Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

biggrin.gif (might edit my thread info)

hdwarexpert
post Dec 3 2009, 10:55 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Dec 3 2009, 04:59 PM)
Tried 1080 MKV on the ACRyan the other day, plays great from a USB drive! Wireless.... not so great, but that's expected since I only have G. tongue.gif

Added on December 3, 2009, 5:02 pmOh yeah... if you didn't already know. The ACRyan can play subtitles that are INSIDE the MKV file. Haven't seen any other player mention this on their website.
I thought alot of players support this inside subtitles of MKV files. What to mention about??
marauderz
post Dec 3 2009, 11:33 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Well, I don't know about the others, the main thing that attracted me to the ACRyan was that it was SPECFIICALLY mentioned that internal subs were supported.

The rest just mentioned the usual external sub files are supported, but nothing about internal subs.
lightning69
post Dec 4 2009, 12:29 AM

2,298 posts

I'm sure a lot of people here download from rapidshare. Just wanna ask if you guys having any dl problem with rapidshare the past few days. My internet line is fast downloading other thing but damn slow when downloading with rapidshare. Did anyone notice the same thing? Is rapidshare having problem of TMNut has block rapidshare dl?
azbro
post Dec 4 2009, 06:19 AM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Dec 4 2009, 12:29 AM)
I'm sure a lot of people here download from rapidshare.  Just wanna ask if you guys having any dl problem with rapidshare the past few days.  My internet line is fast downloading other thing but damn slow when downloading with rapidshare.  Did anyone notice the same thing?  Is rapidshare having problem of TMNut has block rapidshare dl?
Not sure bro...nowadays I download from RS server to DLnext server at abt 5000Kb/s to grab it fast, then I dl it to my computer at the max speed available to my line (ave230Kb/s for 2Mb line)
You should try it bro thumbup.gif , An its not only for RS..you can download as a premium user from depositfiles.com, filefactory.com, hotfile.com, netload, megaupload etc.
Do check it out brows.gif

This post has been edited by azbro: Dec 4 2009, 06:26 AM
hdwarexpert
post Dec 4 2009, 09:17 AM

1,342 posts

I'm sure a lot of people here download from rapidshare.  Just wanna ask if you guys having any dl problem with rapidshare the past few days.  My internet line is fast downloading other thing but damn slow when downloading with rapidshare.  Did anyone notice the same thing?  Is rapidshare having problem of TMNut has block rapidshare dl?
Rapidshare most probably block by TM Nut isp already. Recalled i heard some friends complaining the same issues too.

You may tried to search around topics in forum about this problem.

So far no problem on Stimmix dl issue.
summer4128
post Dec 4 2009, 09:47 AM

109 posts

Rapidshare no problem. My friend even call Rapidshare office at Germany to find out what is going on. At the end, confirm TM block the rapidshare. So, u may try bro Azbro. Rapidshare die liao.

Added on December 4, 2009, 9:52 am
QUOTE(sychong @ Dec 3 2009, 08:53 AM)

how abt XStreamer price or still not selling at local?

thks
C-zone and Viewnet also got liao.

This post has been edited by summer4128: Dec 4 2009, 09:52 AM
azbro
post Dec 4 2009, 11:19 AM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(summer4128 @ Dec 4 2009, 09:47 AM)
Rapidshare die liao.

For me the most significant factor that made RS die is because of the point system which makes it 10X harder to get extended. Now even Referer points are important to generate an account through points. Thats why its difficult to get cheap accounts nowadays.
And TM intervention.
zerorulez
post Dec 4 2009, 11:23 AM

1,251 posts

QUOTE(summer4128 @ Dec 4 2009, 09:47 AM)
Rapidshare no problem. My friend even call Rapidshare office at Germany to find out what is going on. At the end, confirm TM block the rapidshare. So, u may try bro Azbro. Rapidshare die liao.

is it true? that's bad... my rapid acc still have few more months... sad.gif
Poadster
post Dec 4 2009, 03:32 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

AC Ryan PlayON selling in PC Fair, Hall 3(or is it 4) for RM619....

Ironically, the booth behind (or next to it??) is selling Xtreamer for RM699....

The same Xtreamer booth oso selling a Vantech like HDD dock for RM99 only.... brand Touchster.... hahaha
hdwarexpert
post Dec 4 2009, 04:51 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 4 2009, 03:32 PM)

Ironically, the booth behind (or next to it??) is selling Xtreamer for RM699....

The same Xtreamer booth oso selling a Vantech like HDD dock for RM99 only.... brand Touchster.... hahaha
Touchster is branded or China branded?
ar188
post Dec 4 2009, 04:52 PM

9,206 posts

never heard of it, so how to be branded?
hdwarexpert
post Dec 4 2009, 04:54 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 4 2009, 04:52 PM)
never heard of it, so how to be branded?
Thanks for explaining. Not doing any research on docking. smile.gif
azbro
post Dec 4 2009, 04:56 PM

4,403 posts

Touchster and Vantec price how much difference for similar spec?
SUSsychong
post Dec 4 2009, 05:07 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 4 2009, 03:32 PM)

how come more expensive than lowyat?
i though PC fair will have great offer

hdwarexpert
post Dec 4 2009, 05:21 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(sychong @ Dec 4 2009, 05:07 PM)
how come more expensive than lowyat?
i though PC fair will have great offer
Which item are you referring to?
SUSsychong
post Dec 4 2009, 05:31 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 4 2009, 05:21 PM)
Which item are you referring to?
xtreamer and pohd
moomoos
post Dec 4 2009, 06:22 PM

Mushi Mushi
1,409 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Dec 3 2009, 04:44 PM)
You may consider Xtreamer for your choice of media player. Can satisfy almost all you needs.
watch his SIG.. biggrin.gif
past month very slow, now back to normal biggrin.gif
hdwarexpert
post Dec 4 2009, 06:24 PM

1,342 posts

QUOTE(moomoos @ Dec 4 2009, 06:22 PM)
watch his SIG.. biggrin.gif

past month very slow, now back to normal biggrin.gif
poyol
post Dec 4 2009, 10:45 PM

481 posts

is this worth getting? Saw it at PC Fair and seems interesting.

Btw, is there a "faster" way of building my Library instead of downloading from torrents and such?

121 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:35 PM