Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id

TristanX
post Apr 16 2009, 12:33 AM

Where is my stars?
24,351 posts

QUOTE(leongteng5 @ Apr 15 2009, 11:45 PM)
Hey Tristan. Out of curiousity. How long have you been playing Street Fighter? Your Ryu and Ken is near flawless. I can't ever get near you without paying a price
20 years not counting 6 years of retirement. I'm still rusty cause I know what is needed to be even better. Age is stopping me.
leongteng5
post Apr 16 2009, 01:35 AM

27 posts

Wha--20 years? plus 6 years retirement? I've no idea street fighter was out THAT long ago!

But it sure shows though. My battles with you are always an uphill struggle, which is the way I like it.

Age? Man. If you're rusty now I can't imagine what its like if you're top form. shocking.gif
TristanX
post Apr 16 2009, 02:56 AM

Where is my stars?
24,351 posts

Nonono, not plus 6 years of retirement. It's included. Street Fighter 1 is out on 1988 I think. I started at 1989.

My reflexes are missing. It's hard to do more complicated combos for me now.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Apr 16 2009, 02:59 AM
TSdanger46
post Apr 16 2009, 03:37 AM

123 posts

wow , TristanX , the year u started SF , i just out from my mom womb @_@
TristanX
post Apr 16 2009, 04:12 AM

Where is my stars?
24,351 posts

At least you can have super reflexes with good training. hehe
daydreaming
post Apr 16 2009, 11:02 AM

555 posts

nice game with ravemaster yesterday. too bad cannot play much. what's ur main char actually? my main is ken, and i kena belasah by your ryu. =_=
ravemaster
post Apr 16 2009, 11:09 AM

139 posts

sure not i belasah ur ken? if my memory serve me right, it was me yg kena belasah kaw2 tongue.gif well anyway, it seem i dun have any main char to used. but i was thinking to devote my time mastering balrog later one. but yeah, yesterday game with you was fun bro smile.gif
daydreaming
post Apr 16 2009, 11:17 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(ravemaster @ Apr 16 2009, 11:09 AM)
sure not i belasah ur ken? if my memory serve me right, it was me yg kena belasah kaw2 tongue.gif well anyway, it seem i dun have any main char to used. but i was thinking to devote my time mastering balrog later one. but yeah, yesterday game with you was fun bro smile.gif
eh...i tot my ken lost 1 round before?
my char - ken, ryu, sagat, akuma ---- see the similarities? hahaha

the rest i reli teruk 1. =_= was playing bison the other day against someone, and i din even know how to execute ultra =_=
hatred___
post Apr 16 2009, 12:19 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Apr 16 2009, 02:56 AM)
Nonono, not plus 6 years of retirement. It's included. Street Fighter 1 is out on 1988 I think. I started at 1989.

My reflexes are missing. It's hard to do more complicated combos for me now.
Hm.... Getting old and reflexes are missing. May I suggest some other activities such as Mahjong or Chess? Less action and more time to react. Hahaha.
fazco85
post Apr 16 2009, 12:29 PM

210 posts

hi there...noob reporting in tongue.gif

psn ID: uncle_rice
TristanX
post Apr 16 2009, 02:15 PM

Where is my stars?
24,351 posts

QUOTE(hatred___ @ Apr 16 2009, 12:19 PM)
Hm.... Getting old and reflexes are missing. May I suggest some other activities such as Mahjong or Chess? Less action and more time to react. Hahaha.
I still can manage with my experience. hehe
Star_Scream
post Apr 16 2009, 02:57 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Futura @ Apr 15 2009, 11:10 PM)
Hey please send me invites, PSN: iFutura_US...thanks...
hi bro, i think i saw ur invitation last nite..

sorry i was playing wif others, and not tak sempat to drop u a mail..

play again next time

psn id: kenny7333
enemysaxon
post Apr 16 2009, 04:31 PM

180 posts

haiya...asyik kena belasah jer.... cry.gif cry.gif

add me...

psn id : enemysaxon

let fight!!! tongue.gif tongue.gif
hatred___
post Apr 16 2009, 07:40 PM

33 posts

Yo guys,

I just found what the next Hori HRAP4 is gonna look like. Check this out. Should be a killer joystick! Must have!

I'm arranging a bulk order. Who's interested? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by hatred___: Apr 16 2009, 07:41 PM
TSdanger46
post Apr 16 2009, 08:13 PM

123 posts

interesting but the movement joystick on the right?
Darkstalker
post Apr 16 2009, 08:18 PM

214 posts

It's so good that it's ambidexterous!

I've seen Toys'R'Us and Parkson selling them too! They're being sold in such high numbers! biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post Apr 16 2009, 09:16 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think that's for toddlers to train with. tongue.gif
Ed113
post Apr 16 2009, 10:07 PM

32 posts

Hi, anyone playing now? I'm sick of searching ranked match online. Whoever want to play just spam me invitation. Anyway, I'm just a noob and please have mercy tongue.gif

PSN: BleKz_US

This post has been edited by Ed113: Apr 16 2009, 10:19 PM
MasterAlvin
post Apr 17 2009, 12:24 AM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

imagine a toddler raping us with that.
how's that for funniest home videos?
abasan
post Apr 17 2009, 01:21 AM

43 posts

argh. I hate this. PSN keeps kicking me out. I managed to spam thrice invites to fatsurugi and before he can answer i'm already signed out. what the heck????

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:22 PM