60 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Temasya Glenmarie Superlink, Phase 2 Launching March2012

Donald Trump
post Sep 26 2012, 08:27 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Sep 26 2012, 02:20 PM)
i must say, the way the houses here are laid out, looks like factories. lacks soul. try google map it.
This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Sep 27 2012, 12:34 AM
AMINT
post Sep 26 2012, 08:37 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Aug 7 2012, 03:35 PM)
Temasya Suria had just been fenced up finally. Expect the price to go a little bit higher again.
Dear Temasya Glenmarie residents, congrats for the erected fence. smile.gif I am a buyer of Alam Impian and i would like to ask all of you. How do you get the fence erected? Only do it after VP, right? Can we start the process before VP itself?
HouseToLive
post Sep 26 2012, 09:15 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 26 2012, 08:37 PM)
Dear Temasya Glenmarie residents, congrats for the erected fence. smile.gif I am a buyer of Alam Impian and i would like to ask all of you. How do you get the fence erected? Only do it after VP, right? Can we start the process before VP itself?
Yes, pls share the how to go about fencing up non fenced developments. Thx a mill.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Sep 26 2012, 09:17 PM
jucl
post Sep 30 2012, 11:20 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Sep 26 2012, 09:15 PM)
Yes, pls share the how to go about fencing up non fenced developments. Thx a mill.
Hi buddy, can anybody share the setting up the guard house and fencing development? Appreciate. Thansk
jimmyay
post Oct 1 2012, 02:12 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Sep 26 2012, 08:37 PM)
Sorry cos i have no idea when can you do the fencing. I still in mid of reno. Am just glad that fence are up though not so ideal yet. The resident started paying security fee too. Should be around 70% occupancy rate now. And mainly decent families.
jucl
post Oct 1 2012, 05:29 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Oct 1 2012, 02:12 PM)
Sorry cos i have no idea when can you do the fencing. I still in mid of reno. Am just glad that fence are up though not so ideal yet. The resident started paying security fee too. Should be around 70% occupancy rate now. And mainly decent families.
Buddy, u mean the developer do the fencing itself or the RA do it themselves after vp?
jimmyay
post Oct 1 2012, 10:54 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Oct 1 2012, 05:29 PM)
Buddy, u mean the developer do the fencing itself or the RA do it themselves after vp?
The developer provide us 2 fences. One is just (wired+tree) and another is (chained-link fences+tree). The RA have to pay for the other 2 sides which not fully completed yet due to $$

jucl
post Oct 1 2012, 11:39 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Oct 1 2012, 10:54 PM)
The developer provide us 2 fences. One is just (wired+tree) and another is (chained-link fences+tree). The RA have to pay for the other 2 sides which not fully completed yet due to $$
Thanks for the infor. Mind to share how did u guys get inp to provide the fences. After vp and setting up the RA?
Hopefully we can use the same approach for inp to provide the fencing at alam impian.
AMINT
post Oct 1 2012, 11:47 PM

7,446 posts

jucl, check ur pm. Anyway yeah, I would like to know if developer erected those 2 sides of the fence without any push from the residents?
prop99
post Oct 2 2012, 08:26 AM

332 posts

If you have not check here can look out the back posting.

http://glenmarietemasyasuria.blogspot.com/

Should give some idea.
HouseToLive
post Oct 2 2012, 09:31 AM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 1 2012, 11:47 PM)
jucl, check ur pm. Anyway yeah, I would like to know if developer erected those 2 sides of the fence without any push from the residents?
Mind sharing here with other forumers that asked the same question? Tq.

This post has been edited by HouseToLive: Oct 2 2012, 09:57 AM
jimmyay
post Oct 2 2012, 11:42 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Oct 1 2012, 11:39 PM)
Thanks for the infor. Mind to share how did u guys  get inp to provide the fences. After  vp and setting up the RA?
Hopefully we can use the same approach for inp to provide the fencing at alam impian.
Form a RA and continue talk with them. When u want it free, it don't come easy. We got the basic 2 fences+tree free from I&P. Thankfully, they had been listening to our complains.
AMINT
post Oct 2 2012, 11:47 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Oct 2 2012, 11:42 AM)
Form a RA and continue talk with them. When u want it free, it don't come easy. We got the basic 2 fences+tree free from I&P. Thankfully, they had been listening to our complains.
Yeah, temasya glenmarie folks are active in working together. Bravo flex.gif
jucl
post Oct 2 2012, 11:57 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Oct 2 2012, 11:42 AM)
Thanks for sharing! Guess we will form RA after vp first.

Added on October 2, 2012, 11:59 am
QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 2 2012, 11:47 AM)
Yeah, temasya glenmarie folks are active in working together. Bravo  flex.gif
Yo buddy, let's work together towards common interest!

This post has been edited by jucl: Oct 2 2012, 11:59 AM
AMINT
post Oct 2 2012, 12:50 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Oct 2 2012, 11:57 AM)
Thanks for sharing! Guess we will form RA after vp first.

Added on October 2, 2012, 11:59 am
Yo buddy, let's  work together towards common interest!
+1
HouseToLive
post Oct 2 2012, 11:01 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

R there any break-ins in Suria prior to the fencing?
MoneyTree88
post Oct 5 2012, 09:49 AM

117 posts

the newly erected fences combi with the existing one on the sides looks so mismatch. quite unpleasing actually. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by MoneyTree88: Oct 5 2012, 09:49 AM
jucl
post Oct 6 2012, 01:52 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(MoneyTree88 @ Oct 5 2012, 09:49 AM)
the newly erected fences combi with the existing one on the sides looks so mismatch. quite unpleasing actually. shakehead.gif
How come? I tot they supposed to use back the same type of fencing. Cut cost perhaps.
Donald Trump
post Oct 7 2012, 08:19 PM

1,686 posts

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Oct 7 2012, 11:32 PM
HouseToLive
post Oct 7 2012, 10:47 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 7 2012, 08:19 PM)
ha ha...to ALL temasya citra buyers... this is your beautiful 1.7m SAND BRICK HOUSE!!!! i mean FULL SAND BRICKS HOUSE

wonder what the hell is this inp people thinking making so much on the house and yet still want to have personal interest if u know what i mean

by the way one of the corner house in the picture is actually 2.6M!!!!!2.6 M for sand brick house!!!!

the parking terrace got no tiles only cement imprint like the roadside one...this project insider really makan kau kau!! chia kah liao!!
Uh oh...

Actually it caught my eyes too when I pass by but when I refer back to their spec sheet on the catalogue, they did mention using both clay & sand bricks tho. Just not sure which part for which type of bricks.

60 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:06 PM