Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id
TristanX
Apr 3 2009, 01:00 AM
Where is my stars?
Easiest way is to put them on ignore list or write it on paper. Kinda sad seeing people not taking a loss on a ladder that doesn't track your win ratio. Not to mention, I had to take losses on laggy games. sigh
fremont88
Apr 3 2009, 09:38 AM
tried to connect yesterday nite, but prompted me to upgrade firmware...
after dl from pc, and updating it, could not connect to PSN at all..no matter the IP.....
wat a waste of another nite...in the end, watched movies.....
shinjite
Apr 3 2009, 09:53 AM
Streamyx problems.....can't help it
fremont88
Apr 3 2009, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Apr 3 2009, 09:53 AM) Streamyx problems.....can't help it hope tonite is better, to cover back for the lost time yesterday...lol symphony88, will you be ok for games tonite? I will add you for a few frenlies....
symphony88
Apr 3 2009, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(fremont88 @ Apr 3 2009, 10:07 AM) hope tonite is better, to cover back for the lost time yesterday...lol symphony88, will you be ok for games tonite? I will add you for a few frenlies.... I am always on each & every night.
Futura
Apr 3 2009, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Apr 2 2009, 04:07 PM) Downloaded the PS3 update already, will update manually when I get back Why must update manually?
fremont88
Apr 3 2009, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Futura @ Apr 3 2009, 10:58 AM) Why must update manually? update manually means dl from pc save to usb drive, and update from there on the ps3 it is much faster compared to update thru the internet direct on the ps3...
shinjite
Apr 3 2009, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(Futura @ Apr 3 2009, 10:58 AM) Why must update manually? because download using PS3 SUXXX....thats all
vincentbec313
Apr 3 2009, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 2 2009, 11:47 PM) No lah! Not until July lah guys. Now too busy for me to get a PS3. I need the money to fund for my business instead.  I noticed there's a site on rage quitters. Wanted to blog about it, but still, here's the link. http://thebadloserswallofshame.blogspot.comI am RAGE losers!!!...RAGE RAGE...show Me Your RAGE Snake!...AWWWWWWWWWWK!
shinjite
Apr 3 2009, 04:39 PM
Today me online early, hope my connection don't suck
TristanX
Apr 3 2009, 05:03 PM
Where is my stars?
QUOTE(Futura @ Apr 3 2009, 10:58 AM) Why must update manually? Because PS3 can't do multi-thread downloading and won't resume broken downloads for the system firmware/software. PC has download managers that can do multi-thread download which is a lot faster and they can resume broken downloads. This post has been edited by TristanX: Apr 3 2009, 05:06 PM
MasterAlvin
Apr 3 2009, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 3 2009, 12:06 AM) lol no ned write about them... they just bunch of loser who afraid of losing . i think u should use ur time wisely and train ur char! QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 3 2009, 12:47 AM) if they cant afford to lose then why bother playing for BP? or even buying the game? !!!! but still.... it's fun to receive those messages... lol
Darkstalker
Apr 3 2009, 06:05 PM

I've had people quit on me in Player matches before. Player matches! Come on, what is at stake? Still no message though.
MasterAlvin
Apr 3 2009, 06:20 PM
i got 1 though (yeah man i know if he cant beat me he really is bad)
but i clear my message box once a day due to the number of invites... lol
squall_12
Apr 3 2009, 06:38 PM
anyone fighting this user tuna-ex damn his skill level can match tristanx..me 2 win and tuna-ex 12 win damn very good mind games playing when he using ryu and ken..recommended to fight this jap user and connection with tuna-ex is 3 bar and no lagging games....
mikeeeee
Apr 3 2009, 06:38 PM
hei MasterAlvin, why yesterday you rage quitttt me ??  jk but what happened man ?? you played a round in best of 5 then left your ryu there like a dummy for my training. Then after that match u left and nothing is heard from you anymore .. i tot you got struck by lighting
Kyoyagami
Apr 3 2009, 06:42 PM
KyoYagami-myed
wah, i start talking about rage quitters, and then everyone follows.
squall_12
Apr 3 2009, 06:43 PM
mikeee let play some games tonight if i meet u..heheh
mikeeeee
Apr 3 2009, 06:48 PM
bro squall !! no problemo  i can make use of more sparring with your green beast !!! not many uses him, so i'm waiting for you to thrash me tonight heheehe
shinjite
Apr 3 2009, 06:49 PM
me will start online in 10 minutes