126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

SUSMNet
post Jun 29 2009, 12:22 PM

11,954 posts

same only port at anywhere,u still can enjoy rm35 free airtime.
just topup rm10 within 7 day after ported.
nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:02 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

hmm,a question here...i'm prepaid user and wanted to switch to postpaid(DG30) and if i'm not satisfy with the postpaid,can i revert back to prepaid?i want back the number i'm using now
TSfruitie
post Jun 29 2009, 02:17 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 29 2009, 02:02 PM)
hmm,a question here...i'm prepaid user and wanted to switch to postpaid(DG30) and if i'm not satisfy with the postpaid,can i revert back to prepaid?i want back the number i'm using now
No, not possible.
Prepaid to postpaid = Yes
Postpaid to prepaid = No

But...

You can always port to other telco and port back to DiGi prepaid. icon_rolleyes.gif
nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:24 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

fruitie,do u think the DG30 is much worth than prepaid?
i'm reloading RM30 every month but i dun usually use all the credits...but i dun often call ppl frm other telco...
usually i left around rm10 in my credit..do u think its worth to change to postpaid?
TSfruitie
post Jun 29 2009, 02:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 29 2009, 02:24 PM)
i'm reloading RM30 every month but i dun usually use all the credits...but i dun often call ppl frm other telco...
usually i left around rm10 in my credit..do u think its worth to change to postpaid?
If you are not a heavy user, don't ever switch to postpaid. Stick to your current prepaid and subscribe to DiGi prepaid Super Long Life. You only need to reload RM 30.00 and get 1 year validity. Thus, you only top up when you need.
My advice would be, if you are not a heavy user, never change to postpaid. smile.gif
nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:31 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

ooo...weird....they are having roadshow right now at shopping centre...i ask him if i can switch back to prepaid o not if i'm not satisfy wit postpaid...he told me cannot...but if i wan to change back,i can call him personally and he will revert back to prepaid..heard of such thing?
TSfruitie
post Jun 29 2009, 02:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 29 2009, 02:31 PM)
ooo...weird....they are having roadshow right now at shopping centre...i ask him if i can switch back to prepaid o not if i'm not satisfy wit postpaid...he told me cannot...but if i wan to change back,i can call him personally and he will revert back to prepaid..heard of such thing?
I think he will port you to other telco first then back to DiGi prepaid. smile.gif
nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:36 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i see.thanks for the information =D
TSfruitie
post Jun 29 2009, 02:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 29 2009, 02:36 PM)
i see.thanks for the information =D
No problem and remember to consider properly. biggrin.gif
isone
post Jul 3 2009, 09:08 AM

104 posts

Hi all Digi's fans smile.gif just figured out this thead this morning. Ive been using Digi prepaid for 5 years & what can I say is Digi's rock & never let me down with its plan rclxm9.gif
I have a few questions:
i) the fuyooh plan, is it still there for me to change to?
ii)my prepaid usage currently has been around $50-$60 per month, using sms(to other telco) more than calling. is it better for me to change to postpaid?
TSfruitie
post Jul 3 2009, 09:15 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(isone @ Jul 3 2009, 09:08 AM)
Hi all Digi's fans smile.gif  just figured out this thead this morning. Ive been using Digi prepaid for 5 years & what can I say is Digi's rock & never let me down with its plan  rclxm9.gif
I have a few questions:
ii)my prepaid usage currently has been around $50-$60 per month, using sms(to other telco) more than calling. is it better for me to change to postpaid?
i) No
ii) Why still stick to DiGi when you SMS to other telco most of the time? unsure.gif It is not that feasible to be honest..
jackbanner
post Jul 3 2009, 12:17 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(isone @ Jul 3 2009, 09:08 AM)
Hi all Digi's fans smile.gif  just figured out this thead this morning. Ive been using Digi prepaid for 5 years & what can I say is Digi's rock & never let me down with its plan  rclxm9.gif
I have a few questions:
Since u prefer digi I suggest that you subscribe to digi 30. Your call will cheaper but the sms rate remains the same. I believe your bill will not be more than rm50. U save at least rm10 permonth.

Added on July 3, 2009, 12:21 pm
QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jun 29 2009, 02:24 PM)
Obviously NO! U use not more than rm30 per month and if u switch to postpaid u need to pay minimum of rm30.

This post has been edited by jackbanner: Jul 3 2009, 12:22 PM
SweetPuff
post Jul 3 2009, 02:53 PM

2,021 posts

New 'yellowman' featured in latest digi tvc. It's now a yellow... hamster???

ilovelyn
post Jul 3 2009, 03:25 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 3 2009, 02:53 PM)
hahaha
look like hamster to me..
look better and cuter than the fat digi yellowman..
TSfruitie
post Jul 3 2009, 03:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

laugh.gif So funny. I mean the hamsters. tongue.gif
orenzai
post Jul 3 2009, 06:07 PM

3,114 posts

hahah...very cute the hamster..the way they shake their butt tongue.gif
radi0head
post Jul 4 2009, 07:34 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

hey! i never seen tat on tv b4... hehe... rclxms.gif

wink.gif

ilovelyn
post Jul 4 2009, 11:29 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jul 4 2009, 07:34 AM)
hey! i never seen tat on tv b4... hehe...  rclxms.gif

wink.gif
me too..
havent come out on tv yet..

CuteSanSan
post Jul 4 2009, 12:26 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

lolx....the 'hamsters' r very q n funny..haha..btw is tiz gonna b on air??
yiivei
post Jul 4 2009, 01:48 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 4 2009, 12:26 PM)
lolx....the 'hamsters' r very q n funny..haha..btw is tiz gonna b on air??
i doubt tat.. haha~ but its funny afterall.

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:43 PM