QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 8 2009, 09:54 PM)
actually there is a short cut keys to turn off but i already forgotten what is the number.i hate calling people and the calls goes into the voice mail...eat my money!
---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited
Sep 8 2009, 11:11 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
Sep 8 2009, 11:15 PM
40 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
excuse me but why does my sister number has this validity till 2013 ?
and she only spend about 1 sen to text all 012/017 numbers even within her actives 10s , how do i get this too ? and the calls too those numbers is considerablly cheap either . |
Sep 8 2009, 11:16 PM
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(ipodnani @ Sep 8 2009, 11:15 PM) excuse me but why does my sister number has this validity till 2013 ? Refer to this thread for more infoand she only spend about 1 sen to text all 012/017 numbers even within her actives 10s , how do i get this too ? and the calls too those numbers is considerablly cheap either . http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/983655 |
Sep 9 2009, 01:11 AM
2,156 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: † ayaj gnabus † |
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 8 2009, 11:11 PM) actually there is a short cut keys to turn off but i already forgotten what is the number. for me thats not the case. my friends call me and they get to my voicemail and i end up getting screwed. i hate calling people and the calls goes into the voice mail...eat my money! so anyone out there knows how to solve this? i dont wanna call hotlink helpline as i will end up paying for a super long meaningless call -.- |
Sep 9 2009, 01:31 AM
2,156 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: † ayaj gnabus † |
nvm got it already. its #109#
Sep 9 2009, 09:07 AM
8,913 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Sep 9 2009, 11:10 AM
1,202 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Western Digital "Bring your Life TO LIFE" |
Just wonder can i request the Maxis postpaid billing statement earlier few days from the specific date? Need to go Maxis centre to get over or...?
Sep 9 2009, 04:43 PM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
how come i keep receiving maxis wap seting update everytime i switch on my phone eh...????
Sep 10 2009, 12:23 PM
2,048 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(solarwing @ Sep 9 2009, 11:10 AM) Just wonder can i request the Maxis postpaid billing statement earlier few days from the specific date? Need to go Maxis centre to get over or...? no you can't. i've requested this before and maxis insist that the statement is stored in a centralized database and will only be sorted out for viewing/printing on the billing date. |
Sep 10 2009, 12:31 PM
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Sep 10 2009, 12:48 PM
2,048 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 10 2009, 12:31 PM) i have no idea. I together with my friend did that last month, request for the statement before billing date because his phone was stolen, and the thief used his phone to make calls and we wanna submit that statement to police hoping that with miracle, our "royal" police might be able to trace back to the person.but even with police report, maxis centre KLCC refused to do so. the staff even comforted us that "u bagi polis itu statement pun tak guna, ini malaysia" LoL Added on September 10, 2009, 12:53 pm QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 5 2009, 10:03 PM) HYC u can. But 365 days u cant. She need to press the code herself called the CS, confirmed that there's no way she can renew 365 as she need to access the *100# menu herself, and the menu is not available overseas.HYC u can call their CS and activate for her pretend as your sister. and then i pretended to be my sister trying to migrate her to HYC but phailed as she is over 25 years old. then i called again, using my own IC, migrated her to HYC but as the CS said, it is subject to approval, which means if they found out my ic is different from her registered IC, it will still fail.... This post has been edited by fx_53_xt: Sep 10 2009, 12:53 PM |
Sep 10 2009, 08:01 PM
594 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: KUANTAN |
did i can register maxis postpaid line then change it to hotlink prepaid or other prepaid because i just wan that number from maxis center.
Sep 10 2009, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(POORBUYER @ Sep 10 2009, 08:01 PM) did i can register maxis postpaid line then change it to hotlink prepaid or other prepaid because i just wan that number from maxis center. You must be a postpaid user for 6 months first before changing to prepaid.But from prepaid to postpaid can be done instantly. |
Sep 11 2009, 02:54 AM
17,053 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Sep 11 2009, 07:16 PM
136 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Hi guys, I had a question regarding the Maxis mobile internet packages.
Was gonna subscribe the Monthly 500mb for RM58. Is this internet package for 3G or Edge? Or it makes no difference? Btw, which day is the 1st day of the so called monthly above means? 1st or...? Thanks. This post has been edited by kayzie: Sep 11 2009, 07:18 PM |
Sep 11 2009, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(kayzie @ Sep 11 2009, 07:16 PM) Hi guys, I had a question regarding the Maxis mobile internet packages. Makes no difference. If your area can get 3G, then the speed is 3G. If only Edge then the speed is Edge.Was gonna subscribe the Monthly 500mb for RM58. Is this internet package for 3G or Edge? Or it makes no difference? Btw, which day is the 1st day of the so called monthly above means? 1st or...? Thanks. 1st day is the day you subscribe the package regardless which date in the month you are in now. |
Sep 11 2009, 07:34 PM
136 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Sep 12 2009, 06:22 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
can i transfer the talktime credit to another hotlink number?if can,how?
Sep 12 2009, 08:03 PM
Sep 13 2009, 08:06 AM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 12 2009, 08:03 PM) yes, it's call "share a top up" Thanks for your help can't remember the instruction but maybe you can go to hotlink web site and search. Step 1 Key in SHARE<space><friend's Hotlink phone number><space><transfer amount> Note: Please enter transfer amount without any decimal. Step 2 Send the message to 22121. Then wait for the following SMS confirmation: Step 3 Please ensure you are transferring to the right party and the correct amount. If everything is correct, please reply “Yes” to 22121. Note: Customers are responsible to ensure the correct receiver mobile numbers are entered. Step 4 Upon successful transfer, you and your friend will receive an SMS notification from Hotlink. This post has been edited by windfrentor: Sep 13 2009, 08:06 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:02 PM |