University Monash University Thread V2, Malaysia & Aus Campus

Aar0nY
post Mar 7 2011, 03:56 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(Aar0nY @ Mar 6 2011, 06:58 PM)
From what i heard, there's lab this week for ECE2061.
opps, wrong information there.
sorry.
munkeyflo
post Mar 7 2011, 04:55 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

My third year subject tutor is teaching us how to write a report like we are in First year. Soooo boring. I wanna go home.....
Desvaro
post Mar 7 2011, 05:08 PM

639 posts

Okay you and I are definitely in the same class!

Which one are you? I'm sitting near the window in a dark blue shirt and black jeans. Come say hi, I don't bite =)
munkeyflo
post Mar 7 2011, 05:09 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

OH is it? biggrin.gif

I'm one of the girls in the classroom. Guess which one is me.
Desvaro
post Mar 7 2011, 05:10 PM

639 posts

Hey that's not fair, I'm literally surrounded by girls in this class!
munkeyflo
post Mar 7 2011, 05:12 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Finee. I'm not in the row near the window and I'm sitting behind. tongue.gif
Desvaro
post Mar 7 2011, 05:13 PM

639 posts

Okay.....you know what I'll just wait till class ends and scream MUNKEYFLO and see who turns around biggrin.gif

I hope you're not part of the annoying bunch!

This post has been edited by Desvaro: Mar 7 2011, 05:14 PM
munkeyflo
post Mar 7 2011, 05:15 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

HAHAHA. Aww have to go in group already. I know who you are already. Hehe.
zstan
post Mar 7 2011, 05:17 PM

15,856 posts

lol both forumming in class. nice. i finally learned how to go to ss15 in the short way liao laugh.gif
podrunner
post Mar 7 2011, 05:43 PM

2,214 posts

So who here are current medical students?
zstan
post Mar 7 2011, 05:54 PM

15,856 posts

pharm student here. smile.gif
Monya Meow Meow
post Mar 7 2011, 05:57 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Mar 6 2011, 12:00 PM)
Any sunway campus student here taking ECE2061? (analouge electronics)

im not sure if there's lab tmr doh.gif lecturer said 2nd week is briefing but according to the unit guide the first lab work starts this week. i haven't submitted my prelim fuuuuuu
You're in Monash as well? I didn't know that smile.gif
Seems that this thread has become like a chat thread hmm.gif
cckkpr
post Mar 7 2011, 05:58 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Mar 7 2011, 05:54 PM)
pharm student here. smile.gif
Heard that there are quite a number of good Indian (or lookalike) lecturers in Monash.

Are they locals or expats on contracts?
zstan
post Mar 7 2011, 06:44 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Mar 7 2011, 05:58 PM)
Heard that there are quite a number of good Indian (or lookalike) lecturers in Monash.

Are they locals or expats on contracts?
sorry not quite sure. most of my pharmacy lecturers now are all mostly local chinese with PhDs. smile.gif there's 2 local indian lecturers but i think they are with the MBBS programme.

t(-_-t)
post Mar 7 2011, 08:37 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Mar 7 2011, 05:17 PM)
lol both forumming in class. nice. i finally learned how to go to ss15 in the short way liao laugh.gif
TELL ME!!! PLEASE. was stuck in the ldp for an hour plus, just got back, fkn jam.

what time does the jam subside? cos i might just start staying back next time ><"
zstan
post Mar 7 2011, 08:41 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(t(-_-t) @ Mar 7 2011, 08:37 PM)
TELL ME!!! PLEASE. was stuck in the ldp for an hour plus, just got back, fkn jam.

what time does the jam subside? cos i might just start staying back next time ><"
lol today was unusually jam. i wonder why.

erm, if you are coming out from the monash parking, go straight, and turn left and the first traffic light which will lead you into those shops one. go all the way straight. then you will turn out near the roundabout.
t(-_-t)
post Mar 7 2011, 08:43 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Mar 7 2011, 08:41 PM)

erm, if you are coming out from the monash parking, go straight, and turn left and the first traffic light which will lead you into those shops one. go all the way straight. then you will turn out near the roundabout.
the road next to rock cafe? isnt that super jammed in the evenings as well? @>@
zstan
post Mar 7 2011, 08:49 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(t(-_-t) @ Mar 7 2011, 08:43 PM)
the road next to rock cafe? isnt that super jammed in the evenings as well? @>@
hmm. at least you can go into the round about, turn to submit there, make U-turn and fly to NKVE. or you can go SJMC way. gonna try it tomorrow. ><

This post has been edited by zstan: Mar 7 2011, 08:49 PM
ryan18
post Mar 7 2011, 08:52 PM

2,406 posts

just now got accident in LDP thats why jam
Granger
post Mar 7 2011, 09:06 PM

73 posts

Is there a way to avoid Jalan University and get to NPE??? Jalan University there always damn jammed(6pm). Always stuck there for like 20minutes =.=

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:41 PM