QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 15 2009, 10:06 AM)
Yes, you still have chance to get it.Or the envelope is on the way back home (hopefully this is not the case).
Maxis - Set For Listing Again, Maxis set for US$2b listing
Nov 15 2009, 11:15 AM
3,076 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Nov 15 2009, 12:00 PM
1,106 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Nov 15 2009, 12:11 PM
Nov 15 2009, 12:13 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
u guys seem very lucky, each time apply always kena reject from Airasia till now. lost count..
Nov 15 2009, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(claricecmw @ Nov 14 2009, 02:38 PM) How how, will they not send the bank draft back to me if I did not attach any unused stamps to it? |
Nov 15 2009, 03:24 PM
161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
may i ask i apply 1k blue, 1k white, 1k online is it multiple apps?
online status = cleared white form returned. blue form no news. This post has been edited by lokwm: Nov 15 2009, 03:25 PM |
Nov 15 2009, 03:27 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,851 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 15 2009, 12:00 PM) Yes, Miracles do happen, but not too often.But no harm to look at the bright side of Life, even though the whole world is still in the dark. Warrent Buffet might have agreed with me. Never say die. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Nov 15 2009, 05:33 PM |
Nov 15 2009, 03:33 PM
Nov 15 2009, 03:41 PM
245 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Nov 15 2009, 03:43 PM
118 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
I will buy it on the listing day. |
Nov 15 2009, 03:45 PM
Nov 15 2009, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 15 2009, 03:45 PM) The main reason I can think of WHY they do not allocate a large portion of IPO to small players bcos these are the people mostly rushing to sell on the first day for a small profit.This IPO is in "control", and the rest is up to you to believe. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Nov 15 2009, 09:40 PM |
Nov 15 2009, 03:59 PM
118 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 15 2009, 03:45 PM) Good for long term and bad for short term. Willing to pay any price for the day of listing. You have to act fast . Added on November 15, 2009, 4:01 pm QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Nov 15 2009, 03:49 PM) The main reason I can think of WHY they do not to allocate a large portion of IPO to small players bcos these are the people mostly rushing to sell on the first day for a small profit. It make sense. This IPO is in "control", and the rest is up to you to believe. This post has been edited by wildthings73: Nov 15 2009, 04:01 PM |
Nov 15 2009, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(wildthings73 @ Nov 15 2009, 03:59 PM) Good for long term and bad for short term. Willing to pay any price for the day of listing. I think I will also monitor this counter on listing day. You have to act fast . |
Nov 15 2009, 04:18 PM
161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Nov 15 2009, 04:36 PM
Like tysern said earlier, you are very very lucky.
If your white form also kena, then you will be disqualified. Lucky thing only one kena, so they don't know. |
Nov 15 2009, 05:05 PM
5,195 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 500 year old rock ADHD |
QUOTE(airline @ Nov 15 2009, 12:13 PM) just keep trying n never give up...save the money for the next thing is wat i can advised...persistance makes the manQUOTE(lokwm @ Nov 15 2009, 03:24 PM) may i ask i apply 1k blue, 1k white, 1k online is it multiple apps? lol, bro i think they will only approve one lah, fair to everybodyonline status = cleared white form returned. blue form no news. QUOTE(cucubud @ Nov 15 2009, 04:07 PM) me too! it will be exciting |
Nov 15 2009, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Nov 15 2009, 03:27 PM) Yes, Miracles do happen, but not too often. yeah i wil stay positive until tuesday when the result is out cz all my monies have gone in!!!But no harm to look at the bright side of Life, even the whole world is still in the dark. Never say die. now have to tighten my belt to starve myself!!! |
Nov 15 2009, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 15 2009, 05:27 PM) yeah i wil stay positive until tuesday when the result is out cz all my monies have gone in!!! The Warren Buffett's spirit is in YOU.now have to tighten my belt to starve myself!!! Investing journey is a long and winding road, otherwise 99% of the investors would be super rich in short term. And then money would be called toilet papers , just like the Japanese Bananas Currency. This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Nov 15 2009, 05:55 PM |
Nov 15 2009, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Nov 15 2009, 05:38 PM) The Warren Buffett's spirit is in YOU. sorry i am new to thisInvesting journey is a long and winding road, otherwise 99% of the investors would be super rich in short term. And then money would be called toilet papers , just like the Japanese Bananas Currency. mind explain what is Warren Buffett's spirit ? lolz |
| Change to: | 0.0270sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:57 PM |