125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

tabs
post Jun 13 2009, 02:37 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

thx for it.. i know what to buy ad.. haha.. good..
yoyo38
post Jun 13 2009, 03:29 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Jun 12 2009, 10:59 AM)
anyway guys,sidewinder x5 nice or not?any1 using it?
Or you can try for this one drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by yoyo38: Jun 13 2009, 03:30 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 13 2009, 05:05 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

hahaa xl-740k this mouse steal one la fake one can see..
The original release is from sharkoon as you can see the design and specs are terribly SAME!!!!!
SuBryN3
post Jun 13 2009, 05:27 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 13 2009, 05:05 PM)
The original release is from sharkoon as you can see the design and specs are terribly SAME!!!!!
wad is steal one la fake one can see ???

although the design and specs are almost the same it doesnt mean that it is fake one...the above mouse is from a4tech a very reliable mouse making company...
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 13 2009, 05:46 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jun 13 2009, 05:27 PM)
wad is steal one la fake one can see ???

although the design and specs are almost the same it doesnt mean that it is fake one...the above mouse is from a4tech a very reliable mouse making company...
Yealor.. 'fake' its wrong word to use/describe it.

Theres quite a number of mice company does that, even OCZ mice does that.

Nuthin wrong with it, best of all, normally its much cheaper too.. heh wink.gif

Hmmmmz.. all these mice talking.. feel like wanna get a new mouse for my backup rig...

Actually so far the only 'blingbling' proper gaming mouse below rm100 its only Razer Krait rite?.. hmm.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Jun 13 2009, 05:47 PM
viqq
post Jun 13 2009, 05:52 PM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

Don't you know A4tech does OEM manufacturing as well? I believe that a4tech is the OEM manufacturer for Sharkoon FireGlider. Just like OCZ equalizer. Don't simply say it's fake or steal. If you go to a4tech's website they have variant versions of the mouse compared to Sharkoon's only 1?
KenDiriwan
post Jun 13 2009, 06:22 PM

2,277 posts

hmm im noob in this field.. hellkeeper always seem like knowing lots of fact
SuBryN3
post Jun 13 2009, 07:09 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

maybe he know alot...but carefull with the words...he might get himself into some trouble lolz
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 13 2009, 07:34 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jun 13 2009, 06:22 PM)
hmm im noob in this field.. hellkeeper always seem like knowing lots of fact
Not to sound like im good in this oso... but... hellkeeper sounded like those ppl "sik siu siu.. pan toi piu".. kinda person.. whistling.gif

No offense there hellkeepers blush.gif

Cheers tongue.gif
DjK
post Jun 13 2009, 07:46 PM

382 posts

*lan si-ness mode on*
fake arh...prove lar...
*lan si-ness mode off*

A4tech came up their xl-740k way before Sharkoon fireglider.....
plus....i don't know it is true o not...but then i think sharkoon may have collaborated with a4tech for the xl-740k...
(argument based on a very suspicious contact details that pointed to Germany and Taiwan, now a4tech is in Taiwan.....do the math)
no offense intended unsure.gif
tech_frix
post Jun 14 2009, 08:23 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

ppls nowadays love talk big just base on review on net...
just test or buy lor....then can start talk cork...
and oso notice ppls quoting from webbie and act like it was them who talk...
pls guys...
SuBryN3
post Jun 14 2009, 08:41 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

not everything on the internet is 100% true...ppl made their review oso based on personal preferences...

for example if i myself dont feel comfy in ikari, then my review will have more cons than pros...but if i were to like ikari very very much then of coz i will give alot of positive feedback and truly recommend it to others...

well wad im trying to say is test for urself first b4 make any judgement... smile.gif
mois
post Jun 14 2009, 09:39 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jun 13 2009, 03:32 PM)
Why ikari must use on steelseries pad? what happen if use on my everglide DKT?
I tried ikari laser on goliathus, qck and exactmat. It feels good on qck and exactmat(smooth surface). On goliathus control, it feel so much friction.
espada90
post Jun 14 2009, 09:40 AM

566 posts

you need to feel it to know wats the difference...each persons interest is different including the choice of a gaming mouse...

test and error to find your perfect mouse....XD
j.sun
post Jun 14 2009, 10:01 AM

1,058 posts

I paired my ikari laser with destructor.. gives me no problem at all.. biggrin.gif
espada90
post Jun 14 2009, 11:08 AM

566 posts

yea...my bro paired lachesis with QcK wow edition and he loves it....
tech_frix
post Jun 14 2009, 11:18 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

me just using GA-6880 with Goliathus...
still ok in CS:S
espada90
post Jun 14 2009, 11:22 AM

566 posts

i using a goliathus control edition paired with a DA and it works perfectly for me for every genre of game

its rly based on the person...

This post has been edited by espada90: Jun 14 2009, 11:22 AM
SuBryN3
post Jun 14 2009, 05:02 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

mine too... deathadder paired with goliathus speed...nice combo for me hehe...but i wish to get qck heavy tongue.gif
espada90
post Jun 14 2009, 06:25 PM

566 posts

lolz...sell off tat goliathus and get qck

i used to use goliathus speed omega, then i sold off and bought a control standard....XD

125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:26 PM