no updates from ts?
Chat Gf left me, she say i am poor, 4 years relationship,fail future wedding
Sep 28 2009, 11:10 AM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
no updates from ts?
Sep 28 2009, 11:10 AM
69 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Detroit, Johor. |
Sep 28 2009, 11:22 AM
Sep 28 2009, 11:30 AM
1,441 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: I Do Not Know |
Ur not young anymore = ) .
Ur not successful . How do you expect the girl to en-trust her future to you ? You lack determination, you lack the drive to succeed. From your post I feel that you dont really give a shit, you were just "surviving on ptptn money while you were studying". you should have been using it for other things. Ppl use the money to push their studies to the maximum, you spend it all on holidays . Mweh, I dont know the whole story, but I wouldnt do any of the things you did. Given, i come from a well to do family and my education can easily be paid of by my parents, i still worked hard and got full scholarships during my university days = ) . Its not about the money, its about your attitude. If you wanted to be successful, you can be. Its just the person, never blame your family background, you are who you want to become = ) So get your ass in gear and do something about your financial situation. = ) |
Sep 28 2009, 11:50 AM
364 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(kurt995 @ Sep 28 2009, 11:10 AM) not so money minded?? no such thing, bro.. there is just no such thing.. If all the girls you know are money-minded, perhaps the problem is you. |
Sep 28 2009, 12:08 PM
4,458 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Mar 21 2009, 06:06 PM) all girl materialistic . work hard be a rich guy in the future and show it to her. make her regret ! fk those girl knn pnb QUOTE(nicholas88 @ Mar 29 2009, 03:42 PM) What I can say is.. You. Two. Have nothing better to say?Girls are money-minded. They can live poor with you during College/Uni.. but after that.. BMW please, Gucci, Prada ! Girl will never regret to give up a poor man who isn't self-motived. All losers know is how to find reasons to support their failures. |
Sep 28 2009, 12:11 PM
25 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
For Richer Or Poorer... i mean - FOR RICHER OR FILTHY RICH
Sep 28 2009, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 28 2009, 12:08 PM) You. Two. Have nothing better to say? But to be fair, girls tend to be like that = ) Girl will never regret to give up a poor man who isn't self-motived. All losers know is how to find reasons to support their failures. But I dont disagree, I was once content with my honda city, but I am moving up in the world and I want nice things to show my status = ) Girls thrive for the same thing, and yes, not all want prada, gucci and etc, but still, they want to be able to be comfortable = ) I am person, who would like my wife to stay home when I get my first child. Her working, is not even open for discussion = ) Thus, I'm working hard to provide for that future .. and I understand girls like to have nice things, even if they dont ask for it .. My ex didnt ask for presents or wtv. she didnt demand i buy her a necklace from swarovski or wtv. But i did it anywayz, cause I wanted to show her what she meant to me. We broke up eventually because of long distance, but thats not the point being discussed here = ) . A girl feels secure when a guy can provide for her, be it, last time i was using my parents money. But im out on my own, and makin my way in the world and I understand how my dad felt when he and my mom first had me = ) . He wanted my mom to be a house wife so that she can nurture me and my brother who came later on. He on the other hand, did his job as a husband and a father and provided for us . Isnt that what every woman wants? The security to build a family without the stress of meeting ends meet ? You dont have to be filthy rich to be able to give that kind of security. Not every girl, needs to have a bmw and a prada bag = ). A proton or a honda would do fine. If every girl conformed to the I want ferrari mentaility, 95% of the world population will be single and crying = ) This post has been edited by omnimech: Sep 28 2009, 12:26 PM |
Sep 28 2009, 12:31 PM
omnimech, sad to say, lots of losers (they claim that they are nice guys) in CC here don't understand the simple theory as you mentioned.
They simply just understand: Girls loves money = Girls are materialistic = Girls are b**ch The actual formula: Girls want security = Girls want finacial capable Bfs/Husbands |
Sep 28 2009, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Sep 28 2009, 12:25 PM) But to be fair, girls tend to be like that = ) good post. But I dont disagree, I was once content with my honda city, but I am moving up in the world and I want nice things to show my status = ) Girls thrive for the same thing, and yes, not all want prada, gucci and etc, but still, they want to be able to be comfortable = ) I am person, who would like my wife to stay home when I get my first child. Her working, is not even open for discussion = ) Thus, I'm working hard to provide for that future .. and I understand girls like to have nice things, even if they dont ask for it .. My ex didnt ask for presents or wtv. she didnt demand i buy her a necklace from swarovski or wtv. But i did it anywayz, cause I wanted to show her what she meant to me. We broke up eventually because of long distance, but thats not the point being discussed here = ) . A girl feels secure when a guy can provide for her, be it, last time i was using my parents money. But im out on my own, and makin my way in the world and I understand how my dad felt when he and my mom first had me = ) . He wanted my mom to be a house wife so that she can nurture me and my brother who came later on. He on the other hand, did his job as a husband and a father and provided for us . Isnt that what every woman wants? The security to build a family without the stress of meeting ends meet ? You dont have to be filthy rich to be able to give that kind of security. Not every girl, needs to have a bmw and a prada bag = ). A proton or a honda would do fine. If every girl conformed to the I want ferrari mentaility, 95% of the world population will be single and crying = ) eh. omnimech? former unlinked.net member? QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 28 2009, 12:31 PM) omnimech, sad to say, lots of losers (they claim that they are nice guys) in CC here don't understand the simple theory as you mentioned. i would say the girls who are never contented, never satisfied, always asks for more, is materialistic. They simply just understand: Girls loves money = Girls are materialistic = Girls are b**ch The actual formula: Girls want security = Girls want finacial capable Bfs/Husbands those who ask for the minimum are being realistic. of course, boys should always work smart and hard to surprise their girls with extra bonuses. like omnimech mentioned, dun need to be filthy rich to give security one. This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 28 2009, 12:37 PM |
Sep 28 2009, 12:50 PM
235 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 28 2009, 01:31 PM) omnimech, sad to say, lots of losers (they claim that they are nice guys) in CC here don't understand the simple theory as you mentioned. Still girls need Financial capable bf They simply just understand: Girls loves money = Girls are materialistic = Girls are b**ch The actual formula: Girls want security = Girls want finacial capable Bfs/Husbands |
Sep 28 2009, 12:50 PM
and yes, just want to reinforce the fact that girls all want the same things. Just that some want the best = ) . Materialistic yes, and some of them do get what they want = ). But you would be surprise, my rich friends who drive beemers and what not, prefer a down to earth girl who love them for who they are and not who their dad's are... So all those people saying, got money, got honey. Its right. but the honey they have are the girls you turned down = ). Some of the people here think, with money, you will get models and what not. Blow up your ego ? Hehehe. Most other people, who do have the moolah, dont bother. Im not saying I am rich, but Id rather have a nice down to earth girl who loves me to bits because I am nice to her, and not cause I can afford to buy her anything her heart desires. The presents will come naturally without her telling me = ) . Go look around, see those ppl driving evos and bmws. If you can, see how they treat their girlfriends = ) . You see them carrying expensive bags and what not, but trust me, alot of them have very nice personalities. |
Sep 28 2009, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(firedemon @ Sep 28 2009, 12:50 PM) Still girls need Financial capable bf Oh yes.This is acceptable. For me. Will he betray me when he become rich is another case, of course. QUOTE(omnimech @ Sep 28 2009, 12:50 PM) and yes, just want to reinforce the fact that girls all want the same things. Just that some want the best = ) . Materialistic yes, and some of them do get what they want = ). But you would be surprise, my rich friends who drive beemers and what not, prefer a down to earth girl who love them for who they are and not who their dad's are... So all those people saying, got money, got honey. Its right. but the honey they have are the girls you turned down = ). Some of the people here think, with money, you will get models and what not. Blow up your ego ? Hehehe. Most other people, who do have the moolah, dont bother. Im not saying I am rich, but Id rather have a nice down to earth girl who loves me to bits because I am nice to her, and not cause I can afford to buy her anything her heart desires. The presents will come naturally without her telling me = ) . Go look around, see those ppl driving evos and bmws. If you can, see how they treat their girlfriends = ) . You see them carrying expensive bags and what not, but trust me, alot of them have very nice personalities. Successfulness will go to them one day later. |
Sep 28 2009, 01:45 PM
That is depends on wat type of guy u choose ....in a relationship up and down is usual but wat makes the relationship sticks together is the sincerity
Sep 28 2009, 01:48 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
EDITED
This post has been edited by Galaxino: Sep 28 2009, 01:52 PM |
Sep 28 2009, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(Galaxino @ Sep 28 2009, 02:48 PM) Dont be f***ing loser, stand up you idiot.. why would u be sad for a girl who left you because she doesnt want to struggle with you even if you're poor? Your salary is average, not a poor type salary , ok? Nowadays many ppl work with only RM2K more or less slightly. Its a tough life. This is what the guy needs .....This wat i call as piece of advice .....bravo to you man....See this from a positive angle.. what if you both married and then after 2/3 years marriage, she left you because of the same f***ing stupid reason? Dont u even feel slightly glad that it doesnt become worse in the next few years? There's some girl here who says your gf is right, but i dont think so.. I think love can overcome everything, even if you're poor but you both live happily that's enough, right? Girl always think they are right in this matter just to escape the idea to struggle together with their bf cuz they only want a comfortable life. Its easy to think bout this, If a girl love you, no matter how poor are you, she will always stay with you no matter how tough it is.. Its not that you are irresponsible bf who spend all money for gambling. Please forget this girl, she is the materialised girl type, my friend, im indeed happy for you instead of feeling sorry for you. That girl is not meant to be your future wife cuz u deserve a better wife than you ex-gf is. That future wife is whom will spend all time with you poor or rich, sad or happy I understand how u feel, but always remind yourself if only you both divorce during marriage, isnt that worse compared to now? There are more ppl who love you in this world.. one of them is your parents. Will you parents leave you if you're so poor? They will even give you their rice for you to eat even if you dont have money to buy rice for them..that's true love. Now just forget her and spend your life with your loved one and also work harder and find a girl who doesnt care if your poor or rich. I believe you will find one. To those who give stupid comments here instead of giving a good advice please just go study and dont sleep in the class... you guys are too young to give a comment/advice to this man. ONe more thing, a good girl will never even consider to let you treat them if they know you are using your PTPTN money that time. IM not sure if you're hiding this from her or she never care if you use your ptptn money at all. This break-up will take time, time will tell you. |
Sep 28 2009, 01:54 PM
360 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: land of Starlight |
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 28 2009, 01:10 PM) Oh yes. This is acceptable. For me. Will he betray me when he become rich is another case, of course. We gals also love self-motivated men who are down to earth. Successfulness will go to them one day later. QUOTE(firedemon @ Sep 28 2009, 01:45 PM) That is depends on wat type of guy u choose ....in a relationship up and down is usual but wat makes the relationship sticks together is the sincerity no doubt sincerity is important.the more important thing is that guys should always strive to improve themselves,be more self-motivated, like what debbieyss mentioned earlier. |
Sep 28 2009, 02:10 PM
700 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 28 2009, 12:36 PM) good post. Just give choo choo train....kao kao is enuff....eh. omnimech? former unlinked.net member? i would say the girls who are never contented, never satisfied, always asks for more, is materialistic. those who ask for the minimum are being realistic. of course, boys should always work smart and hard to surprise their girls with extra bonuses. like omnimech mentioned, dun need to be filthy rich to give security one. by the way, Girl = b**** = Girl. That's the fact!!!!!! |
Sep 28 2009, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(firedemon @ Sep 28 2009, 01:53 PM) I would say its partially giving an excuse = ) Rm2k for a fresh grad is okay, I myself am a fresh grad, but im drawing way more than that. But he has been working for 2 yrs with a stagnant pay. I dont blame his gf for leaving to be honest. Its like the dude isnt going anywhere. Sure, the first yr, maybe he couldnt get a job, but seriously after 2 yrs at the same job, he can easily find some job in the private sector that will gladly pay for his 2 yrs worth of experience. wtv it may be = ) . This is fact of life, degree holders shouldnt be stuck at 2k for 2 yrs. it just doesnt happen. Even auditors who cry and cry for 3 yrs working their ass off get rewarded with high pay once they have experience in the field . Like I said, maybe we dont know the whole story = ) . The girl might be thinking its a lost cause, if the guy is gonna stay at 2k forever. Dont always throw the blame on the girl. Be fair to both parties = ) . IT all comes down to feeling secure with the one you want to marry = ). It works both ways . You want a girl who cares for you and loves you for you. You have to give her a reason to = ) . I dun disagree with the notion that 2k is not a poor man's salary. But for someone with 2 yrs experience and a degree or even a diploma. can do better = ) . it's cause he isnt going the extra mile and putting in the effort. |
Sep 28 2009, 02:13 PM
700 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 28 2009, 01:10 PM) Oh yes. I am sure, if i were the guy who do the cho choo train, after a few destination reached, i will dump you.This is acceptable. For me. Will he betray me when he become rich is another case, of course. We gals also love self-motivated men who are down to earth. Successfulness will go to them one day later. |
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
5 queries
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:04 AM |