126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V6 [Thread updated], Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]

sno0py
post Jul 4 2009, 06:14 PM

307 posts

wanna ask, if i MNP my hotlink to digi prepaid, will my credit gone?? ><"

or do i have to finish all my credits first only switch?
ilovelyn
post Jul 4 2009, 07:29 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(sno0py @ Jul 4 2009, 06:14 PM)

finish all ur credit.. then only switch..
all credit will be gone..
but ur number must be active to do MNP
radi0head
post Jul 4 2009, 07:29 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(sno0py @ Jul 4 2009, 06:14 PM)

yes... ur credits on ur current telco will be forfeited if u do an MNP...

wink.gif

iJoel
post Jul 5 2009, 03:24 PM

294 posts

Guys, wanna ask, why digi's call waiting so short one?
im a hotlink user and what i dont like about caling digi numbers is that the call waiting period is so damn short.
6 beeps only then alrdy deduct my money
ilovelyn
post Jul 5 2009, 04:56 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(iJoel @ Jul 5 2009, 03:24 PM)
im a hotlink user and what i dont like about caling digi numbers is that the call waiting period is so damn short.
why they deduct ur money?? voicemail is it??
i didnt realize that its short..
i think same as other telco la..
maybe the number u called cancel the call and it goes to voicemail...
thats why short..
sno0py
post Jul 5 2009, 05:46 PM

307 posts

can i switch digi via Maybank2u using other ppl acc? cos i dun have maybank acc T.T

i wanna get that rm35 free.. teehee brows.gif

This post has been edited by sno0py: Jul 5 2009, 06:04 PM
SUSMNet
post Jul 5 2009, 06:18 PM

11,954 posts

no need go thru maybank also can get rm30
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions...time09/index.do
sno0py
post Jul 5 2009, 06:28 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 5 2009, 06:18 PM)
no need go thru maybank also can get rm30
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions...time09/index.do
i dun wan buy new sims wor.. i wan MNP, wan use back my number...
and this promotion already end doh.gif
yvliew
post Jul 5 2009, 06:35 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

I wanna about about DiGi 1 Plan. I'm still using this plan instead of the new 25,50 etc plan..

I wanna ask... How much my usage have to be so that the access fee will be waived?? Is there still such thing??
TSfruitie
post Jul 5 2009, 07:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(iJoel @ Jul 5 2009, 03:24 PM)
Like me I requested to turn off my voicemail and it gives longer beep. I think more than 30 seconds but remember to turn on missed calls alert. biggrin.gif
Just like that, to me voicemail is a kinda redundant feature. smile.gif
SweetPuff
post Jul 6 2009, 05:53 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(yiivei @ Jul 4 2009, 01:48 PM)
i doubt tat.. haha~ but its funny afterall.
Already on air. Seems like the new yellowman is a transformer of sorts.

And here's 2 of their non-yellowman ads. It's for digi business, but I find the 2nd one funny.

Big Phone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MfmnaB8yKmQ

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iT6Sx6niNc

Added on July 6, 2009, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(yvliew @ Jul 5 2009, 06:35 PM)
I wanna about about DiGi 1 Plan. I'm still using this plan instead of the new 25,50 etc plan..

I wanna ask... How much my usage have to be so that the access fee will be waived?? Is there still such thing??
I thought no more 1 Plan already? Only got 1 Family left.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jul 6 2009, 05:54 PM
Darkmage12
post Jul 6 2009, 06:04 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

haiz why digi WLM service support so limited 1
radi0head
post Jul 6 2009, 06:06 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 6 2009, 05:53 PM)
Already on air. Seems like the new yellowman is a transformer of sorts.

And here's 2 of their non-yellowman ads. It's for digi business, but I find the 2nd one funny.

Big Phone: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MfmnaB8yKmQ

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iT6Sx6niNc

Added on July 6, 2009, 5:54 pm
hahaaa! never seen them b4... funny... rclxms.gif

wink.gif

jackbanner
post Jul 6 2009, 06:19 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 5 2009, 07:53 PM)
Like me I requested to turn off my voicemail and it gives longer beep. I think more than 30 seconds but remember to turn on missed calls alert. biggrin.gif
Just like that, to me voicemail is a kinda redundant feature. smile.gif
Yes agree with u. It is a way to waste the callers' money. If they cant reach u, they may sms u. There is no need for vm.

Just call the cs to cancel the vm service. It will save your caller money and do advise your friend to switch off vm to save your money.

This post has been edited by jackbanner: Jul 6 2009, 06:20 PM
CuteSanSan
post Jul 6 2009, 06:45 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

yes..for those who wana deactivate their voicemail jz type *128*6*5*4# n send^^
ilovelyn
post Jul 6 2009, 10:50 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 6 2009, 06:45 PM)
yes..for those who wana deactivate their voicemail jz type *128*6*5*4# n send^^
u can also deactivate it online using OCS..
radi0head
post Jul 7 2009, 09:41 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

i have both prepaid and postpaid but both ringing tone duration are different eventho i've both voicemail deactivated... the prepaid seems to be much shorter...

have tried many ways to prolong the ringing of my prepaid... it just cant work... hmm... shakehead.gif

wink.gif

TSfruitie
post Jul 7 2009, 09:46 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jul 7 2009, 09:41 AM)
i have both prepaid and postpaid but both ringing tone duration are different eventho i've both voicemail deactivated... the prepaid seems to be much shorter...

have tried many ways to prolong the ringing of my prepaid... it just cant work... hmm...  shakehead.gif

wink.gif
hmm.gif It works on my mum's prepaid number though.
zftrans
post Jul 7 2009, 11:31 AM

191 posts

something is wrong with digi's postpaid unbilled amount. Most of the postpaid users unbilled amount has been increased way over the credit limit, including mine.

and my phone was barred this morning because of that. digi's customer service is busy and can't get through. The D'Chat have to wait in queue for 15 or 20 mins before getting to chat with a Digi consultant.
TSfruitie
post Jul 7 2009, 11:35 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(zftrans @ Jul 7 2009, 11:31 AM)
something is wrong with digi's postpaid unbilled amount. Most of the postpaid users unbilled amount has been increased way over the credit limit, including mine.

and my phone was barred this morning because of that. digi's customer service is busy and can't get through. The D'Chat have to wait in queue for 15 or 20 mins before getting to chat with a Digi consultant.
shocking.gif Mine too. But didn't exceed the credit limit, but RM 100 more than my call usage. shocking.gif

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:07 AM