126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id

mDinie
post Jun 25 2009, 12:32 AM

136 posts

Guys, I know this is not about ps3 but I have no idea where to ask. Is there any SF4 acrade in malaysia? I heard there was one in Penang but some people say it was moved to KL. Went to Sungai Wei, Time Square and what not still no luck. Anybody knows does it exist and where it is if it is?
brastel
post Jun 25 2009, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(mDinie @ Jun 25 2009, 12:32 AM)
Guys, I know this is not about ps3 but I have no idea where to ask. Is there any SF4 acrade in malaysia? I heard there was one in Penang but some people say it was moved to KL. Went to Sungai Wei, Time Square and what not still no luck. Anybody knows does it exist and where it is if it is?
lol i created this account to ask that exact question too a few months back. sadly i dont think you can find sf4 machines in malaysia.
shinjite
post Jun 25 2009, 01:50 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Come to think of it, besides the gameplay, I really do love SF4's soundtrack especially Sakura's theme, very nice smile.gif
Ryu's 1 was classic, as so was Ken's and guile's. Cammy's 1 was not bad too....all very nice XD
MasterAlvin
post Jun 25 2009, 02:13 AM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

it's not that i dun play online anymore, it's that i havent been able to stay logged into PSN for more than 15 minutes, it has lasted for the last 10 days or so.
just now i was so glad to saw myself logged in, and boogalogist invited me to play. i almost jumped in joy, and right when i hit reply ===> "error: you have been logged out of playstation network" FFFFFFFF******CK. cant log in until now.

anyway, kodanshi and gang, you guys can come after lunch on friday. my house is clear. longer playing time.
brastel
post Jun 25 2009, 02:15 AM

just give up with online play in malaysia lol. do more offline gatherings etc. get more people to play. someone plz resurrect arcades in kl plz XD
Phyurix
post Jun 25 2009, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(lee_lnh @ Jun 24 2009, 10:41 PM)
waa,, kkekeke...
i still not yet get stick... i think if i use stick u can get perfect victory liao..

juz got raped by phyurix in finals... dat fella lurking in gp3 championship (TT)
Merogol adalah salah disisi undang-undang tongue.gif

but yeah, stuck at g3 champions coz rarely get to play with stable connection players..i tried to go all out 1 bar matches but gave me 9% dc rate now cry.gif

QUOTE(brastel @ Today, 02:15 AM)
just give up with online play in malaysia lol. do more offline gatherings etc. get more people to play. someone plz resurrect arcades in kl plz XD
Sadly the arcades wont revive and it hasnt been for so long..all the bosses think for the money most of the time..not for the sport of the arcades. Last time there was a boss who handled a joint here who was friendly and knowns about new games. but ever since he sold his share..the place kinda gets boring. only thing new was Tekken 6 : BR and i do admit...thats a game almost non stop here with players. shocking.gif shakehead.gif
lee_lnh
post Jun 25 2009, 08:16 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Jun 25 2009, 02:56 AM)
Merogol adalah salah disisi undang-undang  tongue.gif

but yeah, stuck at g3 champions coz rarely get to play with stable connection players..i tried to go all out 1 bar matches but gave me 9% dc rate now  cry.gif
come bully me.. kkekeke... 1% dc rate onli
hatred___
post Jun 25 2009, 10:02 AM

33 posts

MasterAlvin,

PM me your contact number and address etc etc. I'll either come during afternoon (ULAR TIME) for a while. Or later after 10. Management meeting every Friday, normally lasts 4 hours. Definitely need some way to channel off the stress after that!
Phyurix
post Jun 25 2009, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(hatred___ @ Jun 25 2009, 10:02 AM)
MasterAlvin,

PM me your contact number and address etc etc. I'll either come during afternoon (ULAR TIME) for a while. Or later after 10. Management meeting every Friday, normally lasts 4 hours. Definitely need some way to channel off the stress after that!
Ular Ular jangan tidak ular, if can get connected to him that time i play with everyone there tongue.gif
Kenishi
post Jun 25 2009, 11:36 AM

91 posts

Master Alvin,
Need invitation card ????

Bring self stick????

mikeeeee
post Jun 25 2009, 12:44 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

ThrustMY,

Good games with you ... I think you felt that way most probably because u not familiar with SF4 game engine yet ... I'm sure you will catch up in no time smile.gif

Tony,
Pls bear with me ... i'm not familiar with Akuma hehe ... now slowly learning his pros and cons (thanks to you) , i promise u with a more exciting Akuma next time so you don't feel bored wink.gif

MasterAlvin,
Looks like you already can organise a mini-mini tourney before the actual mini tourney this Sunday !! hahaha ...

MasterAlvin
post Jun 25 2009, 01:32 PM

1,677 posts

more like a mini beat up MasterAlvin session for confident boosting.
ekekeke.

and guys, you would need to leave by midnight. and yes bring your own sticks.

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jun 25 2009, 01:33 PM
brastel
post Jun 25 2009, 01:37 PM

leaving by midnight FTL XD
lee_lnh
post Jun 25 2009, 01:49 PM

115 posts

midnight can do so much >.<

den tomorrow night i on SFIV see can connect or not... kekeke
MasterAlvin
post Jun 25 2009, 06:02 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 25 2009, 01:37 PM)
leaving by midnight FTL XD
that's why i say come earlier. maybe slightly after midnight but definitely not overnight.
yeah i know leaving by midnight law sux. but gotta respect the owner of the house.
InkySliwinky
post Jun 25 2009, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 25 2009, 02:15 AM)
Consoles have killed the arcades bro lol... R.I.P ..

brastel
post Jun 25 2009, 06:31 PM

consoles with shitty internet killed the arcades? LOL

it makes sense if people can play online without lag and smooth to cause the death of arcades but shitty online play with lag? someone just gotta start opening a kickass arcade biggrin.gif
tony
post Jun 25 2009, 07:04 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jun 25 2009, 12:44 PM)
ThrustMY,

Good games with you ... I think you felt that way most probably because u not familiar with SF4 game engine yet ... I'm sure you will catch up in no time smile.gif

Tony,
Pls bear with me ... i'm not familiar with Akuma hehe ... now slowly learning his pros and cons (thanks to you) , i promise u with a more exciting Akuma next time so you don't feel bored wink.gif

MasterAlvin,
Looks like you already can organise a mini-mini tourney before the actual mini tourney this Sunday !! hahaha ...
Akuma stamina sucks, since our defence skill no where near momochi, the only way to win is to play like this guy tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tony: Jun 25 2009, 08:04 PM
brastel
post Jun 25 2009, 07:17 PM

who wanna play some games? (depending on the lag, worst case, lets just play 5 matches - best of 5 rounds)..

add me on psn: abelity

i'll only go online once someone posts here wanna play me LOL (im not usin the router thingy, ive bought it but too lazy to set it up XD)

edit: well i guess no one is on, i'll just play me some championship mode then back to work XD

This post has been edited by brastel: Jun 25 2009, 08:28 PM
Thrust
post Jun 25 2009, 07:57 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jun 25 2009, 12:44 PM)
ThrustMY,

Tony,

MasterAlvin,
Ya, my skills was inherited back during SF2 days. Imagine years of rust & not too familiar with SF4. Hehehe!! miata_mike..... I'LL BE BACK flex.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:32 PM