83 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

HTC Touch Diamond2 Official Thread, Styled For Performance

marauderz
post Jun 17 2009, 10:23 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

If i recall correctly you need a Wide VGA patch or something like that cause the game doesn't support our wide screens
SweetPuff
post Jun 18 2009, 12:29 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jun 17 2009, 06:24 PM)
hv u try free up all your memory? close all unecessary applications? or can can try close your TFlo then play? according to baronic's blog could be due to not enough memory then crashed.
I close all apps and it still hovers around 59% memory wor. Normal?
PrinceCaspien
post Jun 18 2009, 09:56 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

Anybody tried the SPB Mobile Shell 3.0?

Is it better than TF3D?
rkwan67
post Jun 18 2009, 10:05 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jun 18 2009, 09:56 AM)
Anybody tried the SPB Mobile Shell 3.0?

Is it better than TF3D?
http://rkwan.co.cc/X1ROM/SpbMobileShell3.arm.cab

is a trial.. give it a try..
PrinceCaspien
post Jun 18 2009, 10:11 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jun 18 2009, 10:05 AM)
are you using on your X1 at the moment?
pcboy
post Jun 18 2009, 10:27 AM

1,2,3,4.... Hi-5
800 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 18 2009, 12:29 AM)
I close all apps and it still hovers around 59% memory wor. Normal?
may i know whats the fresh percentage of memory after soft-reset?
rkwan67
post Jun 18 2009, 10:44 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jun 18 2009, 10:11 AM)
are you using on your X1 at the moment?
yes my dear...
evilpuppy
post Jun 18 2009, 09:10 PM

4,092 posts

Buffalo Leather case TD2

Moutzu
post Jun 18 2009, 10:53 PM

337 posts

Waaa nice case lei. Looks fitting and expensive. Too bad mine is only Touch Diamond not TD2 like all of you....sigh................
SweetPuff
post Jun 18 2009, 11:24 PM

2,021 posts

how much does it costs? Yay! my first post here from my td2.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Jun 18 2009, 11:27 PM
victoria83
post Jun 18 2009, 11:37 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Jun 17 2009, 09:35 AM)
I called up sis service center and the told me to bring down to their place for repair but then when i brought back to the shop that i bought they just gave me a new set.. i guess u can get a 1 to 1 exchange if its within 14 days from the day u purchase the product... but i found out that quite some ppl having the same problem as mine in other forums... is the screen so fragile? or izzit because its the 1st batch? at first i could see a small oily round circle at the down part of my screen, after few hours it became worse, it became bigger and it covered almost the whole middle of the screen.. the touch screen works but not that sensitive anymore.. so if any1 having similar scenario, try taking out ur screen protector n check whether it the screen or screen protector..
OMG!!! ohmy.gif ....my TD2 have such problem too. A circle of oily stained like patch. But it goes away later. I thought it's normal. Are you sure it's manufacturing defect? But mine is 1 month old adi blink.gif ... Wat should i do now??? cry.gif
shakiraa
post Jun 19 2009, 12:05 AM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jun 14 2009, 08:09 PM)
by using bt oso can. so ur photo would b at document.

u can check at settings -> personal -> sound n notification.
then click notification. it should b set to vibrate. change to ring n vibrate n see.
Hi bro rkwan67, i have some problem, even after checking the sound & notification it's still the same.

when i receive SMS my phone do not have any notification sound+vibrate, only when i press on the "ON" button then the phone will have notification sound+vibrate. hmmm, wondering what happen? it only "wake up" after i press the "ON" button?

thanks alot
Belz
post Jun 19 2009, 02:58 AM

hi all,

sorry to ask back this question again,
how do i actually input chinese character when i type in sms or even on explorer?
i have ce star install, when i click on it, nothing actually happen...
hope you guys can help...
thanks....
wacko_joy
post Jun 19 2009, 04:39 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

^ Choose your keyboard! i choose A4"dunno what in chinese". Can type chinese. Go to Other Input Methods and choose fro there. Play around that A4..is interesting. Then you can choose type of chinese.

Btw, i found when i left it on overnight, 2bars of power are gone. How come?!! i didn't do anything. Is it normal?

Should i buy extended battery or just buy extra battery? Pls advise. Thanks.

Added: Another one is when ppl call me, it didn't display the person name eventhough is in my contact & SIM list... why ler?

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jun 19 2009, 05:54 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Jun 19 2009, 07:08 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(Belz @ Jun 19 2009, 02:58 AM)
hi all,

sorry to ask back this question again,
how do i actually input chinese character when i type in sms or even on explorer?
i have ce star install, when i click on it, nothing actually happen...
hope you guys can help...
thanks....
why did you install ce star when td2 has the capability to type and read chinese character.
just choose from keyboard selection to enter chinese character.
evilpuppy
post Jun 19 2009, 09:43 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jun 18 2009, 11:24 PM)
how much does it costs? Yay! my first post here from my td2.
hi, preorder now. RM120 + courier to your address.

now we have Terra leather

PrinceCaspien
post Jun 20 2009, 10:40 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

Just downloaded and install NFS Underground and the game is awesome, smooth and g-sensor enabled.

TD2 also have it's dedicated graphic chips which takes up 64MB on ram, sorry if you guys know edi cause i just found out about it.
invisiblelim
post Jun 20 2009, 11:11 AM

1,263 posts

where to download? mind to share the uRL? wanna try game on my TD2 as well lolx

PrinceCaspien
post Jun 20 2009, 11:15 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Jun 20 2009, 11:11 AM)
where to download? mind to share the uRL? wanna try game on my TD2 as well lolx
here you go :
http://www.alltouchdiamond2.com/index.php?topic=83.0

wacko_joy
post Jun 21 2009, 12:33 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

^ Er... just out of curiosity... How come you buy D2 when ur wishlist is N97 ar? hehe

I also struggle between tis two as N97 have better camera & video feature plus much bigger disk space, last for all lower price!.. still D2 win over me for their GUI. =)

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jun 21 2009, 12:33 AM

83 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:34 AM