123 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

clemong_888
post Apr 9 2009, 05:45 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Apr 9 2009, 09:04 AM)
that's one convenient place to stay which can connect to many cities. I always has to switch at least once.

-------------------

how this is? A bit of photochopping

Captured at the shops just outside the Inokashira Park. ahh i think is better to move the finder a little more to the right, so that the left wont be so empty..
crop it out then tongue.gif
odd_mochi
post Apr 9 2009, 06:42 PM

23 posts

hmmm....need a little help here...

if i wan2 use my celcom prepaid to roam in tokyo, issit possible? how to set?

im going to stay in tokyo for 5 weeks, dunno if i should get a number there....
keii-kun
post Apr 9 2009, 06:49 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Apr 9 2009, 06:42 PM)
hmmm....need a little help here...

if i wan2 use my celcom prepaid to roam in tokyo, issit possible? how to set?

im going to stay in tokyo for 5 weeks, dunno if i should get a number there....
i believe tanoshii oso have celcom prepaid. pm him lah to get detail. if not mistaken, u need to reload the credit then inform celcom on roaming, which they will advise you which network to get to. also, 3g phone + services is a requirement.
odd_mochi
post Apr 9 2009, 06:58 PM

23 posts

pmed him oredi...
inform celcom...u mean, hav to go to celcom centre?
japboy
post Apr 9 2009, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Apr 9 2009, 06:58 PM)
pmed him oredi...
i think u need to have a 3g phone and a 3g sim card..
2g can't roaming if i'm not mistaken..
bcoz last time i brought my non 3g phone & sim card..it showed no services or something like that..
e-jump
post Apr 9 2009, 08:22 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

not sure if you guys already know or interested to know

user posted imageuser posted image
anyway, my google-fu revealed that they are Red Pepper Girls
http://redpeppergirls.com/
matt85
post Apr 9 2009, 09:20 PM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

Wow red pepper girls ? Are they actually famous ?

Jayhan, your pics has a bloody and antique feel to it. lol
zoakies
post Apr 9 2009, 09:43 PM

155 posts

My god....the girl on the left side ....feel like 'popping' out already lor...hehehe

This post has been edited by zoakies: Apr 9 2009, 09:46 PM
skincladalien
post Apr 9 2009, 09:48 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

Jayhan's pic got the fatal frame feel in it, nice
TStanoshi
post Apr 9 2009, 09:59 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Apr 9 2009, 11:43 PM)
My god....the girl on the left side ....feel like 'popping' out already lor...hehehe
huahahaha..thats what ME, me and me hahaha least not last, clemoong in the front row, Jayhan trying to 'selit' looking for a good shot! e-jump keep putting hiher angle of his DSLR..errr Musha at the back of me...Fire just 'malu malu kuda' and Physczz hahaha..no need to go in front lah wey..he is our observer from far definitely can see the nice view duh!!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(matt85 @ Apr 9 2009, 11:20 PM)
Wow red pepper girls ? Are they actually famous ?

Jayhan, your pics has a bloody and antique feel to it. lol
bro...rugi you tak join!

Added on April 9, 2009, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 9 2009, 10:22 PM)
not sure if you guys already know or interested to know

user posted imageuser posted image
thanks dude for the infos! thumbup.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(keii-kun @ Apr 9 2009, 08:49 PM)
i believe tanoshii oso have celcom prepaid. pm him lah to get detail. if not mistaken, u need to reload the credit then inform celcom on roaming, which they will advise you which network to get to. also, 3g phone + services is a requirement.
erkk..I dun use celcom..using DG before, but heard celcom more cheaper if roaming..tak tahu lah kan...
reload at least RM30 to auto roaming, yeah 3G phone and 3G sim for sure...
SMS (by DG) tak silap RM2 per text (142 alphabet) tak silap lah....
So kalu dah abis kredit can ask someone in Malaysia reload it ..
alah, the best g celcom aje tanya kan? orait sis..

Keii...I mailed you the 'cigg' pics..its not look a like zippo duh!

Added on April 9, 2009, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Apr 9 2009, 08:58 PM)
pmed him oredi...
Replied you dear! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Apr 9 2009, 10:05 PM
zoakies
post Apr 9 2009, 10:24 PM

155 posts

Ohh....rupa2 korang pi gatal eh sama nohon chick nie...

Sedih ler...cannot join u all see some reall 'popping' thingy...hehehe
matt85
post Apr 9 2009, 10:52 PM

EDM fanatic
527 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Apr 9 2009, 11:24 PM)
Ohh....rupa2 korang pi gatal eh sama nohon chick nie...

Sedih ler...cannot join u all see some reall 'popping' thingy...hehehe
Siapa sini yg x gatal nihon chicks ? laugh.gif

Tell me pls tongue.gif

Takpe tanoshi, i still have something to make me feel happy everyday thumbup.gif
keii-kun
post Apr 10 2009, 08:10 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 9 2009, 08:22 PM)
thanks for the info. their myspace pics are more eye-popper drool.gif

Added on April 10, 2009, 8:13 am
QUOTE(matt85 @ Apr 9 2009, 10:52 PM)
Siapa sini yg x gatal nihon chicks ?  laugh.gif

Tell me pls  tongue.gif

Takpe tanoshi, i still have something to make me feel happy everyday  thumbup.gif
hahaha matt, sooner or later your something will be on fire's belachan

This post has been edited by keii-kun: Apr 10 2009, 08:13 AM
PsyCHZZZ
post Apr 10 2009, 08:24 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(tanoshi @ Apr 9 2009, 09:59 PM)
huahahaha..thats what ME, me and me hahaha least not last, clemoong in the front row, Jayhan trying to 'selit' looking for a good shot! e-jump keep putting hiher angle of his DSLR..errr Musha at the back of me...Fire just 'malu malu kuda' and Physczz hahaha..no need to go in front lah wey..he is our observer from far definitely can see the nice view duh!!! rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
hahaha... I still remember someone very excited neh~ brows.gif
Good part of being tall... no need to go fight kat depan to get a good view! tongue.gif

musha
post Apr 10 2009, 08:58 AM

63 posts

Yap.but look fake la.. so near to pop up but yet the important thing not seen yet.. Whahaha
jayhan
post Apr 10 2009, 09:31 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

at least we saw celebrities! rclxm9.gif and they are really from Korea...
zoakies
post Apr 10 2009, 10:26 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Apr 10 2009, 08:58 AM)
Yap.but look fake la.. so near to pop up but yet the important thing not seen yet.. Whahaha
Hahahhaa....important thing they MIGHT have sticker there leh....stick kau-kau already ler...
musha
post Apr 10 2009, 11:44 AM

63 posts

Erm.. this ar.. dunno lo.. need ask those stand very near to the stage one.. Hahaa
chizzu
post Apr 10 2009, 06:07 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

imma coming to japan!! just confirmed my flight ticket on 21st next month smile.gif

now i need 2 settle the visa problem biggrin.gif

i will be staying with my friend there.

i will need a letter from my friend stating i will be staying in his place right?

do i really need to fill up the itinerary coz i have no plan so far tongue.gif

i wish i was in UK. doing visa is much easier there. here need those bank statements certified with chop and sign. problem is my bank is in UK and how the heck i going to get chop and sign from my bank in UK?

last time i use printed copy of my bank statement. not even original copy! and the Japan embassy in UK accepted it and grant my visa smile.gif

i not sure why Japanese embassy here is so strict sad.gif
zoakies
post Apr 10 2009, 10:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Apr 10 2009, 06:07 PM)
i not sure why Japanese embassy here is so strict sad.gif
Coz too many Malaysian fall-in-love with Japan lor....nice country with pretty kawai-ii chicks ma... drool.gif

123 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:54 PM