Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong

JayC75
post Jul 14 2009, 10:47 AM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Jul 14 2009, 10:25 AM)
Since the back fully used for kitchen, the car porch still got place to dry their clothes?
Nadia & Olivia car porch also quite short.
yes..this is one of the issue with Serena, short car porch. Unless u wan to dry u shirt at 1st floor county yard?
moopok
post Jul 14 2009, 10:48 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Jul 13 2009, 05:10 PM)
ur neighbour's idea not bad huh... economical with maximize space... probably dun even need to get mpsj approval??
how about the top.. just extend & cover with normal rooftop??
YUP WITH SEE THRU ACRYLIC ROOF
trojant
post Jul 14 2009, 11:05 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(qsil @ Jul 14 2009, 11:38 AM)
just nice to accomodate 2 sedans only smile.gif

hehe if my neighbour were to extend, then i might as well extend with the minus on the 2 sides biggrin.gif
probably those kiasu one will just part their car outside, occuping half of the road... so more "build-up area" for them as if they bought the road too icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Tohsan
post Jul 14 2009, 11:54 AM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jul 14 2009, 10:47 AM)
yes..this is one of the issue with Serena, short car porch. Unless u wan to dry u shirt at 1st floor county yard?
then the washing machine will have to be on the 1st floor already,not really nice i think becos the master bedroom can see thru the county yard with all the cloth hanging there.

Added on July 14, 2009, 11:57 am
QUOTE(trojant @ Jul 14 2009, 11:05 AM)
probably those kiasu one will just part their car outside, occuping half of the road... so more "build-up area" for them as if they bought the road too  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
this is the problem of those with plenty of money and a lot of cars and also inconsiderate parking n hoarding of public road space.

This post has been edited by Tohsan: Jul 14 2009, 11:57 AM
Cyberiq
post Jul 14 2009, 12:40 PM

145 posts

..Taman Putra Prima has a lot of space to hang the clothes. Backyard also can..no problem...but most of the residents
renovate the backyard and you will see super renovation like castle at Taman Putra Prima. Cost much of money lorr...
some people spent RM150-200K for renovation. Intermediate will normally cost you about 80K (backyard 10ft + car porch).
Just Backyard will be around 50K++. If 2 storey than.....the footing need at least 2-3 ft depth to the ground.

Nothing to lose larr..own stay mahh...buy a car also use for 3-5 years only.

Car park...sure no problem at all...can park 2 cars inside and at the road can park as many as you can.
got so many recreational park and with guard..no worry about your car...can park anywhere you like.

Design wise also ok.

Serena..had see the showhouse..I like the design too..looks futuristic. I think this is 1 of the design
i like about BPP...overall BP11 and BP6, the design looks good overall and with larger built up
..so can save more money on renovation. 2-3 sqft maybe cost 5-10K for small renovation..depends
on Kiasu owner larr...

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 15 2009, 10:56 PM
trojant
post Jul 14 2009, 02:42 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Jul 14 2009, 12:54 PM)
then the washing machine will have to be on the 1st floor already,not really nice i think becos the master bedroom can see thru the county yard with all the cloth hanging there.

Added on July 14, 2009, 11:57 am

this is the problem of those with plenty of money and a lot of cars and also inconsiderate parking n hoarding of public road space.
hanging clothes inside courtyard at least still in house. Some I don't know what their brains thinking... hang on the main gate lah.. all the side grille also fully utilize... so expensive meh buying those clothes hanger???

if a lot of cars still ok... i saw some stupid people left their car porch empty for whole night, and park all their cars outside causing narrow access road... probably those are super-super-kiasu!!!

This post has been edited by trojant: Jul 14 2009, 02:43 PM
Cyberiq
post Jul 14 2009, 02:52 PM

145 posts

can mark territory outside also.... rich people really different.. just want to show their big car
to neighbours or lazy to park car inside..more convenient... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 14 2009, 03:06 PM
trojant
post Jul 14 2009, 03:03 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jul 14 2009, 03:52 PM)
can mark territory outside also....  rich people really different.. just want to show their big car
to neighbours or lazy to park car inside..more convenient... tongue.gif
true... true... like dogs pissing around to mark their territory icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
more convenient... yaa.... hopefully its more convenient for the robber to rob and drive away their cars rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
only then they will learn rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Cyberiq
post Jul 14 2009, 03:12 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Jul 14 2009, 03:03 PM)
true... true... like dogs pissing around to mark their territory  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
more convenient... yaa.... hopefully its more convenient for the robber to rob and drive away their cars  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
only then they will learn  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
u got a Kiasu neighbour. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 14 2009, 03:22 PM
yunalesca
post Jul 14 2009, 03:41 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jul 14 2009, 03:12 PM)
u got a Kiasu neighbour. tongue.gif
I also saw some owners put big stone or rubbish bin between the house to "reserve" the car park. Quite kiasu.... whistling.gif
Cyberiq
post Jul 14 2009, 03:53 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Jul 14 2009, 03:41 PM)
I also saw some owners put big stone or rubbish bin between the house to "reserve" the car park. Quite kiasu....  whistling.gif
not enough kiasu... tanam sayur larr...

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 14 2009, 04:00 PM
kee1
post Jul 14 2009, 04:18 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jul 14 2009, 03:53 PM)
not enough kiasu...  tanam sayur larr...
what to do
when you have inconsiderate neighbours
you cannot blame them

for example, my house which is a corner lot. ( the side facing a row of houses)
I parked two cars inside the porch,
and the side of my house , is occupied by about 4 of the neighbours cars. they do not park in their own porch or outside their house, but across the road on my side.
they also park in front of my house - making it difficult for me to get in and out of my house.

so what I got to do.
Put flower pot lor - to get the message across loud and clear'

problem not solved.
so I put up a side gate ( 10 feet ) at least when my relative come, there is parking.

but they still park in front of the gate or makan the jalan. What to do.
must put up sign - No parking sign

I have seen houses ( intermediate lot ) putting up sign - No U Turn here please.( I guess spoils their tar road )
JayC75
post Jul 14 2009, 04:25 PM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(kee1 @ Jul 14 2009, 04:18 PM)
what to do
you cannot blame them

and the side of my house , is occupied by about 4 of the neighbours cars. they do not park in their own porch or outside their house, but across the road on my side.
they also park in front of my house - making it difficult for me to get in and out of my house.

so what I got to do.

problem not solved.
so I put up a side gate ( 10 feet ) at least when my relative come, there is parking.

I have seen houses ( intermediate lot ) putting up sign - No U Turn here please.( I guess spoils their tar road )
Really sick to get this type of neighbours, no matter how educate they are. I also experience pp park near my car porch slighly blocking my way, i told myself if they do it for 2nd time, i wil write a big note and put on their wiper. Really wish those car owners who park outside get theri car scratch or stolen or robber...they deserve it...
Cyberiq
post Jul 14 2009, 04:45 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Jul 14 2009, 04:25 PM)
Really sick to get this type of neighbours, no matter how educate they are. I also experience pp park near my car porch slighly blocking my way, i told myself if they do it for 2nd time, i wil write a big note and put on their wiper. Really wish those car owners who park outside get theri car scratch or stolen or robber...they deserve it...
I just think of all this funny neighbour...i think most of it in the city is just lack of
communication between neighbours. Luckily no problem for me now as i knew most of
my neighbours..... maybe by more communication...ur neighbour will more respect between
each others and less conflict. nod.gif

what to do..u still need to be there for some times or the rest of your lives.

I even have some of their handphone numbers..in case of emergency...i can call them
or help them to call 999.

he park the car, u put the flower pot, then he will tanam sayur, later u might have tattoo
drawing. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 15 2009, 11:00 PM
trojant
post Jul 14 2009, 05:00 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(kee1 @ Jul 14 2009, 05:18 PM)
what to do
you cannot blame them

so what I got to do.

problem not solved.

terrible... why not u report to the authorities... let them got saman rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
some even no brain, parking exactly at the turning junction, blocking the view.

i heard once case in bpj, owner used to park outside the house. One day, when he came back, someone (neighbour's relative visiting) parked at his "favourite" parking... seeing his parking place occupied, he released the air of that car's tyre... "wonderful" guy!!

This post has been edited by trojant: Jul 14 2009, 05:05 PM
Cyberiq
post Jul 14 2009, 05:02 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Jul 14 2009, 05:00 PM)
terrible... why not u report to the authorities... let them got saman  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
some even no brain, parking exactly at the turning junction, blocking the view.
better not....i see this in Klang...parking meter in front of the house.. doh.gif
house goes depreciate because of this greedy authorities.

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 14 2009, 05:03 PM
qsil
post Jul 14 2009, 05:10 PM

129 posts

wow....u guys been having bad exp with car parking in your OLIVIA units? i guess maybe due to fact you the road is being shared by both rows of houses ? hmm maybe life might be a bit diff if u are having end lot or corner lot or the last row of Olivia
Cyberiq
post Jul 14 2009, 05:17 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(qsil @ Jul 14 2009, 05:10 PM)
wow....u guys been having bad exp with car parking in your OLIVIA units? i guess maybe due to fact you the road is being shared by both rows of houses ? hmm maybe life might be a bit diff if u are having end lot or corner lot or the last row of Olivia
maybe the last row of Olivia facing Nadia would be better..less conflict.

This post has been edited by Cyberiq: Jul 15 2009, 11:02 PM
trojant
post Jul 14 2009, 05:27 PM

520 posts

got this notice from myioi website:

Announcement for Road Closure opposite of Puteri 6 (Lebuh Puteri)
Please be informed that there will be road closure of one lane opposite Puteri 6 at Lebuh Puteri from 15th July 2009 to 25th July 2009 due to sewerage work for the Sikh Temple. Any inconvenience caused is much regretted. For inquiries and details, please call Flora Development Sdn Bhd, 03-80648866. Source : CSU Dept

BPP got Sikh Temple meh? Where?
yunalesca
post Jul 14 2009, 05:29 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Cyberiq @ Jul 14 2009, 05:17 PM)
maybe the last row of Olivia facing Nadia will be better..less conflict.
Same one lar. Conflict will happen because limited parking. I know a intermediate unit got 5-7 cars. So how? They park where-ever they can find space.

If can, try to get the Dhyan Puri or Edge 36 bungalows at Puteri 12. Can park 6 cars inside no problem thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

136 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:27 AM