133 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Guild Wars 2, Sequel to the CORPG game Guild Wars!

M1X
post Apr 29 2012, 06:00 PM

2,334 posts

We still have about 20hours left, right? user posted image
EightPhantomz
post Apr 29 2012, 06:14 PM

1,766 posts

Restarted as Engineer. Hmmm quite fun.
froz3nnoob
post Apr 29 2012, 06:34 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

hey guy anyone know how to solve a problem of mine?

My problem is i duno whether is game setting problem or is my graphic card problem. Whenever i play gw2 i always see square blue box like pixel appearing on all the texture! But when i stop my characther movement it doesn't appear! How to solve ><"
SUStlts
post Apr 29 2012, 06:36 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

http://cyri.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/intro.aspx
see your system can play or not
SoLiD
post Apr 29 2012, 06:42 PM

629 posts

hey later around 8-11 pm wanna do a guild WvWvW? can we Q as a group?...
markypcs
post Apr 29 2012, 06:55 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(mashimoro85 @ Apr 29 2012, 05:22 PM)
for me... its kinda hard to level up.. only reached lvl 10

but the wvw is awesome!
QUOTE(dopp @ Apr 29 2012, 05:52 PM)
im just lvl 9
Just explore and wander around. If you see another, try to invite them to explore together. I lvled from 16-17 and a half quickly. and accomplished a few dynamic events. It's pretty easy actually!
dante1989
post Apr 29 2012, 07:05 PM

288 posts

how to use the gem trading post ah ? i put in 5-7 silver but cant seem to buy any
Jabenja
post Apr 29 2012, 07:18 PM

59 posts

I LOVE MESMER!!!!!
lin00b
post Apr 29 2012, 08:10 PM

nobody
3,592 posts

notice something, this game no quick item slots!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 29 2012, 08:11 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 29 2012, 05:00 PM)
......... the skill point npc in shrine of beetletun is dead.. does he respawn ?

no respawn. u can help to highlight the problem by reporting it as a bug via the bug reporting system.

QUOTE(M1X @ Apr 29 2012, 05:18 PM)
pretty quick, as long as you keep salvaging stuff, always loot... so won't short in materials. after craft keep salvaging them for material again...
and crafting "completed item" (example a weapon instead of components) will yield more exp

if really short of material can go buy armor/weapon at merchant and salvage them, the market didn't work can't buy anything  wink.gif
yeah dead, nothing we can do

oooo okies thanks!
yes that guy is dead.
we can report it as bug lor, not exactly "nothing we can do" mar rite?

to lin00b, this game do not need quick item slots.
dante1989
post Apr 29 2012, 08:16 PM

288 posts

oo thx for the replies .. erm 1 more thing how to use the gold exchange for gem currency exchange ? i put in money but cant set how many gem i wanna buy
takkicom
post Apr 29 2012, 08:20 PM

422 posts

Bro tested on playing today it was fun than TERA did like it,
for me now GW2 is better than D3 on the beta even now

wanna find seller biggrin.gif any1 got sell?
M1X
post Apr 29 2012, 08:42 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 29 2012, 08:11 PM)
to lin00b, this game do not need quick item slots.
Yup, because there are no HP POTION & MANA POTION MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!
dezz
post Apr 29 2012, 08:45 PM

201 posts

just fought the big arse boss XD
(crappy pic cuz i lowered all to low)

M1X
post Apr 29 2012, 08:47 PM

2,334 posts

What I interested in is the part that you marked with white paint... user posted image

This post has been edited by M1X: Apr 29 2012, 08:47 PM
dante1989
post Apr 29 2012, 08:49 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Apr 29 2012, 08:47 PM)
What I interested in is the part that you marked with white paint... user posted image
dezz shot his white stuff all over his chat window blush.gif
dezz
post Apr 29 2012, 08:53 PM

201 posts

lol, shus.
M.I.N.S
post Apr 29 2012, 09:31 PM

43 posts

trying to reach lv30 bfore the event ends
M1X
post Apr 29 2012, 09:37 PM

2,334 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Apr 29 2012, 09:31 PM)
trying to reach lv30 bfore the event ends
so tired.............. 27 now... time running short... unsure.gif
Kintey
post Apr 29 2012, 09:49 PM

Played around with few characters,
Guardian definitely surprised me, they are quite a lot of fun
Tried Elementalist, surprisingly again, its damn fun with the right equipments
Mesmer was a bit of a letdown, but still its interesting enough for me to play it.

Not sure gonna play what next, the other classes aint that interesting yet, so i play mesmer for the next few hours.

Cant be engi anyway, friend being one xD

Anyone here knows how to go to friend? Like change server instances, cos its really hard to meet up with friend when sometime i in overflow, and he is in the main world

133 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:46 AM