so much competitive pvp u guys played ar?
my glory is 3252
going to brush teeth and sleep now.
wait for may beta weekend liao
Guild Wars 2, Sequel to the CORPG game Guild Wars!
Apr 30 2012, 01:17 AM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
so much competitive pvp u guys played ar?
my glory is 3252 going to brush teeth and sleep now. wait for may beta weekend liao |
Apr 30 2012, 01:21 AM
574 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
I didn't play much but it was fun.
Ranger with shortbow/sword + dagger ftw! Back to reality tomorrow then. |
Apr 30 2012, 01:26 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Apr 30 2012, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Apr 30 2012, 01:26 AM) fuah u played much won much done much objectives etc. what build u play oo. share share lul. i was playing a warrior rifle hammer. this is my build. i wrongly copy pasted the address bar link, should copy the bbcode link at the bottom this is the correct one http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...k1l1l272a2g2k2u i shoot ppl with rifle until they die lul. if they come close, i earth shaker then back breaker disable them for 2+2=4 seconds. then whack away. if i die, then they 2 ppl then i sure kena finished off liao. if they one person, they try to finish me off, then i throw hammer make them fall down, then i vengence then kill them lulz. sometimes get sweet revenge no need defeated. This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Apr 30 2012, 08:04 AM |
Apr 30 2012, 02:23 AM
4,466 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
how do i join the gw2 open beta ?
is downloading the client sufficient ? or is there something else i need to do as well ? |
Apr 30 2012, 02:44 AM
369 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(dopp @ Apr 30 2012, 01:16 AM) Commerce > Pick Up Tab? maybe, not sure.QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Apr 30 2012, 02:23 AM) how do i join the gw2 open beta ? It's not open, currently it's either you already been invited to the current beta or you prepurchase the game to get in.is downloading the client sufficient ? or is there something else i need to do as well ? This post has been edited by heaven: Apr 30 2012, 02:46 AM |
Apr 30 2012, 02:47 AM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Apr 30 2012, 02:23 AM) how do i join the gw2 open beta ? You have to pre purchase the game first? And the closest beta is next month, this weekend ends at 3 pm today.is downloading the client sufficient ? or is there something else i need to do as well ? Its not a weekly beta QUOTE(dante1989 @ Apr 30 2012, 01:15 AM) well yea thats true... So i assume not playing wakfu anymore?On another note, guys, one of the LYN members suggested to make a GW2 FB page? Easy interact there haha This post has been edited by Kintey: Apr 30 2012, 03:03 AM |
Apr 30 2012, 03:14 AM
4,466 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
:{ i finished downloading the GW2 client but don't have access.
Anybody want to share their gw2 client ? |
Apr 30 2012, 03:32 AM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...pafe1f81l282l2u
This build is just too fun to hold a capture point in pvp Spreading vurnability/fire, cannot be knock down and have 22k hp In pve flamethrower just rapes things in big groups |
Apr 30 2012, 03:47 AM
2,334 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching |
![]() * thank you for helping me out in some materials... but then I realize the trading post actually working LOL! Lv25 Green set, craft level 125... found the recipe in Norn area instead... ![]() This post has been edited by M1X: Apr 30 2012, 04:25 AM |
Apr 30 2012, 04:35 AM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Apr 30 2012, 03:14 AM) :{ i finished downloading the GW2 client but don't have access. You have to pre purchase or have access to beta weekend, its account based not client based bro. You're technically asking for login id and password here lolAnybody want to share their gw2 client ? Its a Buy 2 Pay game, not a F2P game so cant just share it here there (unless your fren trust ya) QUOTE(M1X @ Apr 30 2012, 03:47 AM) ![]() * thank you for helping me out in some materials... but then I realize the trading post actually working LOL! Lv25 Green set, craft level 125... found the recipe in Norn area instead... ![]() I gonna try the other classes for the next beta i suppose. Dont want to commit or spoil to much. Just want to know their capabilities This post has been edited by Kintey: Apr 30 2012, 04:36 AM |
Apr 30 2012, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 30 2012, 03:32 AM) http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...pafe1f81l282l2u lul earlier i wrongly copy pasted the address bar link, should copy the bbcode link at the bottomThis build is just too fun to hold a capture point in pvp Spreading vurnability/fire, cannot be knock down and have 22k hp In pve flamethrower just rapes things in big groups this is the correct one http://gw2.luna-atra.fr/skills_tool/?lang=...k1l1l272a2g2k2u u copied wrong link also. look for the bbcode link at the bottom yar. come share ur build let me see see. |
Apr 30 2012, 08:47 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 30 2012, 01:33 AM) fuah u played much won much done much objectives etc. I still switching between 4 classes with different builds every hours what build u play oo. share share lul. Rifle is really good for warrior, I was killed by it when I played as guardian. A small tip from our leader Kromickon, change default pvp amulet to precision amulet , critical % will increase from around 20% to ~45%. |
Apr 30 2012, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Apr 30 2012, 08:47 AM) I still switching between 4 classes with different builds every hours dafuq? how to find pvp amulet vendor? O_O Rifle is really good for warrior, I was killed by it when I played as guardian. A small tip from our leader Kromickon, change default pvp amulet to precision amulet , critical % will increase from around 20% to ~45%. my critical chance at 33 ~ 35% +5% from weapon sigil +9% from stage 3 adrenaline should be 47 ~ 49% like that. if increase 20% ~ 45% more then. 94% critical chance? O_O grrr must try trololol. me lovin my sniper warrior. |
Apr 30 2012, 10:37 AM
288 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Apr 30 2012, 11:01 AM
201 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Apr 30 2012, 11:18 AM
1,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
when battle pvp or w v w v w, mouse not much use. Both hand have to fcosu on keyboard. All crash on left side of keyboard.
At start it default set A as turn left while D as turn right, I change it to strafe left for A and D for strafe right. I really hope my mouse got a lot of button to bind it. when chase by ppl, those dun have special skill to run/hide sure die. In mini map, is that anyway to know that green point(destination) is either at top floor or bottom floor or this floor? Not easy to find the path to destination as sometime we see it just near beside but block by big wall, sometime have to go tunnel to reach another side. When die, is that anyway to call people that near to revive? |
Apr 30 2012, 11:23 AM
135 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Guys,
Im still using my old PC. Can it handle the game? Proc : Intel C2D E6550 2.0Mhz RAM : 2GB DDR2 400Mhz GPU : Nvidia Gforce GT520 1GB |
Apr 30 2012, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(dezz @ Apr 30 2012, 11:01 AM) enter the mist > then there's the pvp vendor in the corner there. just buy an empty wep/armor/accessory and put rune n crap in it there. XD i only see armor smith and weapon smith ooo. one for weapons and sigils one for armor and runes amulets, rings, accessories mana? |
Apr 30 2012, 11:50 AM
2,334 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:13 AM |