----------------------------

do pray for me.. that the buyer of my ipod wll get his salary tomorrow
den i can buy TE stick
also pray that TE stick dun run out of stock.. kekeke

This post has been edited by lee_lnh: Jun 25 2009, 11:03 PM
brastel
post Jun 25 2009, 11:07 PM

hahha good games, the lag is still bad though(better than yday though)... im not used to play in lag sad.gif
MasterAlvin
post Jun 25 2009, 11:33 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

those who are coming tmrw, pls call me first. especially those that i never got a chance to talk to, yet. lol
bose00
post Jun 26 2009, 12:05 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(lee_lnh @ Jun 25 2009, 09:58 PM)
kekeke.. fought with abelity again

i win 1 lose 5 =.=

i so noob need learn to defend more an brush up my ex cancel skill

----------------------------

do pray for me.. that the buyer of my ipod wll get his salary tomorrow
den i can buy TE stick
also pray that TE stick dun run out of stock.. kekeke
the arcade stick makes life easier by doing all the ultra moves. thumbup.gif
mikeeeee
post Jun 26 2009, 01:05 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

hi kenny7333 not sure whats your lyn nick,

good games just now ... luckily we were not discouraged by the minimal bar and the game were pretty smooth right ??

and i think my strategy of using pink Chun to distract u works hor tongue.gif hahha

anyway, thanks for adding me and nice to meet u, see u again soon smile.gif
shinjite
post Jun 26 2009, 01:19 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

lee: The TE stick you can reserve mah, make sure you confirm will be getting it loh from them

Note: My TE stick MP and MK sometimes pressure sensor out or something, while doing FA, it will release earlier while I am still pressing. Then press the buttons again, it is okay back ~scary~ sweat.gif
boogalogist
post Jun 26 2009, 02:17 AM

Very good games with keen2keen earlier. Hope you didn't get bored of my Bison. I really need more exposure in the match up against Gief. I basically have to play the perfect offense and perfect defense to have a chance of beating your Gief.

Any pointers on the match?
shinjite
post Jun 26 2009, 02:19 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

his gief is a monster sweat.gif

Guys, those who have the TE, do you experience the same thing as mine whereby my FA move sometimes it automatically attacks earlier while I am still holding both buttons. Then when I press again same thing happens, a fast FA. Sometimes, it registers a Mp or MK only, then it became like normal, able to charge the FA move. Shit sweat.gif

And also I have a problem performing Ryu's normal combo like cr. LP X2, cr. HP then tatsu. The timing between the 2nd and 3rd hit is driving me nutz at times ~_~. Tested in training mode, while activate input data, the game managed to capture what buttons I pressed, but can't execute the move properly. Is it because of the timing frames?

But the FA problem worries me more, if its faulty like that, its like not worth paying premium man ~_~

This post has been edited by shinjite: Jun 26 2009, 06:12 AM
boogalogist
post Jun 26 2009, 08:40 AM

The FA problem sounds like an issue with the PCB or something. It's not supposed to do that. Try going to training mode and turn on input display. Try a few times and see if it captures the MP and MK correctly. If really got issue, you might need to change the whole TE. MadCatz supposedly change it for free if there is an issue with the stick. But I'm not sure how you go about doing it in MY.

For Ryu's combo mentioned, the timing betweeen cr. LP and cr.HP is a 1 frame link (i think). Thus, your timing between those 2 must be perfect. keen2keen is a master in linking combos. I rarely see him miss combos.
Star_Scream
post Jun 26 2009, 08:40 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jun 26 2009, 01:05 AM)
hi kenny7333 not sure whats your lyn nick,

good games just now ... luckily we were not discouraged by the minimal bar and the game were pretty smooth right ??

and i think my strategy of using pink Chun to distract u works hor tongue.gif hahha

anyway, thanks for adding me and nice to meet u, see u again soon smile.gif
hi, mike..

yeah, good games... but i wonder how 1 bar matches can be so silky smooth..

pink chun li is a distraction... shakehead.gif

play again next time..
maxwongsauwei
post Jun 26 2009, 09:44 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(Star_Scream @ Jun 26 2009, 08:40 AM)
hi, mike..

yeah, good games... but i wonder how 1 bar matches can be so silky smooth..

pink chun li is a distraction...  shakehead.gif

play again next time..
no wonder u leave so sudden,
because of mikeeee come around u leave me.....

MIKE......really beh suak with u liao~~~~~~ mad.gif
Phyurix
post Jun 26 2009, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jun 26 2009, 01:19 AM)
lee: The TE stick you can reserve mah, make sure you confirm will be getting it loh from them

Note: My TE stick MP and MK sometimes pressure sensor out or something, while doing FA, it will release earlier while I am still pressing. Then press the buttons again, it is okay back ~scary~ sweat.gif
I might be a nood saying this but, is ur turbo function turned off? biggrin.gif
If that not the case, then theres something wrong with your stick, things like that shouldn't happen on a stick.

You guys sure had a good time yesterday playing, i couldn't even get on to PSN. Sigh...and i thought the cabling maintenance fixed my problems cry.gif
mikeeeee
post Jun 26 2009, 10:10 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(maxwongsauwei @ Jun 26 2009, 09:44 AM)

ah max kor ... mai beh suak lar ... actually he told me he was fighting someone , then me say ok lor and me head to training room.

then later, i think matches between u and him finish liao then he ask me free to play not mar (quite late that time, u also offline liao) ... must be u lar, keep raping people till people have nightmare hahha

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Jun 26 2009, 09:59 AM)
You guys sure had a good time yesterday playing, i couldn't even get on to PSN. Sigh...and i thought the cabling maintenance fixed my problems  cry.gif
bro, long time no see your name in psn list already ....missing your agro ELF !! notworthy.gif
Phyurix
post Jun 26 2009, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jun 26 2009, 10:10 AM)
bro, long time no see your name in psn list already ....missing your agro ELF !!  notworthy.gif
What to do la dude, since Monday my line went dead. DSL light blinking pun tarak, even my phone lines also no dial tone blink.gif

Tuesday, phone lines ok, DSL still down. Got feedback saying my area got some kind of maintenance for the cablling.
True enough, the next morning I saw some of their people go pull wires from the ground near the TM Torpedo Box. But I also see the square box around so I'm just guessing their changing our old copper wires to fibre at my area. REJOICE rclxms.gif

Wednesday, lines back! Hooray!! Play SF4 championship and played with pweic, hanz079 and also keen2keen. Super smooth, no lag not even 1 time have trouble trying to log into PSN.

Yesterday, logging to PSN absolutely cant go in. From 7pm all the way till I sleep cant get in. Good thing its not only me kena this, my local friend also cant get in. So I'm just hoping later connections will be ok.

All the time I spent yesterday was playing Eternal Sonata and also SF4 Hard Trials biggrin.gif
mikeeeee
post Jun 26 2009, 11:12 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

haha .. same here man , since not many people online to fight i just spend my time on the hard trials and training room ...

now stuck with c.viper (many more) and elf (last trial) ... got tips ka for HP x 3 ?? after messing around , i only manage to get HP x 2 most of the time sad.gif
Darkstalker
post Jun 26 2009, 12:36 PM

214 posts

Apparently you're supposed to do the ELF combo faster and faster with each loop.

I've only done x3 HP....once...not in the Hard Trial....so that was wasted. sad.gif
colt_508
post Jun 26 2009, 12:59 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

one thing that missing in SF4 tongue.gif
a conversation with a losing player

where you see a bloody losing player laugh.gif
i missed that in old SF blush.gif
Star_Scream
post Jun 26 2009, 01:33 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(maxwongsauwei @ Jun 26 2009, 09:44 AM)

no lar i was really wanted to sleep after i left but wanna try to play wif mikeeee, 1st time playing wif him..

anyway, both of you gang-raped me wif bunch of diff characters i am having nightmares...
maxwongsauwei
post Jun 26 2009, 01:45 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(Star_Scream @ Jun 26 2009, 01:33 PM)
no lar i was really wanted to sleep after i left but wanna try to play wif mikeeee, 1st time playing wif him..

anyway, both of you gang-raped me wif bunch of diff characters i am having nightmares...
Mikee's Boxer and Gouken, a must try character.....

play until i vomit.............
shinjite
post Jun 26 2009, 02:16 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(boogalogist @ Jun 26 2009, 08:40 AM)
The FA problem sounds like an issue with the PCB or something. It's not supposed to do that. Try going to training mode and turn on input display. Try a few times and see if it captures the MP and MK correctly. If really got issue, you might need to change the whole TE. MadCatz supposedly change it for free if there is an issue with the stick. But I'm not sure how you go about doing it in MY.
For Ryu's combo mentioned, the timing betweeen cr. LP and cr.HP is a 1 frame link (i think). Thus, your timing between those 2 must be perfect. keen2keen is a master in linking combos. I rarely see him miss combos.
NUUUUUUUUU~~pls don't make me scared wei

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Jun 26 2009, 09:59 AM)
I might be a nood saying this but, is ur turbo function turned off?  biggrin.gif
If that not the case, then theres something wrong with your stick, things like that shouldn't happen on a stick.

You guys sure had a good time yesterday playing, i couldn't even get on to PSN. Sigh...and i thought the cabling maintenance fixed my problems  cry.gif
Hopefully thats the problem ~_~ but I didn't put any turbo commands in though

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:14 AM