...... have to download 1 by 1, so no need la....

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Sep 21 2009, 09:13 PM)
are u using the smaller car holder? the one without the long arm?
without the long arm, the one with 1 ball to adjust + 90 degree adjustment one
CyberKewl
post Sep 21 2009, 10:57 PM

2,898 posts

anyone know how to paste wireless key? i asked because my wireless key has this character:

` (shift "tilde", next to 1 key on keyboard)

(not same as ')

cant find this character in the onscreen keyboard for special characters!
Ataraxis
post Sep 21 2009, 11:19 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Sep 21 2009, 10:42 PM)
...... have to download 1 by 1, so no need la....
without the long arm, the one with 1 ball to adjust + 90 degree adjustment one
cool, where do u buy it? how much?
Chyan
post Sep 21 2009, 11:20 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 21 2009, 09:30 PM)
Recommended game for RPG Lovers!!!

Angel Fight 2 (CN)

"Angel Fights Discipline - Romantic To hunt and kill" is RPG plays and fosters the kind of game's perfect union. If is only above these, that is also insufficient. "Angel Fights Discipline - Romantically To hunt and kill" in the operation, inherits Jan to interact happily the consistent simple practical operation, increased the small map system, lets your locus and the destination is clear, demonstrated that examines is more convenient, the user-friendly establishment can manifest perfectly in here! In the game the ingenious establishment role stealth function, has also been possible not to meet the enemy all the way, disregards the monster existence, how the stealth function to open, leaves plays the family to explore! Which below do we have a look at the new material piece to have to improve importantly: Two week item of opening! After game entry, will choose the new game to enter two week item of game. In two week item, not only the monster difficulty will increase, richer challenging, will also have the recent plot opening. A named “romantic angel” the mystical angel will carry on to lead's angels chases down and kills. Regarding this angel story, also will initiate a new result. Two week item the attempt which is “wing of the goddess” the group one time innovates, hoped that can let "Angel 2" has well bears playing, glows the new pleasure.

NOTE : Its in chinese  wink.gif

Added on September 21, 2009, 9:31 pm

will do.. thanks bro  notworthy.gif
I can't play too.
That's the disadvantage of being a banana. >.<

BTW, i think some are still pretty blur about hard reset and soft reset thingy.

*#7370# and the green+red+camera button+ON is a hard reset

Soft reset is kinda like factory setting.

Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 21 2009, 11:38 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 21 2009, 11:20 PM)
I can't play too.
That's the disadvantage of being a banana. >.<
BTW, i think some are still pretty blur about hard reset and soft reset thingy.

*#7370# and the green+red+camera button+ON is a hard reset

Soft reset is kinda like factory setting.
Maybe u guys are banana but im a malay sweat.gif sweat.gif
jitshiong
post Sep 21 2009, 11:40 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

anybody can higlight to me how to proceed after i handover the treasure to goldsax in miami nights 2?
can't do anything else after that...

Ataraxis
post Sep 21 2009, 11:48 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 21 2009, 11:38 PM)
Maybe u guys are banana but im a malay  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
haha, are u in ur kampung now?
xiaomahe
post Sep 22 2009, 12:03 AM

129 posts

do you know how to add more content in the download menu?

i go to download, only got ovi store..
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 22 2009, 12:28 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 21 2009, 11:40 PM)
anybody can higlight to me how to proceed after i handover the treasure to goldsax in miami nights 2?
can't do anything else after that...
Whoa u are soo fast one.. my treasure hunt was just about to start but i could not change my clothes after bath.. got java error bla bla bla when wanna select shirt and others.. sigh..

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Sep 21 2009, 11:48 PM)
haha, are u in ur kampung now?
my kampung is only 100m away bro.. lol.. anyway pm me for angel
jitshiong
post Sep 22 2009, 12:33 AM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

w hours...
then habis de..
i tot after i find the last dwarf then got new mission..
manatau nothing also...
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 22 2009, 12:36 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 22 2009, 12:33 AM)
w hours...
then habis de..
manatau nothing also...
urs didnt face any errors meh?? sigh.. nway try new york life also.. that one in terms of interface i found it better than miami night..
Ataraxis
post Sep 22 2009, 12:38 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 22 2009, 12:28 AM)
my kampung is only 100m away bro.. lol.. anyway pm me for angel
haha, thanks but i alrdy got it smile.gif
Kougaiji
post Sep 22 2009, 12:42 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 22 2009, 12:33 AM)
w hours...
then habis de..
manatau nothing also...
ya miami night 2 game is so short... now trying COPS
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 22 2009, 12:44 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Kougaiji @ Sep 22 2009, 12:42 AM)
ya miami night 2 game is so short... now trying COPS
is it COPS L.A Police??
AskarPerang
post Sep 22 2009, 12:45 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Sep 22 2009, 12:36 AM)
urs didnt face any errors meh?? sigh.. nway try new york life also.. that one in terms of interface i found it better than miami night..
new york life = dating games ar?

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:21 PM