125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!

EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(buyus15tuyus @ Jul 15 2009, 08:55 AM)
Ehem,  what a surprise. So there is a lady Zoids fan after all in Malaysia. Hi DeinanCF  blush.gif . glad to hear Zoids are adore by all stages, no matter you are a girl or boy, lady or man, young or old. The important thing here we all can share the same interest.

Ed, I was wondering, why there is no reissued for this ZARK just like the  peturasu from the monthly zoids graphic magazine. Btw really looking forward to get the whole set one day.
Monthly Zoids graphics are for OJRs....... maybe one day they will have reissues for OER! The maroonish, greyish and blueish color are very very nice.

TSahtiven
post Jul 15 2009, 11:28 AM

1,185 posts

The Graphics Zoids were created for year 2008 only. The year TOMY celebrated 25th anniversary. (Guinness is celebrating their 250th!)
But they had been reissued and there are still amble of them on the shelves. Not to mention SG which has them on departmental stores, our specialty toy store XL here locally stocks them as well.

By the way, who in the world would pay this bloody absurd amount of money for a Bloody Deathsaurer?! (sorry if offended the minors lol. pun not intended xD)

B.Deathsaurer

Can you guess how much the BUY IT NOW before you click on the link? Hint: 3 digits and its EURO.
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 12:59 PM

wah really bloody la! in Ringgit is almost RM3,000.00

cryonic
post Jul 15 2009, 01:07 PM

what the... its too expensive. and we have a lady who like zoids? O_o where?

btw, Ed, how much is the tortoise? sorry been busy and sick lately... cant even paint my deathpion...
Dguy
post Jul 15 2009, 02:19 PM

241 posts

Haha... really bloody nose la that bloody deathsaurer... hey, can i ask anyone here bought from HLJ before? I was planning to buy from them but not sure whether they are good or not....
QQ21
post Jul 15 2009, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 15 2009, 02:19 PM)
Haha... really bloody nose la that bloody deathsaurer... hey, can i ask anyone here bought from HLJ before? I was planning to buy from them but not sure whether they are good or not....
HLJ... I tried to buy from them but didn't go ahead because I think the shipment cost is killing me mad.gif
But they are quite responsive in terms of answering questions.

Not sure if other 'seniors' here have any other comments? I was so tempted to buy from them as they had some items on sales but the shipment cost really makes me rclxub.gif
Dguy
post Jul 15 2009, 03:01 PM

241 posts

Hmmm... I also saw some Zoids on sale... plus if shipment via SAL... cheaper than buying from here... but no tracking number only la... tongue.gif

Anyone else?
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 03:04 PM

I bought many times already from HLJ they are very very reliable. If want to save money go for SAL shipping. Cheaper but slower max 10 business days. No problem what so ever with them. Their packing is good too. If got question MSN me la... oozed@hotmail.com

Cryonic: You sure not H1N1? lol Buster tortise should be around RM140 la...

cryonic
post Jul 15 2009, 03:24 PM

> oh no lah, it's just that stress with work. July is Sabah's high season for tours.
TSahtiven
post Jul 15 2009, 03:39 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 15 2009, 02:19 PM)
HLJ is one of the best international toy online stores as far as I've experienced. Packaging ways are excellent to minimize any potential damage to your Zoids. Super duper fast customer service responses. They even responded to me with a question "Do you have anymore Malder vol 3?" last time lol.

No doubt, grade A+ store. Highly recommended.

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jul 15 2009, 03:39 PM
buyus15tuyus
post Jul 15 2009, 03:41 PM

WOW!...... that death saurer will really kill you. Sure is a bloody deal.

This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Jul 15 2009, 03:43 PM
QQ21
post Jul 15 2009, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jul 15 2009, 03:39 PM)
HLJ is one of the best international toy online stores as far as I've experienced. Packaging ways are excellent to minimize any potential damage to your Zoids. Super duper fast customer service responses. They even responded to me with a question "Do you have anymore Malder vol 3?" last time lol.

No doubt, grade A+ store. Highly recommended.
Any idea which packing type is better? I noticed most of the time EMS more expensive than SAL but sometimes EMS cheaper pula!!! I oso blurr. Is it depending on the size of the box?
e.g.
Command Wolf
EMS: 2,800 yen, SAL: 1,280 yen

Geno Breaker
EMS: 4,700 yen, SAL: 5,000 yen
Dguy
post Jul 15 2009, 05:16 PM

241 posts

SAL = Cheaper, slower, and no tracking number

EMS = More Expensive, Faster and got tracking number

As for the weird pricing... dunno why also... tongue.gif

The Orudios is looking cheap! 2750 Yen + 1580 Yen... Quite ok wor... what do u guys think?
TSahtiven
post Jul 15 2009, 05:23 PM

1,185 posts

I remember we'd discussed this matter last time. The pricing is based on box size/weight; whichever costs more.

For instance;

e.g. 1
HMM Genobreaker weights x; SAL costs 1.

e.g. 2
HMM Genobreaker box size is y; SAL costs 2.

2 > 1, so HLJ will take the shipping pricing of example 2.

@Dguy
The Orudious is CHEAP all right. It's the half price from what I paid!
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jul 15 2009, 05:23 PM)
I remember we'd discussed this matter last time. The pricing is based on box size/weight; whichever costs more.

For instance;

e.g. 1
HMM Genobreaker weights x; SAL costs 1.

e.g. 2
HMM Genobreaker box size is y; SAL costs 2.

2 > 1, so HLJ will take the shipping pricing of example 2.

@Dguy
The Orudious is CHEAP all right. It's the half price from what I paid!
Ahtiven is right about the shipping cost. HLJ shipping is based on metric calculation on the dimension of the box.

Dguy
post Jul 15 2009, 05:47 PM

241 posts

So what says u all? Should i go ahead and get the orudios? Worth getting it?
buyus15tuyus
post Jul 15 2009, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 15 2009, 05:47 PM)
So what says u all? Should i go ahead and get the orudios? Worth getting it?
If I were you bro, I'll go for it. That's very reasonable price (4330 yen), its only RM 165+++ bro plus shipping. BUY IT.

This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Jul 15 2009, 06:19 PM
QQ21
post Jul 15 2009, 07:33 PM

hey guys, do you think RMZ series worth to collect? they are kinda cute hmm.gif
eBay is selling around RM200 for 5 pieces..
EDMAESTRO
post Jul 15 2009, 08:43 PM

OK i received this today! Sandspeeda! Officially Cryonic is my bestest of friends. Definitely will treat him when he comes to KL!

Although it lost the gears for the motor im still very happy about it.

Again thanks cryonic!

QQ21: RMZ OJR reissue by TDP? yea you should get it since its the reissue of the first sets of zoids ever released 1983-1984. There are 3 volume. Box 1 and Box 2 Helic and Box 3 Zenevas.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jul 15 2009, 09:17 PM
riderTEKRAN
post Jul 15 2009, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jul 15 2009, 08:43 PM)
OK i received this today! Sandspeeda! Officially Cryonic is my bestest of friends. Definitely will treat him when he comes to KL!
Wow, Ed. Beautiful completed look Megatopros + Sandspeeda! Did you have to trade your Yuji Kaida's for those?

Don't worry, Cryonic. Sandspeeda's found a home where it will be loved and sung to sleep every night. tongue.gif

Can't remember anymore but was Sandspeeda supposed to swing side-to-side when wound-up while attached to Megatopros?

125 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0793sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:37 AM