The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
chenster
Aug 17 2009, 03:01 PM
well.. i went there on sunday during the rain.. to get my receipt for the 2nd payment..
saw few ppl there.. and one family bought i think block A to his daughter.. only 23 years old.. dunno if she's here eh?
i asked one of the admin there.. she said still have around 20 units left.. A has like 2-3 and B has like 3-4 units but C still have > 10 units left? but i thought C already sold out..
anyway.. she did mention the show room is ready.. just when they want to move in.. and only type B show unit will be available..
babana
Aug 17 2009, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Aug 17 2009, 03:01 PM) well.. i went there on sunday during the rain.. to get my receipt for the 2nd payment.. saw few ppl there.. and one family bought i think block A to his daughter.. only 23 years old.. dunno if she's here eh? i asked one of the admin there.. she said still have around 20 units left.. A has like 2-3 and B has like 3-4 units but C still have > 10 units left? but i thought C already sold out.. anyway.. she did mention the show room is ready.. just when they want to move in.. and only type B show unit will be available.. eh, sure boh? B still got leftovers and C still got so many units meh?! frm what i know, block C oni has those ZC-xx-01 units left and they number less den 7 units wor...
chenster
Aug 17 2009, 03:20 PM
i dunno also.. i tot C 100% sold out as per the newspaper.. ahaha.. she did mentioned those corner units a lot of leftovers.. i guess they are the ones facing tower B.. cuz i dun think those units' balcony have any view but the wall of tower B..
babana
Aug 17 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Aug 17 2009, 03:20 PM) i dunno also.. i tot C 100% sold out as per the newspaper.. ahaha.. she did mentioned those corner units a lot of leftovers.. i guess they are the ones facing tower B.. cuz i dun think those units' balcony have any view but the wall of tower B.. yup, those ZC-xx-01 units are facing tower B. actually, the balcony still has some partial view...but the bedroom side is blocked by tower B. QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 17 2009, 03:21 PM) aiyaa...whatever lah, apart from TS, Zest is the hottest selling property for 2009. There's no doubt about it.  haha, couldn't agree more...n aramis kor managed to get a taste of both slices of the pie too! This post has been edited by babana: Aug 17 2009, 03:33 PM
aramis888
Aug 17 2009, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(babana @ Aug 17 2009, 03:32 PM) haha, couldn't agree more...n aramis kor managed to get a taste of both slices of the pie too!  you too.
lms11
Aug 17 2009, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 16 2009, 02:42 PM) Ic... the ans is no... your interest will be only charged based on the amount released from bank to developer.. During foundation work, every unit owner has to pay up 10% 1st... and then another amount for podium carpark (since we have a saparate SNP). After that, the developer will only request subsequent payment when construction reaches your floor. In other works, those who bought lower floor will hav to pay longer interest compare to those who bought 20th floor  Wow, doesn't know about this.. Very informative and thank you very much eugene! By the way, the sold and not sold out thing, heard from a friend that they are quite a number/some of units being returned due to not able to get loan from banks.. And I think because of that, suddenly block A, B is sold out, suddenly... oops, still got 3-4 unit left. (Just my 2 cents opinion anyway  )
sameday
Aug 17 2009, 04:22 PM

Yes, mostly from loan rejected unit.
GC1
Aug 17 2009, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(sameday @ Aug 16 2009, 10:40 PM) Saw a guy bought a unit yesterday, and today, another unit... for those loan rejected unit.. then another guy, just snap up 2 rejected unit in block C, just like buying vege in market.. But at what price they snap up? Important to know if they are buying at a higher price or not? I'm quite sure developer release back the unit at higher price already.
oreomambo
Aug 17 2009, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 17 2009, 03:21 PM) aiyaa...whatever lah, apart from TS, Zest is the hottest selling property for 2009. There's no doubt about it.  Taiko, how many biji did u parang at TS? I felt like TS sales and mgmt team abit mischievous.
MTCY
Aug 17 2009, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(startnow11 @ Aug 16 2009, 05:59 PM) hello, I got the same offer from OCBC. You can try UOB or Public Bank because they can offer better rate for NZEC which is BLR-2.4% for whole tenure. But beware of the term and conditions, I could not comment much here because haven't got the chance yet to compare between the banks. For ZEC, all banks offer similar rate BLR-2.2% whole tenure, RHB, UOB, Public Bank and so on. For OCBC, they will have separate loan agreement for car park and also apartment. And I never know that people can pay for the car park using 10% downpayment. You may try it then. Also note for NZEC, OCBC provide option to finance the legal fee into your loan which could increase the interest charges in long run as the principal amount increased. For the unit level 20, one reason it is still unsold could be the top floor in apartment generally experience problems like water leaking and burning hot because it is nearest to the ceil under the sun  Thanks startnow11!
sameday
Aug 17 2009, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(GC1 @ Aug 17 2009, 04:26 PM) But at what price they snap up? Important to know if they are buying at a higher price or not? I'm quite sure developer release back the unit at higher price already. No, at the same price. Actually I was talking to them and interested to get one.. while talking and someone approach my SA and say, sold liao... at old price, and with non tandem car part...
GC1
Aug 17 2009, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(sameday @ Aug 17 2009, 07:20 PM) No, at the same price. Actually I was talking to them and interested to get one.. while talking and someone approach my SA and say, sold liao... at old price, and with non tandem car part... Is this block c? west facing ah? how much$$$
aramis888
Aug 17 2009, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 17 2009, 04:58 PM) Taiko, how many biji did u parang at TS? I felt like TS sales and mgmt team abit mischievous. me small player only.
startnow11
Aug 17 2009, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 17 2009, 08:48 PM) me small player only.  Hello what is TS project? hard for a newbie like me to understand By the way, any chance we can exchange our booked unit with those units which are still available? My SA told me that I can do it if there is any available unit. This post has been edited by startnow11: Aug 17 2009, 09:18 PM
aramis888
Aug 17 2009, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(startnow11 @ Aug 17 2009, 09:18 PM) Hello what is TS project? hard for a newbie like me to understand By the way, any chance we can exchange our booked unit with those units which are still available? My SA told me that I can do it if there is any available unit. TS = Titiwangsa Sentral, a project in KL
sandra08
Aug 17 2009, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 14 2009, 05:42 PM) you can release it back to developer if you have not sign your SnP.. other wise, if you had sign ur SnP, have to wait until obtaining vacant possesion (VP), maybe 2012  Anybody interested to buy my unit? I just booked one unit last 2 weeks and would like to sell it at original price. It is in block A golf view high floor, comes with side by side parking.
oreomambo
Aug 17 2009, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 17 2009, 08:48 PM) me small player only.  Sure or not? i see you everywhere..esp in the other forums Btw, where is the next parang-able spot?
kimhoong
Aug 17 2009, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(sandra08 @ Aug 17 2009, 10:03 PM) Anybody interested to buy my unit? I just booked one unit last 2 weeks and would like to sell it at original price. It is in block A golf view high floor, comes with side by side parking. Why would you like to sell it when you haven't buy it yet? You have just booked it so I think you cannot sell it. If you have problems with it, just talk to the SA and request for booking fee refund.
aramis888
Aug 17 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 17 2009, 10:08 PM) Sure or not? i see you everywhere..esp in the other forums Btw, where is the next parang-able spot? i'm a small fry as compare to the others. nothing yet, saving bullets for the next best thing to come. Still searching