DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:02 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

hmm,a question here...i'm prepaid user and wanted to switch to postpaid(DG30) and if i'm not satisfy with the postpaid,can i revert back to prepaid?i want back the number i'm using now
nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:24 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

fruitie,do u think the DG30 is much worth than prepaid?
i'm reloading RM30 every month but i dun usually use all the credits...but i dun often call ppl frm other telco...
usually i left around rm10 in my credit..do u think its worth to change to postpaid?
nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:31 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

ooo...weird....they are having roadshow right now at shopping centre...i ask him if i can switch back to prepaid o not if i'm not satisfy wit postpaid...he told me cannot...but if i wan to change back,i can call him personally and he will revert back to prepaid..heard of such thing?
nanakopy87
post Jun 29 2009, 02:36 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i see.thanks for the information =D

0.0401sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:20 AM