140 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Diets & Supplements Ask all your lose weight questions here. , *Don't Open New Theads. Use This*

brian_3214
post May 14 2010, 12:10 AM

123 posts

i am currently taking nature's farm rippled cut and lipo-fite formula for reducing my weight...has anyone taking this as well?

I just started today and i am eager to know what it can do and what is the hidden side effects???

I have tried to search internet but dun seems to find any useful info....
nouruddines
post May 14 2010, 12:44 AM

236 posts

hi,
im a bit curious here..i've been work out for two week and the only part have change is my face..my face was round before and now it became long.does it normal? one more thing is i've lost my weight a lot and my body shape still not change..for my diet menu i always keep away from oily and junk food.
naughtyz
post May 14 2010, 01:27 PM

1,557 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ May 12 2010, 05:19 PM)
Normal green tea has the same effect.

Or go makan l-carnitine.

R u advertising ur own product?
They is a side effect just taking L-carnitine in your routine,
jamis
post May 14 2010, 01:54 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(naughtyz @ May 14 2010, 01:27 PM)
They is a side effect just taking L-carnitine in your routine,
wat is tat? and which type of l-carnitine u r refering to ?
naughtyz
post May 14 2010, 03:21 PM

1,557 posts

Side Effects of L-carnitine

Taking normal levels of carnitine does not lead you to experience unpleasant side effects. However, you may be able to experience having too much energy when taking them, and if you take them later during the day, you might have difficulties falling asleep. These side effects are not really reason for concern in many people, as they are mostly mild to moderate, and easy to deal with.

Some reported L-carnitine side effects include vomiting, nausea, headache, diarrhea, stuffy nose, restlessness and sleeping difficulty. Some serious side effects may include fast heartbeat rates, increase in your blood pressure and fever.
hackwire
post May 15 2010, 10:34 AM

4,256 posts

I like to know which supplier here dare to give FREE product to me and guarantee me to lose 5-10KG in 1 month.
I will pay if it's proven.
PoPoBear
post May 15 2010, 10:51 AM

418 posts

anyone know how to make my ass smaller ? im 14 and 170cm..even thou im fat..but my perut buncit is hard to see coz im tall biggrin.gif .. but my ass is big O_O so anyone know how to make it smaller ? some tips plz

p.;s : sorry broken english biggrin.gif
hackwire
post May 15 2010, 12:10 PM

4,256 posts

here i want to find out what's the best product out there. seems like nobody dare this challenge lah....

This post has been edited by hackwire: May 15 2010, 12:10 PM
naughtyz
post May 15 2010, 12:17 PM

1,557 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ May 15 2010, 11:34 AM)
I like to know which supplier here dare to give FREE product to me and guarantee me to lose 5-10KG in 1 month.
Jusmate5, Herbalfe...that's the commercial lose weight product.
hackwire
post May 15 2010, 10:32 PM

4,256 posts

but they dare not guarantee it. trust me on that. i think losing weight can be done without spending the supplement. im still waiting for these supplementary supplier to approach me and provide the guarantee and free dosage as prove that their product is so effective.

i doubt any of them are so confident to promise me.

so they are just sales talk .... come on , i dare them to take the challenge.
kurtkob78
post May 15 2010, 11:03 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

got supplement that remove your appetite. I think that is for you. But once stop, you will eat like mad.
janson_kaniaz
post May 15 2010, 11:59 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ May 15 2010, 10:34 AM)
Y should they even do tat?
U r just one customer and so far i havent heard anything tat guarentees gaining/ losing weight.
bcoz they know, even if you have all best the fat burners in the world but if you keep on eating fast food etc and not working out, you will nvr lose weight.
so y should they gamble on tat?
nouruddines
post May 16 2010, 01:02 AM

236 posts

does supplement really important to losing a weight?
Syd G
post May 16 2010, 02:21 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ May 16 2010, 01:02 AM)
does supplement really important to losing a weight?
Yes because it can enhances its fast-loss science by providing the placebo effect.

No because it aint magic pills.
hackwire
post May 16 2010, 09:27 AM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 16 2010, 02:21 AM)
Yes because it can enhances its fast-loss science by providing the placebo effect.

i like wat u saying about the placebo effect.
i think many slimming center also using the placebo effect.

oh n i was actually trying to find out the best slimming product that says it proven. I had actually ordered one of the best slimming pill in usa also and it doesnt work at all even with my daily consumption of meal.

so i doubt all these herbal life and jusmate work.

hopefully other fat burners supplier can prove it.

nouruddines
post May 16 2010, 08:53 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 16 2010, 02:21 AM)

so i just need to focus on my cardio to burn the fat..is it?
Syd G
post May 16 2010, 09:19 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ May 16 2010, 08:53 PM)
so i just need to focus on my cardio to burn the fat..is it?
you need to focus on what you put in your mouth smile.gif
jamis
post May 16 2010, 09:32 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(naughtyz @ May 14 2010, 03:21 PM)
Side Effects of L-carnitine
Taking normal levels of carnitine does not lead you to experience unpleasant side effects. However, you may be able to experience having too much energy when taking them, and if you take them later during the day, you might have difficulties falling asleep. These side effects are not really reason for concern in many people, as they are mostly mild to moderate, and easy to deal with.

Some reported L-carnitine side effects include vomiting, nausea, headache, diarrhea, stuffy nose, restlessness and sleeping difficulty. Some serious side effects may include fast heartbeat rates, increase in your blood pressure and fever.
Erm, so far not suffering for either of it, i m consuming 2g everyday, sometime even 6pm and do my cardio at 7pm, and i still sleep like a baby at 10pm. For the nausea part i read it from some research, tat just apply for some individuals and it doesnt apply to me too.
nouruddines
post May 17 2010, 01:57 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 16 2010, 09:19 PM)
you need to focus on what you put in your mouth smile.gif
noted..i'll focus on my cardio..btw is it normal after a few weeks ive been work out and my face grow long? rclxub.gif bcoz my face was round before
jamis
post May 18 2010, 10:46 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(nouruddines @ May 17 2010, 01:57 AM)
noted..i'll focus on my cardio..btw is it normal after a few weeks ive been work out and my face grow long? rclxub.gif  bcoz my face was round before
U mean like a horse?

Possibly u r losing fat. smile.gif

140 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:41 PM