post Sep 7 2009, 05:19 PM

148 posts

D: syrian hamster.. T_T
so cute to see em stuff food inside pouches XD
sharkie28
post Sep 7 2009, 07:02 PM

27 posts

awwww!!!!!!!!!!!! i love cream banded!!!!!
Lisacrs
post Sep 7 2009, 08:10 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(LalaBubbles @ Sep 7 2009, 04:41 PM)
Erm...is my mistakes to bring all of them out... cuz thought NoiZy will be happier if he get to choose the hamsters he wanted @.@ 1 female died on the day and another died on the next morning...

Haih... so sad... my fault...  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
sad to hear that..
all of ur babies rd fat fat white white kinda cute de..
nvm lah..happen rd cant do anyting else.dun be so sad ya..
maybe nex time ask the buyers collect from your house or send to the buyers house..
or COD at nite time loh..
personally i feel that babies not reach 2 month is a risk for them to travel..
last time the 1st hamster i bought..travel from sentul to serdang..die on the 2nd day after i get her..sobs..

NoiZy
post Sep 7 2009, 08:56 PM

460 posts

Well, this is Speedy, got her from Lala on Saturday, still new, so needs time for her to get use to me. Well, I will be patience.
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Gonna love her so much

This post has been edited by NoiZy: Sep 7 2009, 08:57 PM
RyoKenzaki
post Sep 7 2009, 09:14 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Sep 7 2009, 05:12 PM)
Posting pics of Peaches biggrin.gif

She just stuff food into her pouch tongue.gif
A challenger appear
Button Mushroom vs Peaches
sharkie28
post Sep 7 2009, 09:20 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(NoiZy @ Sep 7 2009, 08:56 PM)

Well, this is Speedy, got her from Lala on Saturday, still new, so needs time for her to get use to me. Well, I will be patience.
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Gonna love her so much
NOizy,cute hammy you've got there! should have named her muffin coz she looks like one tongue.gif btw, is that habitrail OVO?? i think it is too small...it is fine if it comes with extension. and do you use the bottle that comes with it....if you do, then you should change. because hamster must lay on their back to drink water, and this is bad.
eric138
post Sep 7 2009, 09:21 PM

227 posts

@Noizy, are those all seeds and kua ci inside the food bowl?

@Sharkie, i also using evo..wakakka...but full with extension.. tongue.gif
sharkie28
post Sep 7 2009, 09:21 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Sep 7 2009, 09:14 PM)
A challenger appear
haha! i love the 2nd pic. as if he's asking" are u like going to take me out or what?" haha!
HyourinMaru
post Sep 7 2009, 09:33 PM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Sep 7 2009, 09:14 PM)
A challenger appear
Salute notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
U iz winrar laugh.gif
NoiZy
post Sep 7 2009, 09:42 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(sharkie28 @ Sep 7 2009, 09:20 PM)
NOizy,cute hammy you've got there! should have named her muffin coz she looks like one tongue.gif btw, is that habitrail OVO?? i think it is too small...it is fine if it comes with extension. and do you use the bottle that comes with it....if you do, then you should change. because hamster must lay on their back to drink water, and this is bad.

I got it from Lala, since it's just one, so I think it should be large enough. Just now I emptied my drawer, and let her run in it, then she slept at a corner with the tissue shading her. Haha.

I don't get what you mean by the water. Care to explain?

QUOTE(eric138 @ Sep 7 2009, 09:21 PM)
@Noizy, are those all seeds and kua ci inside the food bowl?

@Sharkie, i also using evo..wakakka...but full with extension.. tongue.gif
Haha, actually there is some other stuff, carrot, egg white, some oxbow (a little only, given by Lala), but she manage to take them out and scattered it all over the place, here one there one.

The weird thing is, I tried feeding Kuachi to her, she ran away, I peeled open the kuachi and gave it to her, she didn't even bothered, ran away. Haha.
But just now when I gave her some carrots, she ate it, just a few bites, then ran away. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
LalaBubbles
post Sep 7 2009, 10:13 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(NoiZy @ Sep 7 2009, 09:42 PM)

I got it from Lala, since it's just one, so I think it should be large enough. Just now I emptied my drawer, and let her run in it, then she slept at a corner with the tissue shading her. Haha.

I don't get what you mean by the water. Care to explain?
Haha, actually there is some other stuff, carrot, egg white, some oxbow (a little only, given by Lala), but she manage to take them out and scattered it all over the place, here one there one.

The weird thing is, I tried feeding Kuachi to her, she ran away, I peeled open the kuachi and gave it to her, she didn't even bothered, ran away. Haha.
But just now when I gave her some carrots, she ate it, just a few bites, then ran away. doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
LOL... for 1 hamster habitrial ovo definitely enough de... got 1 extension maze de... NoiZy the maze u can get some sand bath and put it there...Speedy will go up there turn turn around to clean herself de ^^

If u think the space not enough, seriously consider to modify the tubes abit and it should work to connect both ur cage together de ^^ But, since 1 hamster passed away de... I think tat ovo cage is enough for one hamster de @.@

As for the kuaci issue, I think my hamsters are addicted to almond nuts more... I used to give them as treat de...raw almond when they well performed themselves ^^. So may be that's the reason they don't go for kuaci anymore blush.gif

I do travel to sunway from monday to friday de... cuz my gf study at sunway de. If u got come to sunway next week, inform me and we try to meet up somewhere to fix the connection tubes ^^
eric138
post Sep 7 2009, 10:25 PM

227 posts

Almond nuts fat content kinda high eh.. And the phosphorus very high too..better don feed everyday..
LalaBubbles
post Sep 7 2009, 10:37 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Sep 7 2009, 10:25 PM)
Almond nuts fat content kinda high eh.. And the phosphorus very high too..better don feed everyday..
Ya, treats only...same for kuaci and almond... feed when the hamster well performed de ^^
NoiZy
post Sep 7 2009, 10:58 PM

460 posts

Hehe. Kk, when I go Sunway, will let you know.
holyghost
post Sep 7 2009, 11:13 PM

337 posts

my syrian gal is dead after 2 yrs together ... sad.gif
NoiZy
post Sep 7 2009, 11:48 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(holyghost @ Sep 7 2009, 11:13 PM)
my syrian gal is dead after 2 yrs together ... sad.gif
RIP little Syrian. Recently a lot of sad cases happening la in Hammie thread!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
holyghost
post Sep 7 2009, 11:51 PM

337 posts

haiz ... dont know lah ... now i also not sure i want get new hammies not ...
*FallenAngel*
post Sep 7 2009, 11:59 PM

34 posts

now is my turn.... biggrin.gif
yana_adell
post Sep 8 2009, 09:03 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Sep 7 2009, 10:25 PM)
Ermm.. Thats why his hams all FAT2 owh..
Lots of fat.. hehehhee.. 1 month babies looks like 4 month size..

FalleAngel -- Cute hammies ur hav there..
My babies all cant stand still to take pics.. Haiz, aways Run Away.. Moving
in the cage...

This post has been edited by yana_adell: Sep 8 2009, 09:04 AM
NoiZy
post Sep 8 2009, 02:00 PM

460 posts

Yana, because they too skinny, so run la, if fat sure cant run 1!
Haha

192 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:27 PM