Chat Gf left me, she say i am poor, 4 years relationship,fail future wedding

glamour
post Mar 10 2009, 12:25 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

yeah..u are right....
being poor at this moment..is juz temporily only...
i been tru hard time.....juz focus on your career......dun worry being single lately...have fun with frenz..travel..keep ur self busy....
when the time comes.....u will found ur true love.. smile.gif
MrJigoku666
post Mar 11 2009, 01:05 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

huh...MATA DUITAN PUNYA AMOI....
sei choi... vmad.gif
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Mar 11 2009, 01:30 PM

1,396 posts

haha wow that girl damn gold digger right! just cause you dont have enough cash she doesnt wanna see you. i think dont bother, right now focus on your job. venture out and look for other job prospects and business.

kids and family. as a guy its never too late , as a lady however you do have a time frame (menopause and safe age to conceive child) . furthermore, you dont wanna bring in the biggest parasite known to adult humans= BABIES! so fret not now. think about the money you'll save without having to teman that whore. when money is better set, go hunting.
MrJigoku666
post Mar 11 2009, 01:36 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:30 PM)
think about the money you'll save without having to teman that whore. when money is better set, go hunting.
wahahaha..u sure know how to hunt babes do you...hahaha drool.gif
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Mar 11 2009, 03:27 PM

1,396 posts

hehe every male has his own hunting ablities. not to say that i have hunting abilities myself, but i hunt more through friends friend. and not the random meet chick in public thing.

well TS need to hunt in clubs or his married friends can introduce some single ladies to him.

but well, i say live life free. you've been with a girl for nearly 4 years now. time to change and get a new one =)
yewjhin
post Mar 11 2009, 04:09 PM

159 posts

sorry to hear abt u TS, but as a guy, i strongly stand up on the side of building career instead of hunting after girls. Cash is an important factor in relationships no matter what ppl say, but if it breaks down due to cash, well so what?

If you were jobless, yes thats a problem. If you have a stable job, please ignore the extremely materialistic ones of the opposite sex, unless u have a real desire (obsession) to impress, which means u need to be rich, filthy rich.
yngwie
post Mar 11 2009, 04:11 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

TS, life goes on.....
once you succeed in life, lotsa' babe will automatically comes to you cool2.gif
senzaki89
post Mar 12 2009, 06:24 AM

94 posts

forget bout her..
not worth it if u ruin ur life bcz of that b*tch..
work hard n prove urself to her so that she regrets leaving u..

spend time with ur office mates,friends.. make more friends~ eg.play online games,then organize TT with ur online mates..
fill ur time by socializing with other ppl,you definitely will forget her..

i experienced it b4 too.. smile.gif

edited-typo error

This post has been edited by senzaki89: Mar 12 2009, 06:26 AM
MrJigoku666
post Mar 12 2009, 12:19 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

haha...its not worth to get a girl like that...
that willing to be when got money but when hard times left without a word..
hey hey hey.....there a lot more good girls out there...
build up ur carier 1st..then hunt for a girl later...
wanna revenge????go make urself rich..get a much better girl..
then show up in front that ex girl of urs....make she felt blablablahaha...
i got another plans for revenge...muahahaha brows.gif
kyosuke84
post Mar 12 2009, 12:26 PM

113 posts

to ts .. i think u should happy because u know your gf care $$ more then you .
paulhon
post Mar 13 2009, 04:04 PM

180 posts

No money No honey nod.gif
aed_ee
post Mar 13 2009, 05:55 PM

SLACKER
869 posts

Man, I understand how you feel. 4 years of relationship .... it is long dude, very long. Me myself, the longest is my current relationship which almost 2 years, and she had me bonded for life ...

My previous relationship does not longed for a year, cause if I found that she is money minded (material type) then I will straight away CUT! Say sorry, but I am not suitable for you. I cannot afford a girl who always want me to buy her expensive bag, dine her at expensive restaurant, which in the long run hurt ourself. But we remain as friend, we do go out when we travel in group.

Hope that helps.
cutiepooh
post Mar 13 2009, 06:00 PM

446 posts

ppl need $$$ to survive.. as a gal too, my opinion nowaday gals r really realistic and wish to get someone who can affort them.. but is depends.. not every one ... i admit if a bf can really earn much to support u is a good thing too la tongue.gif but don too much over or demanding coz i think guys will not b happy too coz guys also hope themselves can earn much to support their gf too....
damonlbs
post Mar 13 2009, 06:35 PM

487 posts

i thought nowadays girls are more independent no need guys $$ so much

coz they are working n can take care of themself..? hmm.gif
climacool
post Mar 13 2009, 07:24 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

This kind of b!+ch ...should dump her earlier !!! vmad.gif
Dun worry, ko-ko bring u find leng lui tonite tongue.gif
danilo5753
post Mar 14 2009, 03:29 AM

525 posts

What I feel is that she been exposed to too many people without even a little controlled (pergaulan bebas)..Maybe that made her changed her heart (spanared?). In short term its okay, but in a long term especially she is meeting every kind of men WITHOUT your knowledge then it will bring harmful things into the relationship..

"Sikit-sikit lama lama jadi bukit".

I enjoy reading the days that your gf and you had gone though during university life.. all the time spend on traveling, and so on. Its so sweet.

The "spanar" or "breakup" problem will happen , when she found someone and compare him with you. IF that guy is better than you in every aspect, (such as high income while no need to work much, or a CEO or manager got big income driving BMW, low profile and not ego, very gentleman, romantic , know how to treat a girl good) .. The girl WILL start to doubt their existing relationship, they might think the NEW someone can give her a better life, fresher things, and love her more compare with you WITHOUT recall back the sweet memories that you guys had gone thru. I think this happen because you are letting herself go into her private life too much without respecting the existing relationship.

Alright, make an assumption if this case happen to the girls. The bf of the girl has a very stable income, own something big and meet a new girl outside work. Try to image the existing girl just graduated and has so-so income but still trying to work hard to save up $$ but the new girl is very feminine, got a good income, like to make you a hero, very beautiful and very cute and you like her very much. What will happen if the bf is a player(sounds like materialistic girl) ? You knew it.

IF you have tried doing your best when you are graduated and work hard BUT yet your salary still there and she leave you BECAUSE of that.. Have no regret. You done nothing wrong, but it is because she is too materialistic.

I believe that nothing is absolute in this world, things always change except true love in the old days and rarely today.. nod.gif

Have patience in yourself, there might be a sudden change in your life and become even better flex.gif Stay strong!

Fat^Cat
post Mar 14 2009, 05:27 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(LiewFreddy @ Feb 19 2009, 04:28 PM)
i have a big fight with my gf last week.....he always say that i cannot aford her with my income.....our relatioship is going well during our universities, we been paktoh when during studies at uni, i know that i am using my PTPTN money, but we always spending time together and took her travel to almost every state in penisular Malaysia...to Penang, KL (every week days) and Johor....during the time, we even went to Genting Highlands and Cameron from Ipoh.....during the Uni?studies years, we benn staying together and rent a house...but i know..the PTPTN money is not enough for our studies living...our parents do sent us more money not less than RM400. For me i think that my GF have arich family that her parents sent her mauch money during our studies years...

When we grad, we still together and she been post to a company near my place...then i also haven find any job for one year...but the second year on 2007 i finally find a job for a gov sector..... but my salary is not high if compare to those others gov officers that can get RM4K per month.....then i applying for an interview that i failed the interview twice....so my salary now becoming static with only RM2++K. i also afraid that i will lost job soon....when these  two years goes by, i can see a change from my gf that she says that i am a loser....so i often see her going out with other guys.....then we always fight. i wonder how can she behave in such ways...she has change.....i wonder what happening to her.....she always not intrested in me anymore....maybe is my income or my apperence that she always say that i am not goodlooking anymore like before...but i fell so starnge becouse my weight havent even change...maybe i now wearing spec?????

So just few days, my gf oledi dicuss with her parents that she dont want to meet me anymore.......she say many things about me with her parents....then she act so stange lately then finally we saparated.I am so despo right now couse i am not young anymore and all my pass friends oledi getting married and even had kids....my parents always advice me to forget about her and says she is useless , and dont think of getting girls right now....i now conduct a phycology doctor and take pills every nite to calm me down
TS, i think your gf have her own reason why she can't accept you being her husband...

She needs to protecting her self too, because once she married you, she can't depends on her parents anymore & you are suppose to being responsible for everything on her. With being a gov officer with RM2k plus salary is not enough to give her feel secure on you !

She think about her future life... When she gave birth, after she have few childrens.. Are you willing to give her a good life with salary of RM2k plus?

As we know... Gov staffs wont increase their salary so fast compare to private sectors. As u mentioned, she from a rich family... she allready used with a good lifestyle.... She might not get a great & better lifestyle if she marry you.

She still got chance to find another guy who can give her a secure feeling to spend her life together.... So, you can't blame her by saying she's useless, money face & etc... Everyone have right to choose the best for their own self...

I think you better upgrade your self by looking for a better job with better salary from what you have now if you still wanna get marry & being someone's husband.... No point to being sad... You should look forward & not look backward... What has passed it's allready past & it's will become as your life history...

Look for a better job... better salary... better girl & you will have a better life !!!

This post has been edited by Fat^Cat: Mar 14 2009, 05:36 AM
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 15 2009, 02:51 PM

185 posts

last nite she call me..we have a chat..and she seems ok...i heard she in Kl now...i think...har???? ohmy.gif
monsteru
post Mar 15 2009, 05:54 PM

211 posts

My friend. Life sucks. The only way to make her regret is.. to live happier than her. Take 5 years off, work hard, get rich. 5 years of hardcore work. i can guarantee you be rich and have what you want. No pain no gain. i know how you feel. im from a poor family too. cant even apply ptptn.
tyj82
post Mar 15 2009, 11:25 PM

LYN Freak
1,047 posts

I am sorry but i have to say this, being jobless for 1 year for a graduate is basically loser. I hope you do spend time upgrading yourself or do a part time job for 1 year. Nobody going to hire you if you jobless for 1 year.
In the mean time working in goverment sector you should have very nice 9-5 job.
Spend some time upgrading yourself for a better job. Show you are competitive to other.I guess your gf will see the future if you change now. The longer u in gov sector the harder you jump out to private.

19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0262sec    1.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:51 PM