Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id

shinjite
post Jun 28 2009, 12:57 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(lee_lnh @ Jun 28 2009, 12:30 AM)
huarghhh... finally got TE form keane today..

i go there his 40GB PS3 update 2.8 gg.com.. kekeke...
so hard juz to test the stick

really like the short input for joystick.. btw the clicking sound normal rite?

sanwa buttons ultra responsive.. even no turbo also feel like turbo.. keke

currently still getting the feel... manage to pull all basic moves with Ryu types... still no feel for chunli type and zangief type.. kekeke
the clicking is normal
Thrust
post Jun 28 2009, 12:00 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

How I wish they have the option for players to listen to those soundtracjk under the option menu of maybe Gallery Menu.

Capcom use to provide it back during SF2 cartridge days sad.gif
Phyurix
post Jun 28 2009, 08:29 PM

This thread seems to be getting quiet these days, what happen to everyone? sad.gif
InkySliwinky
post Jun 28 2009, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Jun 28 2009, 08:29 PM)
This thread seems to be getting quiet these days, what happen to everyone? sad.gif
Hey dude gg just now lol... i still got a lot to learn .. my hand feels a bit sore .. still trying to get used to my new arcade stick .. hope 2 play u again =)
Darkstalker
post Jun 28 2009, 09:31 PM

214 posts

MY PS3 CAME BACK*

Not sure if I'm playing tonight. But I should be one once in a while at night nowadays. smile.gif

* Yes I'm claiming it to be mine. I wonder if I can smuggle it into my room...
Phyurix
post Jun 28 2009, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(InkySliwinky @ Jun 28 2009, 08:31 PM)
Hey dude gg just now lol... i still got a lot to learn .. my hand feels a bit sore .. still trying to get used to my new arcade stick .. hope 2 play u again =)
No problems dude, I welcome all for a game. Cant always play 1 bar matches in Championship Mode you know biggrin.gif

Err just to ask, which one was you? blink.gif Deathslizer using Bruce Lee?

QUOTE(Darkstalker Posted Today @ 09:31 PM)

MY PS3 CAME BACK*

Not sure if I'm playing tonight. But I should be one once in a while at night nowadays.

* Yes I'm claiming it to be mine. I wonder if I can smuggle it into my room...
Welcome back, extra kaki to play already tongue.gif
That is if screamyx doesnt kill us all

This post has been edited by Phyurix: Jun 28 2009, 09:42 PM
Darkstalker
post Jun 28 2009, 09:45 PM

214 posts

Haha, yeah.

I'll be interning, and I come back earliest like 6 pm so I probably won't be on earlier, and I probably won't play everyday.

But if I have nothing to do and my cousin isn't using his PS3 or the TV, sure. smile.gif

Need more practise. I got raped hard earlier today, mostly I think due to a serious lack of practise, losing like 4 straight in the league matches and not making it to knockout stage. I made BRILLIANT combos like jab jab nothing and overhead punch nothing headbutt which got me killed. tongue.gif

You still playing Abel?
Kyoyagami
post Jun 28 2009, 09:48 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Darkie, u went fo the tourney just now right?
Phyurix
post Jun 28 2009, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Jun 28 2009, 09:45 PM)
Haha, yeah.

I'll be interning, and I come back earliest like 6 pm so I probably won't be on earlier, and I probably won't play everyday.

But if I have nothing to do and my cousin isn't using his PS3 or the TV, sure.  smile.gif

Need more practise.  I got raped hard earlier today, mostly I think due to a serious lack of practise, losing like 4 straight in the league matches and not making it to knockout stage.  I made BRILLIANT combos like jab jab nothing and overhead punch nothing headbutt which got me killed. tongue.gif

You still playing Abel?
Abel I think should still be considered my main but Im starting to like Fuerte, Cammy and E.Honda. Still need more matches though to improve, my local sparring partner got himself a PS3 already so getting lonely at home biggrin.gif

If anybody wanna add him please do, he keeps complaining to me not enough kaki for SF4 and his a lazy ass dun wan be LYN kaki flex.gif . His Vega(Claw) getting annoying for me to fight rclxub.gif

His PSN ID: Naghtz

So how was the mini-tourney? Who won this time?
Darkstalker
post Jun 28 2009, 10:10 PM

214 posts

Rawfish got first, Leong (whose LYN id I dunno, but iirc he's GigatonPress) got second.

I was too busy playing SSF2THD for the first time to know who got third place and beyond. tongue.gif
MasterAlvin
post Jun 28 2009, 10:11 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

Desmond won it.
let me recharge the camera first, heaps of videos coming.
Kyoyagami
post Jun 28 2009, 10:14 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Alvin! U missed out on the Balrog and Ryu Ultra ka? laugh.gif
Darkstalker
post Jun 28 2009, 10:15 PM

214 posts

Damn you Alvin, why did you record the earlier matches?

I was only winning the later ones! Now my epic fail is there for all to see! sad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jun 28 2009, 10:16 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Jun 28 2009, 10:15 PM)
Damn you Alvin, why did you record the earlier matches?

I was only winning the later ones!  Now my epic fail is there for all to see! sad.gif
Will remind myself to get a digicam whenever possible. tongue.gif
Phyurix
post Jun 28 2009, 10:19 PM

Lolz, relax dude, everyone has their down days.

Rawfish using Sagat? and Gigatonpress using Zangief?
Darkstalker
post Jun 28 2009, 10:20 PM

214 posts

Yes to both.

EDIT:

Most hype moment~~~

Balrog player pokes
Ryu does Ultra
Balrog recovers and does his own Ultra through Ryu's Ultra.

This post has been edited by Darkstalker: Jun 28 2009, 10:31 PM
Phyurix
post Jun 28 2009, 10:34 PM

Hoho, I think that happened to us before if im not mistaken biggrin.gif
MasterAlvin
post Jun 28 2009, 10:37 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

lol. I missed that match. was too busy chatting to another Ryu.
didnt manage to record it =x
InkySliwinky
post Jun 29 2009, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Jun 28 2009, 09:42 PM)
No problems dude, I welcome all for a game. Cant always play 1 bar matches in Championship Mode you know  biggrin.gif

Err just to ask, which one was you?  blink.gif Deathslizer using Bruce Lee?
Welcome back, extra kaki to play already  tongue.gif
That is if screamyx doesnt kill us all
yeap bruce lee lol... still rly trying to pull off that hard punch into rekka combo ... i only managed to pull it off once when we played lol...
TSdanger46
post Jun 29 2009, 12:51 AM

123 posts

i guess this thread going to have v3 soon

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:10 PM