125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

DjK
post Apr 2 2009, 02:10 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 2 2009, 01:39 AM)
heheh. hopefully it will be a good one tongue.gif still contemplating the sidewinder?
Well...yes....becoz now i'm thinking of money over product sad.gif .....should i get just very good mx518(1800dpi of course) or a new gaming mouse, SW, that is laser(may have tracking probs).....haiz....headache rclxub.gif

QUOTE(kayden @ Apr 2 2009, 01:52 AM)
SW got alot of negative remarks wor.
hhmm...got alot of bad remarks?? about what aspects??...mind to provide links??? sad.gif

all in all...not to mention a mouse pad too cry.gif ...pening~~~

This post has been edited by DjK: Apr 2 2009, 02:10 AM
kayden
post Apr 2 2009, 02:19 AM

912 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ Apr 2 2009, 02:10 AM)
Well...yes....becoz now i'm thinking of money over product sad.gif .....should i get just very good mx518(1800dpi of course) or a new gaming mouse, SW, that is laser(may have tracking probs).....haiz....headache rclxub.gif
hhmm...got alot of bad remarks?? about what aspects??...mind to provide links??? sad.gif
all in all...not to mention a mouse pad too cry.gif ...pening~~~
Wah i research bout the mouse 2 years back. Don't remember loo. But i hold that mouse so weird the design. It looks cool, but no1 buys it. cool2.gif
If u want mousepad, u will never go wrong with SS QCK series.
DjK
post Apr 2 2009, 05:15 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Apr 2 2009, 02:19 AM)
Wah i research bout the mouse 2 years back. Don't remember loo. But i hold that mouse so weird the design. It looks cool, but no1 buys it.  cool2.gif
If u want mousepad, u will never go wrong with SS QCK series.
hhmm..2 years back arh...hhmmm hmm.gif
I'm thinking maybe just go for it as i've palm it b4 and it feels nice....plus ebay selling cheap now....
I've also set my sights on a QCK mini(don't wan so big as can save space)

hhmmm....i was thinking about how SW's laser's lift off distance will be.....i hope its low coz i'm used to picking up mouse then reset to center.....wonder hows yaryu with his x8 d....hope he's not disappointed with it...
kayden
post Apr 2 2009, 05:22 AM

912 posts

2 years back laser aint good. But today's laser technology is different. Lift off distance is close to optical ^^
DjK
post Apr 2 2009, 07:08 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Apr 2 2009, 05:22 AM)
2 years back laser aint good. But today's laser technology is different. Lift off distance is close to optical ^^
so did you meant that the SW's laser is 2 years back tech??..
mADmAN
post Apr 2 2009, 10:31 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 2 2009, 01:39 AM)
heheh. hopefully it will be a good one tongue.gif still contemplating the sidewinder?
so ur buying the Kone? quick go buy and do a review... gimme more reasons to buy it laugh.gif

oh n of course when u get it...the general rule applies..."Pix or it didnt happen" biggrin.gif
RMaliff
post Apr 2 2009, 01:10 PM

474 posts

Now I'm contemplating if I should get it from europe or australia. Though I'm not sure if aus has it. I'm still researching for it.
DjK
post Apr 2 2009, 08:55 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 2 2009, 01:10 PM)
Now I'm contemplating if I should get it from europe or australia. Though I'm not sure if aus has it. I'm still researching for it.
well...Roccat is only for the Europe market for now but on their site they say they gonna bring it to the USA......I don't think they sell it in AUS thou..but there are sure to be importers...just that the price might not be lower than the europe ones...
AceCombat
post Apr 3 2009, 12:34 AM

5,434 posts

Is wireless mouse really bad in gaming?
XiuKeong
post Apr 3 2009, 01:38 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Apr 3 2009, 12:34 AM)
Erm...Not to say bad but last time most gamers prefer wired due to the response rate and also no need to change battery.
But now got new mouse such as mamba and sidewinder, hopefully there's more positive side of them.
Btw, logitech G7 also not bad for a wireless gaming mouse.
DjK
post Apr 3 2009, 01:42 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Apr 3 2009, 12:34 AM)
well...with today's technology...it depends.....like razer mamba and microsoft sidewinder, they have come up new innovations to improve the connections of both mice and receiver......the thing is...alot of ppl keep saying that wired mice will beat any wireless mice...but it really depends on the users...to me its a "gut" feeling....last time tried to play using friend's wireless mouse...but felt very weird...I mean...playing slow pace games are ok but when play high speed games like fps games...will get the feel of something is missing...donno why...but thats just my 2cents laugh.gif
nazseha
post Apr 3 2009, 01:55 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

Wireless mouse is really awesome IMO....at least when playing doesnt nid to tarik2 the wire because something when we play like example CS...nid to drag very fast then sangkut... laugh.gif
CasaNova™
post Apr 3 2009, 02:23 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Apr 3 2009, 01:55 AM)
Wireless mouse is really awesome IMO....at least when playing doesnt nid to tarik2 the wire because something when we play like example CS...nid to drag very fast then sangkut... laugh.gif
there's always mouse bungee. haha.
Calvin_PB
post Apr 3 2009, 02:47 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Apr 3 2009, 02:23 AM)
there's always mouse bungee. haha.
tats the end of mouse bungee era... hahaha, anyway i don nid that bungee also... laugh.gif
SuBryN3
post Apr 3 2009, 04:37 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

me oso nonit bungee XD
kayden
post Apr 3 2009, 04:41 AM

912 posts

Got sangkut de meh the wire, nv experience wor. Just make sure the cable not kepit by the table then can d.
XiuKeong
post Apr 3 2009, 05:03 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I use my modem to hold the wire tongue.gif
nazseha
post Apr 3 2009, 05:06 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

lol...bungee for n**b...jk..jk... tongue.gif
DjK
post Apr 3 2009, 05:15 AM

382 posts

kayden...haven't answer my question leh...is the 2 years back laser you mentioned regarding the SW's laser???

This post has been edited by DjK: Apr 3 2009, 05:15 AM
AceCombat
post Apr 3 2009, 08:13 AM

5,434 posts

i got Logitech G5,G7 and G9 with me brows.gif
but i dont really can feel that lagness of the wireless lo,that's why i said,is wireless really that bad?
anyway,Mamba also running 2.4GHz RF right?

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:25 PM