Maxis - Set For Listing Again, Maxis set for US$2b listing

YannYann
post Nov 3 2009, 04:14 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(altism @ Nov 3 2009, 03:55 PM)
i confirm...built in postbox just behind alliance bank tower..capsquare building..should be quite safe..sharing with 2 others IPO boxes as well..
i applied cds account at TA today, very messy, not systematic. took me almost 2 hours there.
went to maybank ampang park, the bankdraft out of stock. went to klcc maybank, finally got my banker's cheque in an hour time rclxub.gif
whole process took me almost 4 hours... flex.gif

so really no time to go submit the form as rushing back to office. where is capsquare ?? can drive through and drop off during non office ?
YannYann
post Nov 3 2009, 04:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(HelloMalaysia @ Nov 3 2009, 04:20 PM)
I don't think so, I am master payer...  using auto-payment every month via credit card.  Is that because of monthly spending?  I am spending average RM150/month.
I spend less than 100 per month and using auto payment every month via credit card. i got the blue form. really dont know how they pick..
YannYann
post Nov 6 2009, 01:14 PM

61 posts

i didnt write the name and the address at the back of bankdraft..how ar ?
YannYann
post Nov 6 2009, 03:31 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Nov 6 2009, 01:15 PM)
That one ok, I think.
notworthy.gif pheeewww..scary man.

i actually submitting few applications using family members name and the bank draft are bought by my money, thats y dint put in the name and address..afraid confused the ppl there mah.. doh.gif
YannYann
post Nov 6 2009, 03:38 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(fyseng @ Nov 6 2009, 03:35 PM)
I think you have better chance buying big lots using 1 form than submitting few 1 lot form.
Becoz im using blue form from family members wor..have to submit few application lohh drool.gif

blue form higher chances mah, rite ? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
and i also got submit using white form la.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by YannYann: Nov 6 2009, 03:40 PM
YannYann
post Nov 6 2009, 05:24 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Nov 6 2009, 04:55 PM)
sorry to say , u may be disqualified. I believe you need to write the name and address behind the bank draft.

Reason because we need to write the name and addreess,
this is to ensure the bank draft is belong to you.

and they have reason to disqualify u and it already mentioned item the form as well on the evenlope , wonder how can u miss that ..
OH NOTTTTT !!! vmad.gif Im gonna knock my husband head tonite.. (he is the one who fill up everything for me) doh.gif doh.gif
YannYann
post Nov 9 2009, 12:34 PM

61 posts

today is balloting rite ?
when its gonna listed in BURSA ?
when we will know the result ler ?

Added on November 9, 2009, 12:37 pmtoday is balloting rite ?
when is gonna listed in BURSA ler ?
when we know the result wehther we are successful applicant or not ?

This post has been edited by YannYann: Nov 9 2009, 12:37 PM
YannYann
post Nov 10 2009, 11:47 AM

61 posts

roughly how much will that cost during listing on 19th ? tot of buying from market if not success for the balloting. is it a good buy also ?

y i read some of the ppl here said it will drop to rm4 ? y say so ?

YannYann
post Nov 13 2009, 04:14 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(manchild @ Nov 13 2009, 04:10 PM)
I also didn't get although blue form. How come blue form only 40% chance. What is the best chance then?
how u able to know u ddint get from your blueform application ? U already received the return banker's cheque ?
YannYann
post Nov 16 2009, 09:37 AM

61 posts

i applied 4 forms and 2 of them returned on Friday! haizz..
but the other 2 not yet received. hopefully its good news..
YannYann
post Nov 17 2009, 09:20 AM

61 posts

tick tock..tick tock....tick tockkkk....

been waiting anxiously......checking the website in the afternoon

i still not yet received returned form for blue and white....

wish me luck...
YannYann
post Nov 18 2009, 09:04 AM

61 posts

my blue form got rejected but my white form got approved ! surprise!!
i applied another lot from blueform from relative, got it approved also..yippeee...

no need knock my hubby's head liao...

btw, the differences from 5.2 and 4.75, they will returned by cheque to us ???

This post has been edited by YannYann: Nov 18 2009, 09:09 AM
YannYann
post Nov 18 2009, 09:41 AM

61 posts

how much will b the price tommorow ?
it is wise to buy on the listing day ?
YannYann
post Nov 18 2009, 04:00 PM

61 posts

gossssh....

its becoz he forgot to write the name & address at the back of the banker's cheque and this criteria is a MUST (checklist) b4 submitting the envelope..

I asked him on the checklist b4 and he just said he already done with everything in the checklist, mana tau, suddenly he said he forgot to write after submitting the form.

YannYann
post Nov 18 2009, 04:55 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(oks911 @ Nov 18 2009, 04:21 PM)
So did you get the shares? I also forgot to write name and address at the back of the cheque. Check in MIH website it shown my application was unsuccessful. Damn.......
yes, i submitted 4 forms, 2 blue & 2 white. All of them no name n address at the back of banker's cheque.
Approved 1 blue & 1 white.... rclxms.gif
YannYann
post Nov 19 2009, 09:02 AM

61 posts

what is the price now ???
YannYann
post Nov 19 2009, 09:49 AM

61 posts

possible goes up to 5.5 today ? tot of selling off at 5.5 and buying back when the price is lower..
YannYann
post Nov 19 2009, 01:49 PM

61 posts

normally how much is the charges by remisiser if we wanted to trade the shares ?
YannYann
post Nov 20 2009, 08:39 AM

61 posts

what is the price today leh ?
should it be the price goes higher today ?
YannYann
post Nov 20 2009, 03:36 PM

61 posts

seems that the price today is even lower than yesterday..

0.0560sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:15 AM