2,418 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 9 2011, 07:02 PM)
Help anyone,
i got this problem quite a lot time already
during work,when i use my phone
then i was found my phone no signal at all
sometime even sms then no signal,so wait it to have signal so i can send
but my friends those who use maxis/hotlink get full signal
is it my simcard problem or phone problem ?
ever try ur simcard with other phone at ur workplace?
XeactorZ
post Mar 9 2011, 09:20 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 9 2011, 07:14 PM)
ever try ur simcard with other phone at ur workplace?
bcoz last month then i change to new phone
before changing,seems like i don't have this problem
so also means is my new phone problem ?
using LG Optimus 1 ~
zhy323
post Mar 9 2011, 10:48 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 9 2011, 09:20 PM)
bcoz last month then i change to new phone
before changing,seems like i don't have this problem
so also means is my new phone problem ?
using LG Optimus 1 ~
or try ur friend's simcard with ur phone~
XeactorZ
post Mar 9 2011, 10:55 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:48 PM)
or try ur friend's simcard with ur phone~
not i dun wan
is alot things need to do
just same case as iphone,once u put new simcard into them
ask u set this,set that =.=
last time i set it around half hour
so,i think once i got time,go maxis centre or maxis exclusive partner ask them about this problem better ~
but,is it change simcard just can at maxis centre ?
maxis exclusive partner can't is it ?
cutey
post Mar 9 2011, 11:26 PM

54 posts

little help here,

my mom & dad will be going to Saudi Arabia next week & my dad bring along his hand phone (maxis). Am I able to direct call to him once they landed on Saudi Arabia? Is there any special code to dial from landline phone?
and how can my dad call from Saudi Arabia to Malaysia by using Maxis?

Pls help me..
manx
post Mar 9 2011, 11:38 PM

1,849 posts

yup, you may call them directly... but they may need to use international dialing code i.e. *1xx*6012xxxxxx# to call anywhere from there. But remember, any calls from malaysia to them will cost double smile.gif.

** experience from my parents Hajj (using DiGi)
cutey
post Mar 9 2011, 11:42 PM

54 posts

can u give me the exact code for saudi arabia? is that the code we need to type? *XXX*6012xxxxx#
manx
post Mar 9 2011, 11:59 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(eagleknight @ Mar 9 2011, 09:50 PM)
3 days with these usage?  blink.gif
QUOTE(cutey @ Mar 9 2011, 11:42 PM)
can u give me the exact code for saudi arabia? is that the code we need to type? *XXX*6012xxxxx#
calling to maxis number in saudi is just like calling them in malaysia, nothing change....
the only thing is if they want to call back to malaysia from saudi...
aeiou228
post Mar 10 2011, 12:33 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(cutey @ Mar 9 2011, 11:26 PM)
little help here,

my mom & dad will be going to Saudi Arabia next week & my dad bring along his hand phone (maxis). Am I able to direct call to him once they landed on Saudi Arabia? Is there any special code to dial from landline phone?
and how can my dad call from Saudi Arabia to Malaysia by using Maxis?

Pls help me..
You can call your mum/dad maxis phone directly just like you are calling in Malaysia. But your parent will have to pay a cut throat price of RM4.00 to RM5 per min for receiving your call in SA.

To call back to Malaysia, use *120*60129999999# cheaper than direct call +60129999999.

If want cheaper rates, just buy the local SA prepaid sim card to call home.

If want 60sen per min international call forwarding service, click my signature.

TSJoshua_0718
post Mar 10 2011, 09:50 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Guys, please proceed with new thread, 6th version. smile.gif

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v6 <---

0.0154sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:00 AM