Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id

lee_lnh
post Jun 29 2009, 03:48 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(syahir24 @ Jun 29 2009, 03:45 PM)
guys, is it possible to unlock ps3 in usa? i am tired of buying games. huhu
apa ini... not sf4 or fighting game or fighting stick related...

btw out of kindness.. reply: "THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS UNLOCK"
MasterAlvin
post Jun 29 2009, 04:07 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

QUOTE(syahir24 @ Jun 29 2009, 03:45 PM)
guys, is it possible to unlock ps3 in usa? i am tired of buying games. huhu
play xbox then. PS3 is not for you.
lee_lnh
post Jun 29 2009, 04:19 PM

115 posts

xbox also need to buy jack sparrow ones...

have too many den headache to dispose... i keep in airtight seal box bury it behind house... whu knoes next time can become treasure.. kkekeke
fatsurugi
post Jun 29 2009, 10:24 PM

13 posts

Anybody playing tonite? Add me ya...
PSN ID: fAtsurugi

Will be online till 12am.
boogalogist
post Jul 1 2009, 01:43 AM

Welcome back, Art!!

Nice to finally see your PSN log in again....your name was the person longest who didn't log in in my PSN list!! LOL

Good games except for the damn lag. Anyway, good to have you back!

mikeyyh
post Jul 1 2009, 03:26 AM

39 posts

Hi All,

I just bought my PS3 today. Plan to get SF4 game and Fighting stick!

which is the place for the good price for game and stick?
most probably will get either MadCatz or HARP stick...
shinjite
post Jul 1 2009, 06:58 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Go get HRAP3 stick
In garage sales, there are some selling SF4 used, go get it
hanz079
post Jul 1 2009, 07:03 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(mikeyyh @ Jul 1 2009, 03:26 AM)
Hi All,

I just bought my PS3 today. Plan to get SF4 game and Fighting stick!

which is the place for the good price for game and stick?
most probably will get either MadCatz or HARP stick...
Yup, yup...
go get the HRAP3 stick and later buy parts frm me to mod!! rclxms.gif
if budget no concern, get the TE, habis cerita...
SF4 game garage sales plenty bro...
chk out which seller you like...
I currently shop with Alexwlh aka Playon, Bernard Yong aka Gameon, Keane aka SCE Smartchoice and Tim aka Playtime... all reliable and honest.
Darkstalker
post Jul 1 2009, 07:05 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(boogalogist @ Jul 1 2009, 01:43 AM)
Welcome back, Art!!

Nice to finally see your PSN log in again....your name was the person longest who didn't log in in my PSN list!! LOL

Good games except for the damn lag. Anyway, good to have you back!
Yeah, you were teh first to play me when I'm back. smile.gif

I managed...3 games. 2 against you, 1 against fatsurugi. Then I got logged out of PSN indefinitely. sad.gif
daydreaming
post Jul 1 2009, 09:01 AM

555 posts

wah, u guys still active here. i find it very difficult to find stable internet connection nowadays. =_= i think i will be beaten into nothingness if play against u people
mikeyyh
post Jul 1 2009, 09:40 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 1 2009, 06:58 AM)
Go get HRAP3 stick
In garage sales, there are some selling SF4 used, go get it
does that mean i'll still able to play online even though it's used?
hanz079
post Jul 1 2009, 09:49 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(mikeyyh @ Jul 1 2009, 09:40 AM)
does that mean i'll still able to play online even though it's used?
It doesn't matter the game is used or new.
U will still be able to play online. thumbup.gif
Phyurix
post Jul 1 2009, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Jul 1 2009, 09:01 AM)
wah, u guys still active here. i find it very difficult to find stable internet connection nowadays. =_= i think i will be beaten into nothingness if play against u people
As long theres stable connection, we'll always be here to play the game cheers.gif

Good games with fallen_77 yesterday, you got an accurate Gief but try to change your mix ups. Keep repeating same thing can be an easy loss to ya. I'm one to talk though coz I always kena the same thing from ya cry.gif whistling.gif
TSdanger46
post Jul 1 2009, 01:40 PM

123 posts

page gonna exceed limit , someone have to cr8 a new thread
symphony88
post Jul 1 2009, 03:10 PM

If I want to change from a square gate to a circle gate on the stick, do I need to buy a new 1 or just replace some small part?
I'm having tons of problems pulling of qcf/b, hcf/b moves currently especially during combos.
hanz079
post Jul 1 2009, 03:13 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(symphony88 @ Jul 1 2009, 03:10 PM)
If I want to change from a square gate to a circle gate on the stick, do I need to buy a new 1 or just replace some small part?
I'm having tons of problems pulling of qcf/b, hcf/b moves currently especially during combos.
wat stick u using bro?
symphony88
post Jul 1 2009, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(hanz079 @ Jul 1 2009, 03:13 PM)
wat stick u using bro?
HRAP3. What do I need to buy/replace to get it from square to circle?
hanz079
post Jul 1 2009, 04:25 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(symphony88 @ Jul 1 2009, 04:06 PM)
HRAP3. What do I need to buy/replace to get it from square to circle?
Juz the restrictor plate...
If u tell me earlier, i could have ordered it for you...
Now i submitted my order liao... have to wait a few weeks more...
That is if my stuff all sold, if not, no point ordering more. brows.gif
But if u need to pimp up your stock hori buttons to seimitsus or sanwas,
i have some on d way...
Check it out soon... icon_rolleyes.gif
brastel
post Jul 1 2009, 05:20 PM

How much does a sanwa button costs anyway? In RM that is.
lee_lnh
post Jul 1 2009, 05:47 PM

115 posts

hey.. our TE is a square restrictor rite?

coz when i to QCF QCB... i feel like goin through a shortcut... never touch the edge.. hmmm

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.2117sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:18 PM