125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

DjK
post Apr 5 2009, 08:28 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Apr 5 2009, 06:39 AM)
yup this is the gigabyte ghost series...u should check out the keyboard oso...
Saw the keyboard and its review, it seems pretty solid but the thing is...the orange keys...makes me...don't like it..haha..anyway...i would prefer the extra keys on the side like logitech's g series thou... tongue.gif

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Apr 5 2009, 04:32 PM)
Already eyeing on this mouse, but budget limited. sweat.gif My worries for this mouse is the surface not suitable for sweaty hands. It's available in low yat for rm230. Previously rm200. doh.gif
I don't know about the pricing thou..thx for the info..happy.gif ... but yeah, when i first saw the surface of the mouse, i would wonder what if someone got sweaty hands like mine would feel... hmm.gif

on another note, I think i'll oder my sidewinder mouse by monday since i've got confirmation that the warranty carries a 3 year international warranty. icon_idea.gif so no worries if anything happen on the mouse after coming back to malaysia(touch wood tongue.gif ). Plus getting a SS Qck too.. wink.gif
riku2replica
post Apr 5 2009, 08:35 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

The keyboard is seriously overpriced despite the weird design.

The mouse is nice, but i doubt the quality.
DjK
post Apr 6 2009, 12:26 AM

382 posts

well..i'm sure alot of ppl will be thinking that way too...but Gigabyte just trying their luck in gaming peripheral sector, I pretty sure their gaming range will be lower in price compared to logitechs, Micsft, razer...I think it would be safe to say that a4tech will be the one gigabyte gonna put up with...
riku2replica
post Apr 6 2009, 12:42 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ Apr 6 2009, 12:26 AM)
well..i'm sure alot of ppl will be thinking that way too...but Gigabyte just trying their luck in gaming peripheral sector, I pretty sure their gaming range will be lower in price compared to logitechs, Micsft, razer...I think it would be safe to say that a4tech will be the one gigabyte gonna put up with...
I only regret didn't get it when it was rm200 initially. doh.gif
keanoppy
post Apr 6 2009, 08:50 AM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Apr 6 2009, 12:42 AM)
I only regret didn't get it when it was rm200 initially. doh.gif
how much is it now?0.o
ma43q
post Apr 6 2009, 11:02 AM

1,820 posts

Nope, not the prototype. my supplier (im from kuching) actually called Ban Leong and Ban Leong did received very limited number of units of Razer Mamba. So i paid rm500 to my supplier already and i told him to get me one unit. Therefore, i dont know when i can get my hands on the mamba. Ban Leong said the mamba has not being launch yet and Razerzone only will ship their back orders on 20 april.

I think razerzone no longer ship to Malaysia.

Anyway, mouse will not be subjected to any tax in malaysia. Actually computer components are exempted. My bro brought in a corsair hx1000 for me from singapore and he got himself a gigaworks T3 with no tax. razerzone shipped my copperhead to me when it was first open for order and KASTAM dont even bother.
CasaNova™
post Apr 6 2009, 04:40 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(DjK @ Apr 6 2009, 12:26 AM)
but the price they are selling at are almost compatible to razer and co.
Everdying
post Apr 6 2009, 04:52 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(ma43q @ Apr 6 2009, 11:02 AM)
Nope, not the prototype. my supplier (im from kuching) actually called Ban Leong and Ban Leong did received very limited number of units of Razer Mamba. So i paid rm500 to my supplier already and i told him to get me one unit. Therefore, i dont know when i can get my hands on the mamba. Ban Leong said the mamba has not being launch yet and Razerzone only will ship their back orders on 20 april.

I think razerzone no longer ship to Malaysia.

Anyway, mouse will not be subjected to any tax in malaysia. Actually computer components are exempted. My bro brought in a corsair hx1000 for me from singapore and he got himself a gigaworks T3 with no tax. razerzone shipped my copperhead to me when it was first open for order and KASTAM dont even bother.
i met one of razer's senior management couple weeks ago...and he told me late april / early may for the mamba launch.
if ban leong really has stock, im sure they would've offered them for sale now.
anyway i wont ask ban leong til friday cos they now all busy with pc fair.

ma43q
post Apr 6 2009, 07:04 PM

1,820 posts

yeah, everdying. ban leong didnt want to release even a single unit. Its for demo or should i say promo only. they told my supplier to order after pc fair. so im still not satisfied.

I just check razerzone.com. Malaysia is no longer in their shipping list. Tension!!
kerryking
post Apr 7 2009, 12:09 PM

553 posts

i just got a MX518 for my bro...
i gotta say its pretty gd for a price of RM80+..
minor issue is that the mouse looks a bit lighter..prefer heavier mouse..

nazseha
post Apr 7 2009, 12:20 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

nice...u usually play fps or strategy games?
ir1z
post Apr 7 2009, 02:46 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

if u wanted heavier could have opted for G5 or G9, that is provided u have the dough
RMaliff
post Apr 8 2009, 01:09 AM

474 posts

Di mana kah dia Ikari laser ku~~~~
SuBryN3
post Apr 8 2009, 01:16 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

ikari laser u ade kat pc fair ~~~ XD
RMaliff
post Apr 8 2009, 02:12 PM

474 posts

tapi duit i tade kat pc fair hahaha
TSpornstar
post Apr 8 2009, 11:19 PM

All.night.long.
798 posts

nvm..buy first think later.
SuBryN3
post Apr 8 2009, 11:24 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(pornstar @ Apr 8 2009, 11:19 PM)
nvm..buy first think later.
hahaha golden word of the day rclxms.gif

im totally agree tongue.gif
DjK
post Apr 8 2009, 11:52 PM

382 posts

huuu huu...payed for the sidewinder d and a qck mini....hopefully will come to me early^_^
SuBryN3
post Apr 9 2009, 12:17 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

sidewinder mouse??? y dont wait for the x8?? brows.gif
DjK
post Apr 9 2009, 12:53 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Apr 9 2009, 12:17 AM)
sidewinder mouse??? y dont wait for the x8?? brows.gif
donwan ehh...no money for that leh... i think the sidewinder is more than enough lor...don't really trust wireless...plus...the looks(a tad not that nice to my taste)

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:57 AM