Chat Gf left me, she say i am poor, 4 years relationship,fail future wedding

InitialB
post Sep 28 2009, 02:10 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 28 2009, 12:36 PM)
good post.

eh. omnimech? former unlinked.net member? sweat.gif

i would say the girls who are never contented, never satisfied, always asks for more, is materialistic.
those who ask for the minimum are being realistic.
of course, boys should always work smart and hard to surprise their girls with extra bonuses.

like omnimech mentioned, dun need to be filthy rich to give security one.
Just give choo choo train....kao kao is enuff....

by the way,

Girl = b**** = Girl. That's the fact!!!!!!
InitialB
post Sep 28 2009, 02:13 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 28 2009, 01:10 PM)
Oh yes.
This is acceptable. For me.  blush.gif

Will he betray me when he become rich is another case, of course.
We gals also love self-motivated men who are down to earth.
Successfulness will go to them one day later.
I am sure, if i were the guy who do the cho choo train, after a few destination reached, i will dump you.
InitialB
post Sep 28 2009, 02:43 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Sep 28 2009, 02:16 PM)
You are the kind of guy that f***s it up for all the nice guys in the world.

Its because of retards like you, that some girls just cant trust a guy.

I know, trust me. I have met some of my female friends who are so insecure that the current guy that is wooing them will be exactly like their ex who is just like U.

You're lucky you didnt date anyone in my family = ).

I would hunt you down with a sledge hammer and make sure you never see the sunlight of another day = )
Yeah i did, and i'm sorry to hear that.

And the your post saying you'll hunt me...hmmm...i c you're so good with sledge hammer?But you'll be incharged for murder. I will be sad to see you rot in jail.

Added on September 28, 2009, 2:43 pm
QUOTE(firedemon @ Sep 28 2009, 02:26 PM)
YOU can't simply accuse a girls like that.....

You are just one of the B*****d who plays fool around gals
Ya. You're right bro. Thanks for the acknowledge.

This post has been edited by InitialB: Sep 28 2009, 02:45 PM
InitialB
post Sep 28 2009, 02:48 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 28 2009, 02:47 PM)
hey, you can't use my trademark choo choo train word in your flame bait posts!
Sorry dude. Will changed it next time.
InitialB
post Sep 28 2009, 02:57 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Sep 28 2009, 02:56 PM)
You should be the first person in Malaysia to know.

People with money can get away with murder = ) .

Lolx . You can try and bait me into a flame war. But nah. Wont buy it.

Have fun = ) .

If you are gonna lead ur life like that, I can only say good luck = ) .

And trust me, your response to what I say is borderline childish. Its like a child saying my toy is x 1000000 better = ) .

"Yeah I did, and i'm sorry to hear that." I can only assume you are claiming you dated someone from my family before. hahaha.

I highly doubt it = ) .

Its okay, I understand, that you somehow grow an e - penis while online =) but you are nothing like your online alter ego.

I will just leave you with that = ) and keep your sexist remarks to yourself. A very small percentage of the male population are just like you, but its nothing to be proud of. It actually makes one wonder. Have you ever had a relationship, or were u just mentally damaged by a girl who similar to ts story, dumped your ass ?

= \ Food for thought.
I know this. And i absolutely agreed with you 101%. And i don't go prey on rich girl. I only prey on materialistic girl.

And from yr previous reply, i see you have big ego. Sometimes it's good, but sometimes it's not.

This post has been edited by InitialB: Sep 28 2009, 02:59 PM
InitialB
post Sep 28 2009, 03:03 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Sep 28 2009, 03:01 PM)
shakehead.gif  You are going to remain a virgin for a long, long time.
O rly?
InitialB
post Oct 1 2009, 09:58 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Sep 29 2009, 02:46 PM)
u search job for one year?

well...

nuff said why ur gal left u... sorry to say that she made a correct decision... this world is like this... before coming out to this working world, everything still cool cuz she wasn't exposed yet... now that she's working and surrounder by "successful" guys.... she started to have choices... and why would she wanna end up wif a loser like u? hei think about it man.... if u both really did get together and married... its lifetime stuffs we're talking here... its a huge decision but i believe she gave u enough time... you only got urself to blame....

p/s: this is indeed a cruel world and cruel facts.... ada wang ada amoi
thumbup.gif

Added on October 1, 2009, 10:00 am
QUOTE(endau02 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:27 PM)
well, if d bf has secured a comfy job n d gf left him just bcoz others hav bangalow n bmw by d age of 30, then d gf s kinda materialitic la. but in TS's case... i think most of the gal will leave... no such thing as "got love drink water to fill d stomach"

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by InitialB: Oct 1 2009, 10:00 AM

0.0199sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:12 AM