Maxis - Set For Listing Again, Maxis set for US$2b listing

YannYann
post Nov 13 2009, 04:14 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(manchild @ Nov 13 2009, 04:10 PM)
I also didn't get although blue form. How come blue form only 40% chance. What is the best chance then?
how u able to know u ddint get from your blueform application ? U already received the return banker's cheque ?
manchild
post Nov 13 2009, 04:14 PM

110 posts

Aiyaa fedup la..now end of year no extra money...

Added on November 13, 2009, 4:16 pm
QUOTE(YannYann @ Nov 13 2009, 04:14 PM)
how u able to know u ddint get from your blueform application ? U already received the return banker's cheque ?
Yes, already returned the banker's cheque sad.gif

This post has been edited by manchild: Nov 13 2009, 04:16 PM
skiddtrader
post Nov 13 2009, 04:24 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

Wah Blue form also not good chance huh. sad.gif

sokdotcom
post Nov 13 2009, 04:30 PM

sokdotcom
1,122 posts

Got back my blue form oso.
caixiuxiu
post Nov 13 2009, 04:38 PM

not good chance at o...some of frens applied via white form n they got it!
sigh..........wat for support them!!!!
skiddtrader
post Nov 13 2009, 04:56 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(caixiuxiu @ Nov 13 2009, 04:38 PM)
not good chance at o...some of frens applied via white form n they got it!
sigh..........wat for support them!!!!
Well it wasn't a guaranteed thing in the first place but I understand how you feel though.
cucubud
post Nov 13 2009, 06:04 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Nov 13 2009, 04:30 PM)
Got back my blue form oso.
Wow, so fast Subang Jaya area received the unsuccessful portion already.
de.crystal
post Nov 13 2009, 10:33 PM

1,106 posts

jz called cimb to check about my bank draft status and was told, "normal" means no one withdraws the money yet. does that mean i cant get it already?
chris251285
post Nov 14 2009, 09:34 AM

:-� Fly Computer Sales and Services :-�
1,335 posts

hey guys , i tried to call cimb today and he's not checking the bank draft for me , any reason ? they say they do not have the facility to check if the draft has been cleared or not ...

is there another that it is contacted ?
tysern
post Nov 14 2009, 10:42 AM

245 posts

Yes people, don't get excited with the news. Those that got it here are lucky. And not everyone is going to be happy

The majority is going to be dissapointed. Mine got rejected days ago already. Anyway, looking forward to the listing day.
cucubud
post Nov 14 2009, 12:09 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

I just received my Blue form too. sad.gif
Hoping for the white form to kena.
skiddtrader
post Nov 14 2009, 12:22 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 14 2009, 12:09 PM)
I just received my Blue form too. sad.gif
Hoping for the white form to kena.
Looking at the situation, it would seem the white form even better chance than the blue form. blink.gif Which is kind of backwards.
de.crystal
post Nov 14 2009, 12:57 PM

1,106 posts

do u think for blue form holder, we would be able to check with maxis to see if ours got selected?
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 14 2009, 01:45 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 14 2009, 12:57 PM)
do u think for blue form holder, we would be able to check with maxis to see if ours got selected?
cant lah, the balloting is control by Malaysia Issuing House instead of MAxis..............
you want know you ask MIH
de.crystal
post Nov 14 2009, 01:55 PM

1,106 posts

cz saw some of our fren already received letter from maxis, tot maxis would be able to check for us smile.gif
yohannes
post Nov 14 2009, 02:21 PM

82 posts

Two bank drafts rejected. Sigh sad.gif Both my father's and mine. Blue form. Looks like the chances for blue form holders are really slim!
claricecmw
post Nov 14 2009, 02:38 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(yohannes @ Nov 14 2009, 02:21 PM)
Two bank drafts rejected. Sigh sad.gif Both my father's and mine. Blue form. Looks like the chances for blue form holders are really slim!
icon_question.gif I'm just curious, did you attach any stamps on the envelopes for the form to be returned?

ohmy.gif I realised that on the closing day when I submitted by hand, I did not attach any stamps in case they return the blue forms back to me...
How how, will they not send the bank draft back to me if I did not attach any unused stamps to it? blink.gif

yohannes
post Nov 14 2009, 02:40 PM

82 posts

Yup. I submitted by hand, so I only submitted the small envelope. you need to attach a stamp, otherwise, Im not sure how they will return it to you.
clawhammer
post Nov 14 2009, 02:45 PM

///M
8,788 posts

I got mine rejected as well and even my colleague. So far, I've never heard any of my friends being able to get the IPO. It's a total waste of time, I won't want to be bothered with all these IPO's anymore smile.gif
claricecmw
post Nov 14 2009, 03:08 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(yohannes @ Nov 14 2009, 02:40 PM)
Yup. I submitted by hand, so I only submitted the small envelope. you need to attach a stamp, otherwise, Im not sure how they will return it to you.
OMG, then I'm screwed cry.gif

101 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0252sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:22 AM